Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5667 reviews

4445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5667)
Sort by:
Stefan S. Groups Australia, December 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Convenient location, staff are always willing to help, reasonable price
8
This was our second time staying at this hotel. It is convenient to walk to shops and the MRT. Staff are always very friendly and willing to help from the moment you walk through the doors and check in. I recommend staying here if you're looking for a decent hotel at a reasonable price.
Report this review
Chu L. Couples Vietnam, December 10, 2013
if you don't want to waste money, don't stay here

only the large swimming pool with mineral water
4.7
it was a very bad experience. we checked in at 9pm. found out that the aircon in the room is not working. we called the hotel hotline. a technician came up and tried to fix the aircon. right after he left the aircon failed again. we were offered a change of room. we asked the hotel staff to make sure that the room is in okay condition before moving into the room and got the assurance from them. however, when we moved into the room, we found out that the tv is broken. the screen kept flashing in front of our eyes. we again had to call the technician to fix the problem. the technician spent 30 minutes in our room trying many ways to fix it but did not succeed. that is already 00:30 in the morning. overall the experience was extremely unpleasant. the hotel is in unfavorable condition despite being rated and priced as a 5-star hotel in central singapore. tv were not the lcd fat screen type you would expect in most 3 to 4 star hotels but the type you would find common 10 years ago.
Report this review
Alexandre B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Fabulous Hotel

Wow Factor, Food, Rooms
9.7
3 Couples, stayed for 2 nights and had a great time. Lovely rooms, great location.
Report this review
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
excellent stay

cleanliness, spacious and lovely
8
it was lovely, wonderful and pleasant stay and will come back again
Report this review
Renaldi M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Renovated older hotel but with very high standards

Best tasting room service food ever, competitively priced, connected to 3 malls and an MRT (subway) station
9.7
Report this review
Tien L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Enjoy my stay, value for money

Comfortable
8
Report this review
Vanessa K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Fuss Free

Location, Dining Options, Shopping
8.3
It was great! It was all about the location and on a weekend the room rate was incredibly low. Check in/out was fast and the staff were friendly. The shower area was a little cramp and slippery. Overall great value for money!
Report this review
Nurul Y. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Restful and comfortable

View, location, room
8.3
Awesome. Comfortable place to stay after tiring day of going out. Good room with spectacular view.
Report this review
Susanty T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
affordable hotel at central area

Centrally located, easy access to public transport of MRT and taxi, got best deal price
7.7
Hotel is quite old but with the location, it beats everything.
Report this review
Prasetio E. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
I will be here again

room, location, services
9.7
I enjoy my stay here. Marina Mandarin has very high standart of services as I expected from hotel like this. Great...
Report this review
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 4445 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01