or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - View Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Philippe S. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
I was really disappointed

Customer service a big zero
2.7
Well, I'm not sure where to begin. I bought valentine deal online from Agoda to stay for one night in the aquamarine suite room. While checking in, we were told my wife and I, that they are really sorry for this double booking but the suite isn't available anymore, I was a bit not happy and I asked to speak with manager. So the steward went to ask the manager to come, she came back after 3 to 4 minutes saying, "I'm really sorry, but the we have an aquamarine suite available in the 7th floor" room 712. We took the key and went to the room. The room was so smelly, cigarette smell that I had to call the reception asking that we are not smokers and that the room is over smelly, so she replied that this is the only aquamarine suite available, I hang up the phone, asked the floor attendant if he has anything to be sprayed in the room, then I asked him if that's the aquamarine suite, he replied no its not. We took our language down to the reception, the small philippino girl behind the counter disappeared and suddenly the called manager came saying how can I help you. After telling him the whole story that supposedly he knew already, we end up passing the night in this smelly small room at the same rate. The reason why I stayed in this called hotel is because we had a reservation at the Tchaikovsky restaurant wish is inside the hotel and I didn't wanna come drunk, happy from somewhere far.
Faisal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 2, 2013
nice hotel and lovely service

good facilities
7.7
nice hotel looks new and have good facilities. food is good.
Ruqayah A. Business travelers Kuwait, January 25, 2013
Very bad hotel would not stay there again

Only location is good
3
Requested non early check in and non smoking Didnt get my room until late and it was smoking They made me wait 15 minutes to send me the other room key Was told it was marina view it was wall view They gave me a tack for my laggage yet they couldnt fond it easily When i checked in they told me my room is not ready They refused to give me my ID until few hours later when they give me room !!!
Rayan M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2013
Great Location in Dubai Marina

Location near JBR and Metro
8.7
the hotel has a great location in dubai marina and the location is near marina mall , and five minutes walking to the jumerah beach residence. also, i didn't need a car or taxis because the metro station of nakheel is five minutes walking and takes you any where in dubai. there amazing spas near the hotel and they have a great massage. also, there is a 24/7 supermarket has all your need. i was with my family and the lady in the reception gave me a high floor room with a great view to the marina. overall, the price , location , attractions are great once i stayed in this hotel.
Rayan M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 7, 2013
Best stay in Dubai Marina

Near to the beach , Near Marina walk , near Metro station
8
- The room is quite large & good air conditions. - laundry Washing machine are - Marina Mall is five minutes walking. - Marina walk 3 Minutes walking with great running and biking lanes. - Jumerah Beach Residence is five minutes walking ( which has Beach access and great restaurants and cafes ). - Restaurants on Marina Walk are 10 Minutes walking with big varieties of food . - Nakheel Metro Station is 3 Minutes walking and takes any where in Dubai.
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 12, 2012
Pleasant stay

english bar, russian bar & breakfast
8
Alix G. Couples Belgium, November 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel, good marina location.

Very clean, spacious rooms, nice rooftop pool, friendly staff
8.7
The Marina Byblos hotel is a very elegant hotel, situated in the Dubai Marina, close to the famous Walk, full of restaurants and bars. Taxis are cheap to get around, but going to the Creek is quite a long drive. Alternatively there is the monorail which is very clean and fast, but there are only a few lines... to summarize: would recommend it!
Restaurant Tip: The Barasti beach bar is very nice, situated on the premises of the Westin hotel. Also, across the hotel, Bob's fish and chips has remarkably good and fresh food (e.g. Caesar salad, grilled vegetables, etc!) and open until the early hours...
Muhammad B. Groups Pakistan, October 11, 2012
A Very Nice Experience

In-house Bars, Location (Walking distance to JBR, Marina Mall & Dubai Marina), Cleanliness
8.3
We stayed at Byblos for a weekend getaway - to party & unwind. The hotel is loacted at a short distance from JBR and its beach, Dubai Marina as well as Marina Mall. It has several theme bars and we found some nice european crowd that was there for a hang-out and we loved it. It is NOT a 5-star hotel so do not expect the pomp of one. It's very simple, yet comfortable - "Fit for Purpose" kind of a place. The Terrace Pool is also very nice BUT it was closed due to some cleaning (for the whole weekend :-( ), but a very nice place to soak some sun & tan.
Kansuda M. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2012
Good location, Nice Place

Easy going to marina bay and emirate's mall
10
Nice Room, Cleaned, New and Good Staff. The hotel provides you the towel to take a shower while you are waiting for 2 pm check in. It takes around 30 minutes from the airport, 25 minutes from Gold souks and 20 minutes to Dubai Mall, 15 minutes to Emirate's mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provide you the towel to take a shower while you are waiting for 2 pm check in
Jamie H. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Rooms a bit small but great location & great pool

Location, pool
8
great location, easy walk to metro, mall, marina walk, JBR walk, and beach. awesome rooftop pool. rooms were a bit small but we had a nice view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ViewMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07