Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5449 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5449)
Sort by:
Hun N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Very nice hotel, bigsize room and great location

Clean,excelent service, nice citiview
8
Great hotel, big size room and bathroom, clean and new, nice view and near to shopping center, recommended for family to stay, can get eat, shopping easily .
Report this review
Kuan C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Our regular stay-cation hotel.

Clean, comfortable and accessible
9
Report this review
Juncheng Y. Couples China, August 13, 2013
very satisfied

big size, nice design, nice ambience
8.7
the room is a lot bigger compared with hotels like Carlton and I just loved the hallow tall hall of the building, very nice design, good ambiance.
Report this review
Soraya W. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2013
Excellent hotel easily get around town

1) Close to shopping mall
9.3
Report this review
Kenneth S. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Great location

location, friendly staff, close to shopping
6.7
Hotel was in a great location and it has a great appearance and stay was comfortable. Room requires a good clean as the carpets were a bit dirty and when you walked on it with socks we picked up a lot of black hair ( we both have light colored hair so it was not ours ) also found food a drinks in this hotel to be very expensive, as an example the first night we decided to have a coffee before retiring for the night . So we were forced to look elsewhere. But all in all we enjoy our stay at this hotel and found Singapore to be an expensive place any way.
Report this review
Johanna K. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2013
Wonderful!

Thefront desk staff, close to the shopping area, close to the main SG attractions
9.3
Wonderful as always whenever I stay in a Mandarin hotel
Report this review
Sukianto T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
clean and nice hotel

clean,big,nice place hotel to stay
6.7
goods but a bit far to others example to casino the location is not good enough but the service and the hotel is very nice place and clean also the price not really cheap because the hotel is not close to shopping centre (complete area) only closed to marina square only
Report this review
Vijayndran R. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
joyful and comfort room w/ fast internet access

comfortness, cleaness, and fast internet access made my family enjoyed their holiday time
9
Our staying was so wonderful, my eldest son was happy with the fast internet access, my daughter and my youngest son were happy with Marina Square shopping mall that has many options store and resto.
Report this review
Nandakumar M. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Excellent

Food, fun, games
8
Great experience! I would recommend thus hotel to my friends and gilt because the service was good
Report this review
Kim M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Is a good hotel and clean

Clean, friendly and good shopping
5.3
This Marina Mandarin hotel at Singapore is at the center of the city, besid Suntec convention center and near by marina bay shopping area.. It was a fair prize on the room and the sevice is good, and room is clean and confeteber.. Hope to be there agian..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07