Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Court Vacation Home

Marina Court Condominium, Jalan Api-Api, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Twin Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Dining Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared Kitchen Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Living room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared dining room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Microwave oven Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroom Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Gym Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom master bedroom Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Kitchen Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom master bedroom
Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroom Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroom Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Gym room Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Self service washing facilities Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming pool Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming pool Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming pool Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Centre Point
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Viviane V. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Superb

Location,price,room
8.7
Budget vacation home, check in and ouy so easy.
Shengshin C. Groups Taiwan, August 28, 2014
Marina Court Vacation Home

good place
9.3
good place
Chang T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Over night stay

Near center point
4
The stay was not good. The air conditioned water was leaking and dripping down to the bed. Unless it is repaired, I would say poor room condition.
Chang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Night stay

Near center point
6.7
The room is good.
Vanessa T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Wish I found this place Earlier in my tip

Privacy, Cost, Cleanliness
9
LOVED IT! I stayed in the dirty crowded hot hostels the previous days I stayed in KK and my last day I was lucky enough to find Marina Court. It was clean, had privacy, a comfortable bed, a good view, a lovely pool and overall great facilities! The cost wasnt much more than a hostel for way more amenities, cleanliness and private space. I would definitely stay here again! and Especially If i was staying as a couple. Well worth it! Highly Recommended!
Yen C. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2014
Nice budget single room

price, privacy, cleanesee
8.7
With this price we usually only get a shared room, this place offer a quite large single room without adding too much on the cost. 4 rooms shared a washroom, the apartment is very clean as it required to leave the shoes at the entrance, there's no meal provided but there's a full kitchen for use, laundry and dry machine are available as well. public swimming pool are available from 0700 to 2100.
Jing Y. Couples China, July 31, 2014
an ideal place to recharge ur body and mind

service, facilities, location
10
its ur best choice when u r travelling in kota kinabalu. nestled in the downtown, within 5 walking distance to the sea, as well as to center point, a big shopping mall, this apartment brings u great convenience and pleasure.
Tracy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Clean, adequate room, as described.

Clean Swimming pool
5.3
As a solo woman traveller it was a little out if the way. The room and bathroom clean. Other guests in the apartment kept me awake late at as very noisy
Kyo J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
quite good choice compare to price

nice pool good location reasonable price
5.7
I enjoyed a lot. next time will try climb the mountain.
Vincent B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Ok

Marina Court Vacation Home,
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - 3 rooms service apartmentMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Twin Marina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Dining RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared KitchenMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Living roomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared dining roomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Microwave ovenMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - BathroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Gym RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom master bedroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - KitchenMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom master bedroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Shared bathroomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Gym roomMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Self service washing facilitiesMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming poolMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming poolMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Swimming poolMarina Court Vacation Home Kota Kinabalu - Centre Point


AS-AGWEB-3C07