or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - View Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Rayan M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 7, 2013
Best stay in Dubai Marina

Near to the beach , Near Marina walk , near Metro station
8
- The room is quite large & good air conditions. - laundry Washing machine are - Marina Mall is five minutes walking. - Marina walk 3 Minutes walking with great running and biking lanes. - Jumerah Beach Residence is five minutes walking ( which has Beach access and great restaurants and cafes ). - Restaurants on Marina Walk are 10 Minutes walking with big varieties of food . - Nakheel Metro Station is 3 Minutes walking and takes any where in Dubai.
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 12, 2012
Pleasant stay

english bar, russian bar & breakfast
8
Alix G. Couples Belgium, November 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel, good marina location.

Very clean, spacious rooms, nice rooftop pool, friendly staff
8.7
The Marina Byblos hotel is a very elegant hotel, situated in the Dubai Marina, close to the famous Walk, full of restaurants and bars. Taxis are cheap to get around, but going to the Creek is quite a long drive. Alternatively there is the monorail which is very clean and fast, but there are only a few lines... to summarize: would recommend it!
Restaurant Tip: The Barasti beach bar is very nice, situated on the premises of the Westin hotel. Also, across the hotel, Bob's fish and chips has remarkably good and fresh food (e.g. Caesar salad, grilled vegetables, etc!) and open until the early hours...
Muhammad B. Groups Pakistan, October 11, 2012
A Very Nice Experience

In-house Bars, Location (Walking distance to JBR, Marina Mall & Dubai Marina), Cleanliness
8.3
We stayed at Byblos for a weekend getaway - to party & unwind. The hotel is loacted at a short distance from JBR and its beach, Dubai Marina as well as Marina Mall. It has several theme bars and we found some nice european crowd that was there for a hang-out and we loved it. It is NOT a 5-star hotel so do not expect the pomp of one. It's very simple, yet comfortable - "Fit for Purpose" kind of a place. The Terrace Pool is also very nice BUT it was closed due to some cleaning (for the whole weekend :-( ), but a very nice place to soak some sun & tan.
Kansuda M. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2012
Good location, Nice Place

Easy going to marina bay and emirate's mall
10
Nice Room, Cleaned, New and Good Staff. The hotel provides you the towel to take a shower while you are waiting for 2 pm check in. It takes around 30 minutes from the airport, 25 minutes from Gold souks and 20 minutes to Dubai Mall, 15 minutes to Emirate's mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provide you the towel to take a shower while you are waiting for 2 pm check in
Jamie H. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Rooms a bit small but great location & great pool

Location, pool
8
great location, easy walk to metro, mall, marina walk, JBR walk, and beach. awesome rooftop pool. rooms were a bit small but we had a nice view.
Cornell M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2012
Great Location and Beach Acess

Convenience to Beaches and Malls
9
I extended my July holiday stay. I enjoyed jogging along the beaches and sight seeing around the city.
Nightlife Tip: The in house night club plays life music. I recommend it to all who likes the night club and local Pub type atmosphere.
Cornell M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Great Location and access to beaches

Location to Beaches
10
I visited this hotel during my birtday week. I had the best stay of my life. I enjoyed jogging every morning along the beach and breeze walk ways. The hotel had excellent dining facilities, bar and life night entertainment. I plan to stay at this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The proximity to the beaches and the Marina Yacht Club is excellent! I recommend this hotel for anyone desiring to have quick and easy access to the Jumieriah Beach areas. I like it also because it is part of the Byblos hotel chain like the Moscow Hotel.
William S. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8
Nice hotel with friendly staff and large well appointed rooms. Very good bell staff that will assist you with luggage and bags. Friendly valet parking staff at no charge to the guests staying at the hotel. Room service is prompt and friendly with food being good but pricey. Room has mini bar but hotel bar and resteraunt offer a better value.Over all a good hotel
Brona M. Solo travelers Ireland, June 30, 2012
Awesome Hotel - enjoyable stay!

Very accomodating staff, nice rooms and great location!
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I had arrived without having printed off my agoda voucher. There was no problem in me using a staff member's computer in the lobby. There was even no issue with me checking in early. I really enjoyed my stay here and the location is super for heading off on foot and exploring the marina as well as the beachfront.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ViewMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04