Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
189 reviews

125 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Ungku E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!

Beautiful room, best location, very clean
9.3
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
Report this review
Fiona K. Couples Australia, December 21, 2015
Perfect location for a stopover

Close to marina, shisha bar, views from room
9.7
We loved the Marina Byblos hotel. Spent 2 nights in a room on the 9th floor which had water views. The only down side was that it was a smoking room so you need to keep aircon going at all times to get rid of the bad odour in the air. Apart from this, it is a spacious room with modern furnishings. We were up high enough that we didn't hear the nightclub noise.
Report this review
Juliana I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2015
hooked us for extra money

location
5.3
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2015
Good hotel

Location
8
Good
Report this review
Marcos L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2015
Concierge was awesome

Great concierge
9.7
Report this review
Hilal A. Solo travelers Oman, August 28, 2015
Awesome

Location, service, view
8
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2015
not bad

location and lobby
6
not bad
Report this review
Abdalla H. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 29, 2015
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6.3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
First time and last time

Location
8
Not good but not bad
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Report this review
1 - 10 of 125 reviews Next page
Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English PubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Amadeus Lounge BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Arena Shisha TerraceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tchaikovsky Restaurant and Night ClubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Societe DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Thai Chi SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Solo For Her  Ladies SalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English PubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English PubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Arena Shisha TerraceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tchaikovsky Restaurant and Night ClubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Amadeus Lounge BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Societe DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Thai Chi SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Solo For Her  Ladies SalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - EntranceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Marina Byblos HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public BicyclesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Boat RideMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Waterfront Restaurants/CafeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Promenade WalkMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Public Kids Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03