Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5860 reviews

4614 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5860)
Sort by:
Loo S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Very good location and nice view

Location, food, shopping
7.3
We got upgraded to the bay view room which was great as it had an excellent view of the river. The room was comfortable and big. Only thing not so gd was that oddly there was no bottle opener in the room and when the bell boy came, insisted on opening the bottle for us but cannot leave the opener with us. If we need it again, we have to call the reception, which we did and waited a whole 15mins for the opener to arrive...
Jeffry W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
staycation in the marina bay area

location, service, comfortable bed
9
great staycation at Marina Bay area, close to many shopping centers. breakfast was so-so, rooms need to be refreshed, quite out of date for current standard. Overall, good enough for short stay.
Chan C. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Perfect Stay for the Family

Right above the shopping mall, fantastic view and clean room
10
The Stay at Marina Mandarin was a fantastic one for my family. My kids just love the bed. The Marina Bay shopping Mall is just below the hotel. Good choice for a staycation.
Shiqi C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
City Hotel

Nice room service food, nice hotel lobby, wide spread breakfast
6.3
No wow feeling and just a normal 4 to 5 star hotel.Room comfort was average as room was same level as meeting and conference rooms.
Chee S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Can get better deals from other nearby hotels.

Food,
6.7
Room was ok, tv was bad and flickered, pillow was not comfortable.
Hyun C. Business travelers South Korea, March 24, 2014
Super nice hotel.

location, quality , hospitality
10
hotel's location is very good. it's adjust marina bay. and easy to access any place in Singapore and very close to many shopping mall, sightseeing place.
Yew K. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
conveniet location, attentive staff

convenient, attentive staff, comfortable room
8.7
very good expereience
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Comfortable stay

mineral spa pool, great lobby ambience, good spread of food for breakfast buffet
8.7
Excellent. Try the mineral pool, feel great. Really like the interior design of the lobby and the sound of the chirping birds. Integrated to the shopping mall, made shopping and dining a breeze.
Jayalaxmi A. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Relaxing and worth the money

Friendly staffs, beautiful swimming pool and the bar. Also the high speed internet.
8
Very pleasant. My husband and I came for a weekend stay and we enjoyed ourselves. The room was upgraded for us. We had a good view and the internet speed was so good. We got free internet by the way.
C K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good hotel.

large room, clean, near shoppings
8
The hotel is well equipped. Check in a bit slow.
Previous page 1011 - 1020 of 4614 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02