Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6040 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6040 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Victor T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Centrally located hotel
1. Location - esplanade, raffles hotel, merlion are just about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. 2. Hotel offers 5 star confort. 3. Shopping - Marina square, suntec city mall all nearby
Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Tan Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Below average due to stay 14 floor
Good location ,friendly staff
General ok , but breakfast not many choice based on the room price
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Kwang C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great stay
Location, comfort and dining
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Famelia W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Amazing Hotel
Friendly Staff, Location, Great Menu
We had a lovely time during our stay at Mandarin Hotel The room is so luxurious The location near Marina Square Mall and suntec city Easy to get food
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Famelia W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Luxurious n Location Hotel
Glamour, Location, friendly Staff
It's amazing hotel The check in staff.. Benedict very fast n helpful They gave us upgrade room for my sista n my mom from deluxe to premium room near shopping center and easy to get a food
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Adnan A. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great stay at centrally located hotel
Location, Breakfast, Ambiance
Spacious room, huge mineral water pool. Great halal breakfast buffet spread. Lovely lobby and hotel connected to Marina Shopping Mall. Walking distance to gardens by the bay, singapore flyer, marina bay. Easy to locate.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Boonyaporn P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location, closed to shopping centre and MRT
Great locations
Was ok. Only a night stay. Love the location which close to the shops and MRT.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Bernadetta R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
pleasant and great hote and breakfast also
friendly staff, pleasant and comfort hotel, great breakfast hotel
my stay (with my husband)is wonderfull in this hotel, i will go here when i carry my son and daughter next time
Reviewed June 24, 2014

IRNI S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Suitable for Business travelers
Halal breakfast, convenient location, attentive staff
The location of the hotel was very convenient to us, as the hotel was just across the Suntec Centre where our business event was held. Check ins and check outs were fast, the rooms were spacious and the city view was lovely. there were shopping malls next to the hotel. the MRT station was also within walking distance. the breakfast buffet was great too, with plenty of choices. The hotel also provides halal food. overall, a great place to stay.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

HO L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Hotel structure !
Reviewed June 24, 2014