My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Inn Pattaya

273/13-15 soi pratumnuk 18, yensabai sai 2 Pratamnak Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Marina Pattaya Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard - Bathroom Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room
Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Marina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Trang P. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
Perfect

Budget, quality, staff
8
A bit difficult to find at the first time but no big deal at all. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The room is sizeable, clean and well-equipped. Would definitely recommend.
Vivek T. Groups India, June 13, 2013
good budjet hotel with nice location

best location clean hotel and a best swiming pool
9.3
we feel good at staying at marrin inn and we found our few indian freind also in the same hotel
Resha F. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2013
its quiet okay

location, easy to get in and out, nice pool
8
Talal A. Groups Oman, April 20, 2013
It was very bad my stay in pattaya because of this

All bed thing about this hotel
2
Please requested to delate this hotel from your list and you will het much better Hotels in near this much cheaper and i will blame Agooda about this hotel..
Sivakumar G. Groups India, March 21, 2013
Cheap and Best

Locality, Cost and Ambience
6
Apparao R. Groups India, February 9, 2013
Nice hotel, I will recommend

visinity, public access
6
the stay was nice and comfortable. Do not shop at Pattai, its expensive Bangkok is cheap. We purchased Galaxy s3, that was a duplicate but couldnt make the difference, but still it is worth it, it costed us Baht in Pattai and in Bangkok its Baht. Also the LED TV's are good price, we paid for Samsung 40" LED only Baht
Shopping Tip: Do not shop at Pattai, its expensive Bangkok is cheap.
Jan H. Groups Netherlands, January 10, 2013
prima locatie echter kleine kamers

ligging
6.7
De ligging van het hotel is uitstekend als je uitgaansleven van de Gaywereld op prijsstelt. Een zijde is gelegen aan de uitgaanswereld, waardoor nachtrust, als je daar gevoelig voor bent, flink verstoord kan worden. Verder dicht bij het centrum van Pattaya en op een gemakkelijke manier het Jomtien strand te bereiken. Helaas dagen zonder wifi gehad, werd niet gerepareerd. Op mijn kamer geen schrijfblad noch zitplaats. TOilet erg ongemakkelijk en douche bekrompen.Geen mogelijkheid om handdoek op te hangen. Het kluisje kon niet gebruikt worden, moest gerepareerd worden maar dat is tijdens ons verblijf niet gebeurd. HEt hotel is totaal ongeschiktvoor minder validen. GEen lift, erg lange gangen en veel trappen.
Restaurant Tip: Op de bovenste verdieping van het Royal Plaza winkelcomplex een goed restaurant met erg mooi uitzicht. Vind ik een aanrader.
Waliullah S. Groups Pakistan, December 11, 2012
Rooms were good

Just 5 minutes walk to walking street.
5.7
It is wonderfully located good hotel just 5 minutes walk away from walking street and night clubs. Rooms are good in shape and condition.
Benson L. Groups Australia, November 22, 2012
Good value for money but very noisy at night

Good value for money
6
For the price, I can't complain. It is located walking distance from walking street. This hotel is located within an Arab district. The room was surprisingly quite spacious. I didn't like the bathroom as the Toilet was on a ledge which made it difficult. The shower was one of the worst I have ever used with no pressure and it took a while for the hot water to run. The most annoying thing was the noise at night. The party sounds would not stop until about 4am in the morning. It is the quietest around 9-11am. For the money, I cant complain.
Mohd A. Groups Oman, June 15, 2012
Great location , near the main areas

about 5 mins walk to walking street, not far away from beach. location is ok. swimming pool is perfect. buy my room was near serveral bars, not so quiet.
6
although it is predominately a hotel in the gay quarter... it was fun to stay at. always something to grab your attention, which was usually quite funny. the staff at this hotel were very courteous, and pleasant to deal with, quirky infact which just made my stay more enjoyable. great fruit barrows which make the best mango drinks at the roundabout
Nightlife Tip: Had comfortable rooms with decent interiors and cleanliness. Location was sound and easily accessible to hot spots such as Walking street, Pattaya beach. Had seven eleven right outside the hotel to access any stuff, and close proximity to internet cafes, sheesha parlours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Inn Pattaya PattayaMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Marina PattayaMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - StandardMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard - BathroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TwinMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe KingMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe KingMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SuiteMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SuiteMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SuiteMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Suite - BathroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoseMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Rose - Living areaMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Rose - BathroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Rose - BathroomMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Bar restaurant of swimming poolMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Suite JacuzziMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Suite JacuzziMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Suite JacuzziMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Suite JacuzziMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMarina Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Marina Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03