Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table Restaurant
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English Pub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English Pub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Arena Shisha Terrace Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tchaikovsky Restaurant and Night Club Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Amadeus Lounge Bar Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Societe Dubai Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Thai Chi Spa Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Solo For Her  Ladies Salon Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 176 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Abdalla H. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 29, 2015
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6.3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
First time and last time

Location
8
Not good but not bad
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Report this review
Giovanni C. Groups Italy, July 20, 2015
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
Report this review
Raouda S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 20, 2015
Bad day in Dubai
4.3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
Report this review
Sanghynn L. Business travelers South Korea, July 12, 2015
location design comport

location design comport
10
location design comport
Report this review
Rocky G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
Report this review
Gavin M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2015
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8.7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
Report this review
Tariq B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Report this review
Hisham A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2015
Good price & good location

free parking, near metro station, near marina walk
8.3
The hotel is located near marina station and marina mall. No free wifi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aquamarine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English PubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English PubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Arena Shisha TerraceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tchaikovsky Restaurant and Night ClubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Amadeus Lounge BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Societe DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Thai Chi SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Solo For Her  Ladies SalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - EntranceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Marina Byblos Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07