My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Court Vacation Home

Marina Court Condominium, Jalan Api-Api, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Twin Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Dining Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared Kitchen Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Living room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared dining room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Microwave oven Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroom Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Gym Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom master bedroom Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Kitchen Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom master bedroom
Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroom Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroom Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Gym room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Self service washing facilities Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming pool Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming pool Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming pool Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Centre Point
Hotel Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
ok

clean, affordable and for family
8
ok
Dschoon D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
3rd time i stay here

Modern Clean good kitchen wash machines dryer LOCATION 2 waterfront & centerpoint Mall
9.3
very happy 3rd time i been there its g8 location and modern units i 100% go back again
Randy S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Short stay with static blanket & leaking aircond.

Centrally located, near airport and shopping areas.
5.7
The blankets were of cheap material. Static sparks in the middle of the night! And the aircond was leaking... directly onto the bed. No bathing soap provided. But does has a washing machine.
Dit M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Inexpensive , central, close to bus station

Inexpensive, central, close to bus station and food court
8.7
On web site did not mention that I must be check in between certain time. After made my reservation, condo owner send me email for time they operate. They should indicate on the website what time condo operate so we can make other choice for hotel. The room is very cozy, I like it but after a night I will smell the kitchen cooking smell. I don't know where it comes from but it smell in my room and my clothes. I closed the window since the aircon is on and no one cook . I just wonder where the smell comes from!
Then K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
good

Marina Court Vacation Home
8.7
Wei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Nice room, nice staff

Convenience, cleanliness, staff
10
The hotel is very nice, quiet bad staffs are kind pretty and responsible. The hotel are equipped with pool and gym room which you can get access easily and near to centre point and night life is great at the area there. One word, GreAt
Syed M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
fun n enjoyed the moment there

location price n the condition
8.7
Gryphon S. Business travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
Budget Hotel

Good location, Low Cost and Free Wifi
5.3
Single Bed is a bit small. There was no chair inside the room. Air-Conditioner needed servicing - roaring and leaking. The restroom/bathroom was designed for the occupants of the Single Room and Twin Room but the balcony was converted to be an additional twin room. Therefore, the occupants of 2 twin rooms and 1 single room had to share the use of a restroom/bathroom.
Gryphon S. Couples Canada, March 5, 2014
Dormitory-like Hostel

Low Cost, Centrally Located and Free Swimming Pool
6.7
Master Room is equipped with a built-in restroom/bathroom. However, there was no partition for the showering area. The showering system needed servicing. Water spilled out from its coupling and hose. A light-bulb was out of order. Staff tried to fix it but the replacement still did not work. Air-conditioner also needed servicing. It was leaking when in operation.
Nadzathul N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Nice but No TV

Comfort, Quiet and Easy Access to anywhere.
7.3
Not so bad but boring cause no television. Nearby town and restaurant. Easy access to the nearest island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - 3 rooms service apartmentMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Twin Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Dining RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared KitchenMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Living roomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared dining roomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Microwave ovenMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - BathroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Gym RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom master bedroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - KitchenMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom master bedroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Gym roomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Self service washing facilitiesMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Hotel ExteriorMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming poolMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming poolMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming poolMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Centre Point


AS-AGWEB-3A07