Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Hotel Apartments

Al Murjan Tower, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Duplex Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Duplex Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Duplex Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Duplex
Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Duplex Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Marina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Michelle R. Groups Zimbabwe, July 29, 2014
MY NEW HOME IN DUBAI

Staff, location, apartment size
9.7
The only bad thing about this hotel is the name. It was difficult to find because the name is very common. However when we got there, the size of the apartment was amazing. We were surrounded by marinas best views. It was central to everything and it was extremely clean. The staff were amazing and we have now made this our new home. Anytime we are in Dubai, we will be staying here. This was honestly so good.
Anurag A. Business travelers India, June 20, 2014
excellent stay enjoyed it..

specious..feels like home...best location with connectivity.
7.3
i enjoyed it ..this was my third time...who likes specious place to live ..just go for it
Naresh S. Business travelers India, June 11, 2014
VERY SMALL ROOM...

CLEAN AND GOOD LOCATION
8.3
Abdalla A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 4, 2014
Really good for its price .. Big room

Location Room size Good equipped
8.3
Its was really good and i enjoy it ...............
Mohamed A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, May 22, 2014
Quiet, spacious and views of marina

Views of marina , close to restaurants and spacious apartments.
7.7
Very good and will come back cuz I liked the place.
Jean F. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
very confortable and clean

swimming pool. location, staff
9
Very enjoyable
Abdulla A. Families with young children Qatar, May 10, 2014
It was good

location, access to Marina walk, close to shopping areas
6.7
I like staying in this hotel especially with the children.
Berangere G. Couples France, May 10, 2014
Perfect stay

Staff location and appartment
10
Perfect stay, wonderful staff. The 3 bedrooms appartment are amzing, balcony, nice view, large space Highly recommended! And Thank you Youssef at concierge for a great help with our luggage
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Satisfied

Location, size of rooms, quiet
7.7
Marina location is excellent, rooftop pool really nice, room sizes are massive, bit further from the beach than I'd hoped but a 15 min walk or cheap cab ride gets you there. Only a short walk from the metro station. Gym is basic but ok. Overall the hotel is pretty quiet, a good place to explore from and somewhere you can relax.
Hussain K. Business travelers Qatar, March 13, 2014
NIce stay, and nice staff.

staff, easy early check in, parking.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Hotel Apartments DubaiMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - DuplexMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - DuplexMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - DuplexMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - DuplexMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - DuplexMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Squash CourtMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Dining TableMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorMarina Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06