Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English Pub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Amadeus Lounge Bar Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Arena Shisha Terrace Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tchaikovsky Restaurant and Night Club Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Societe Dubai Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Thai Chi Spa Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Solo For Her  Ladies Salon Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine Suite
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English Pub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English Pub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Arena Shisha Terrace Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tchaikovsky Restaurant and Night Club Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Amadeus Lounge Bar
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
189 reviews

125 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Osman H. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3.7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Report this review
Akari K. Business travelers Japan, May 29, 2014
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4.7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Report this review
Claire B. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Report this review
Ayman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 16, 2014
clean, nice, crowded

clean, quite, nice
10
Report this review
Saeid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 15, 2014
Good for family

food,Entertainment and location
7
The service and (house keeping)were wonderfull
Report this review
Faten T. Business travelers Jordan, May 10, 2014
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9.3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Report this review
Donavan R. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2014
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9.7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Report this review
Robin P. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8.3
All we could have asked for.
Report this review
Laurent V. Solo travelers France, December 12, 2013
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 125 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English PubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Amadeus Lounge BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Arena Shisha TerraceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tchaikovsky Restaurant and Night ClubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Societe DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Thai Chi SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Solo For Her  Ladies SalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English PubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English PubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Arena Shisha TerraceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tchaikovsky Restaurant and Night ClubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Amadeus Lounge BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Societe DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Thai Chi SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Solo For Her  Ladies SalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - EntranceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Marina Byblos HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public BicyclesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Boat RideMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Waterfront Restaurants/CafeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Kids Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02