or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4835 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4835)
Sort by:
Thedy T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Family Gathering

Great Location
7.7
Good service, strategic location, friendly staff and many more excitement
Iueseng C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Luxury hotel in the city

friendly employees and easy access to airport and business district
7.7
Very comfortable and easily accessible to the business district and shopping centres
Ariana W. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2013
comfortable

mrt nearby
6.3
Whenever we have a stopover in Singapore (nine to date) we stay at this hotel and have never yet been disppointed by the service we receive. The staff are always obliging and even when we arrive prior to normal check-in times, they try to get us a room straight away. The hotel is in a great position by the esplanade and we were very pleased that it was only a short walk to the new attractions - Marina Bay Sands Skypark (fantastic views over the city) and the surrealistic Gardens by the Bay.
Jason Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
good business hotel

good place for entertaining business clients
7.3
Ace H. Business travelers Canada, February 26, 2013
good location

Good Location, Good Services, Good Restaurants
8
Good location, friendly reception services, free wifi
Richard H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Great Location, Big Room

I liked the room, very big and perfect location to all the sights
8
It was Chingay weekend, so quite alot of noise from next door room. Plus real live birds chirp in reception and noise travels up to Level 13 Room
Mrs N. Couples Sri Lanka, February 25, 2013
lovely hotel, great location

location, service
10
Agoda booking was done very professionally and had no issues, the hotel staff was friendly and efficient, unfortunately we could not get a late check out, everything else was ok great rooms and the service was very efficient.
Myra J. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2013
comfortable

value for money, comfortable room
8.3
Wendy M. Families with older children Singapore, February 24, 2013
great hotel with excellent service

directly at marina square, location is great!
7.7
rooms are spacious and clean, peaceful and calming ambiance in room... great to just nap and recharge from the bustling city life..
Shopping Tip: the hotel is directly at marina square, there's suntec, citylink, raffles city, mbs within walking distance.. total heaven for shoppaholics!
Valerie W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great service, small rooms

Super convenient access to Marina Square and close to the Marina Bay area
8
Received free room upgrade so was happy about that. However, the room we were given faced the Padang and we had to pay an extra $50++ to change to a room with a view of MBS. This might have been made known to us earlier. It didn't seem that the requests I entered on Agoda had been taken note of by the hotel during check-in. There was also only one bath robe in the room when occupancy was for 2. When I asked for an extra bath robe, it came without the sash (could not be tied or secured). Beds were superbly comfortable. No complaints about cleanliness or amenities. Enjoyed my stay overall. Might be good to let guests know that the access through the mall closes at 11pm. It was hard for us to find our way back to the hotel through the main entrance from within the mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05