or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - View Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
John C. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Good location, staff very helpful and rooms clean.

Location, cleanliness and music band in bar
8
Stay was very pleasant , pool area clean and tidy, room was clean. Hotel internet was not free which is unusual these days.
Mohammad S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
wonderful one

good location, friendly staff, delicious food
8
i ould like to stay again in this hotel. Large rooms clean ones
Albena K. Couples Bulgaria, August 9, 2014
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, August 2, 2014
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7.3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.
Angelie L. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2014
No free wifi!!!

Location and room size
7.7
Hotel is okay. Relatively new. However, having no free wifi is a total disappointment.
Leoni M. Couples South Africa, July 18, 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Couples Canada, June 14, 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Akram A. Couples Yemen, June 13, 2014
nice hotel

location, near transportation, location
9
Osman H. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3.7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ViewMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03