or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Crescent Condominium

Unit 6C Marina Crescent Admiral Cove Resort Batu 5, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Bedroom Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Bedroom Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Bedroom Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Bedroom Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Living Area Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Living Area Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Bathroom Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Dining Area Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Kitchenette Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Living Room Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Entrance Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Car Park Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Exterior
Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Exterior Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Marina Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Marina Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Marina Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Marina
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 1

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Huah S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Private apartment with nice view

Nice view, swimming pool, with kithcen facilities
7.7
Everything is good, but a lot of ants in kitchen and bedroom, may be because we bring food there for cook.
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
it was a great experience with reasonable price

clean,location,facilities
8
it was a great stay experience where me and my children spend most of the time outdoor at the pool, beaches which you can find many activities such as bicycle,jet ski,banana boat,para sailing etc. close to food outlet,sundry shops
Baharom J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
The check-in is easy. The room is quite spacious.

Nice beach and pool view
6.3
The check-in is very easy just with the security guard. The room is spacious and clean. The bathroom is also clean. The furnishing is up to our expectation. The TV have various good channels. The kitchen is complete. The pool is suitable for both young children and also adult. The view is good facing both the beach and pool. Restaurents are plenty around 1-2 km away.
Imran A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Superb family-friendly apartment

Surrounding is very clean and quiet. The price is absolutely affordable!!
8.3
It was a pleasurable experience staying at Marina Crescent Condo. My wife loves the kitchen and she cooked some simple lunch and dinner meals for the family. The neighbors and surroundings are very quiet and peaceful. The Marina was a beautiful sight with all kinds of boats and yachts. We loved the flat-screen TV and watching Astro movie channel. We would love to come back and stay at this condo apartment.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Nice view

Enjoyed not to crowded place
7.7
It was really cool stayed at this place, the staff also really helpfull and valued for money..
Kalpana S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Simple Comfortable Getaway

location, comfortable, good view
7
It was a comfortable stay. Had a great view of the Marina and the sunset off the beach was beautiful. Close by to local restaurants.
Indran G. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Its a rented out apartment; basic & sufficient

The only available room in the area as the primary hotel was already booked out.
4.7
It was a basic apartment. There wasn't any coffee or tea in the hotel. I wasn't too pleased about how we were asked to check out. At 12 noon, the cleaner practically chased us out of the apartment. Appreciate if the owner had informed in advance or even mentioned it in one form or another.
Emma I. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
good

comfortable
7
great , fun, peaceful surrounding. will definetely comeback again.
Jamilah M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
nice view hotel.

astro- almost all channel, value for money, nice view
8
When i made the booking, i did not know that this is a private condominium. i was told that only 10 rooms are occupied out of 166 rooms. so can imagine how quite this place is. however, it is a good place if you want to get away for relaxing. swimming pool is quite good except that you must wear proper swimming suit otherwise you are not allowed to get into it.
Christopher A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
pleasant

nice view, clean room, location
7.3
The stay was good and great for family vacation. The apartment was nice, rooms are clean and big.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Crescent Condominium Port DicksonMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - BedroomMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - BedroomMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - BedroomMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - BedroomMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Living AreaMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Living AreaMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - BathroomMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Dining Area Marina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - KitchenetteMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Living RoomMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - EntranceMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Car ParkMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - ExteriorMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - ExteriorMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - MarinaMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - MarinaMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - MarinaMarina Crescent Condominium Port Dickson - Marina


AS-AGWEB-3A05