Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5452 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
Miguel A. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
Reasonably priced.

Perfect Location n
8
Wonderful, although the floor i stayed in was not fully renovated yet. (7th)
Report this review
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Can't describe
3.3
Very unpresent check in experience, someone else luggage was still inside the room when I open my room door. I quickly ask front desk to change different room for me as I feel not comfortable.I booked my room 1 night including breakfast. The next morning as i walk to cafe wanted to have my breakfast. The cafe manager checked my room number several times and repeatly said my breakfast was not included and I didn't pay for breakfast even though I told her repeatly my room including breakfast. It was so embarrassed situation where she asks me clarify myself with front desk. The front desk staff quickly clarify with her and quest booked room with breakfast. Can you imagine, poor staff coordination between potter and front desk, subsequently, breakfast was booked and cafe manager argue with me and says I didn't include my breakfast.fine but she should politely assist me rather than asking me to solve out with front desk which not my mistake and I am quest. Isn't hotel operator should provide good customer services. Very disappointed quest.
Report this review
Natsuko M. Families with young children Japan, April 6, 2015
Thanks you, Mr.Ravi (Security)

staff, location, cleaness
9
We enjoyed staying at the Marina Mandarin. We could see nice of view from our room. While we stayed there, I lost my son's swimwear. We almost gave up, but Mr.Ravi(security) helped us and he found it, he didn't give up for us!! Thank you so much, Mr Ravi. We will visit you again!!
Report this review
Salfariza N. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Very Pleasant Stay

Location, the friendly staff & service
9.7
Me and my husband totally enjoyed our stay last weekend, celebrating our wedding anniversary. We will stay again in future!
Report this review
Bambang W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
get what u paid for

halal restaurant, location, spacious room
8.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Lay H. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
marina mandarin hotel review for 1 night stay

location. room cleanliness. general room condition.
8
It was pleasant. However for a five star hotel i think they can look into improving the other facilities like the pool and gym.
Report this review
Hon K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Great

location Near mrt
7.3
3 people
Report this review
Ellen F. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
good hotel with affordable rate

location, free upgrade, nice view
8.7
staff upgraded us to premier room which was great. however, I requested for the cot in the reception and staff said it will be provided since i already noted it in my reservation, but after a few hours, still no cot. had to call them again to remind. other than that, the stay was wonderful because of the good location. you don't need to order food from the hotel as it is very near to a lot of establishments. only downside is the surprising additional charge for every service call I did (10 cents for each call). it was very minimal but this is the first ever hotel I stayed at that charges whenever you call them for assistance.
Report this review
Martini M. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2015
Stay there @Marina Mandarin

1.reception 2. cleanliness and ambience 3. food
9.3
Very comfortable stay with my young children, food is also good and variety, checking in and out very speedy and warm
Report this review
Urban N. Business travelers India, April 3, 2015
Very good Hotel with excellent service.

prompt reply, value added services, Nice swimming fool
9.7
Nice.Enjoyed. I would like to come again and stay in the same Hotel. Shopping centers nearby. Nice reception at Hotel lobby and canteen
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02