My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4769 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4769)
Sort by:
Wah K. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2013
spacious rooms with nice views

the hotel has a Grand design whereby
8.3
we shifted hotel from madarin orchard to marina madarin and we are pleasantly impressed by the condition of the rooms are still very well maintained even though the hotel is old. room and the bathroom are very spacious. the balcony is not very big but its good enough for a small group to enough the view together.
Li S. Business travelers China, February 13, 2013
big room . woorth for money
8
clean room . very convientnient . and easy to acess to many tourist location
Dong Z. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
great hotel in singapore

great lobby
10
very big bedroom with a big bathroom. also has a balcony, you can enjoy the night view on it. the lobby is great, just feeling like in a deep hole. there's a 6 hour free wifi service provided. it is very convinience.
Han E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Good location & services

Good Stay, Good Sleep, n room is clean
8.7
The hotel is located at central and very near to marina gold sands bay and the hotel room rate is reasonable and very convenient, because can have a good shopping at marina square.. Room is clean and large enough and feel comfortable too..the only think about the room needs to upgrade and refurnished as well..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gardens by the bay and Singapore flyover..n marina sands
Stephen C. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
great time spent

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Paul K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
nice hotel

excellent location to main attractions
9.3
very good hotel with excellent location and short distance to main attractions like Gardens by the Bay, City Flier. Warm hospitality from staff. Hotel room is well decorated with good view.
Cynthia M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

The location is great, with many other 5-star hotels around too so the area is nice and safe even at night. Within walking distance to Singapore Flyer where many local tour groups meet.
8.3
we booked two rooms as we have two families and they gave us connecting rooms. bell boy always helpful showing us directions and communicating with taxi drivers. it was a pity that we didn't have a chance to 'walk' to marina sands due to rain so we took taxi instead. no problem with finding restaurants if you have a bit of chance to explore the malls and streets nearby; however with young kids, you better check in advance (send someone down to walk around first before taking your kids along). tip: there is a 7-11 convenient store near the hotel which is very good if you need to grab some snacks late at night when supermarket already closed (we did that the night before going to legoland and with toddlers you don't want to walk that 'far' to the supermarket).
Travel tip: At the airport we were told by the 'taxi controller' at the taxi stand that with 5 people (2 young kids included) we have to take the Maxi cab and they have to be booked in advance. Although we were lucky enough to get one soon we thought "omg, we have to make bookings everytime we go out and they are much more expensive!" Then we tried to take normal taxi one time and the driver said no problem! Two kids under age 12 is counted as 1 adult and each normal taxi takes 4 adult passengers. What a relief but felt cheated at the airport!
Debbie J. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Standard 5 star hotel

good location
5.7
the lobby is located on 4th floor, no one was in the queue to check in but we waited for 10 mins to be served. breakfast was okay but very very crowded. we had difficulty to find our seats.
Danny E. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Good location, Great service

Atrium style indoors. Nice to relax or wifi.
8.7
There is a Ruth Chris Steakhouse located at the property. Staff was friendly. Room was nice, and very clean. Location is within walking distance of shopping and various restaurants.
Xi Q. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2013
Perfect stay

Good location, nice staff, friendly service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04