or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Bert A. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
7
This is the second time I have stayed here. I was very pleased with my room but did not have a place to put my suitcase on to unpack, so I had to use the spare single bed. Last time I was here I had coffee several times in the coffee lounge and found it to be very expensive. This time I chose not to use any of the food or beverage facilities at the hotel as I knew they would be even more expensive than last time. I don't mind paying a little extra for hotel provided meals and beverages, but when the prices are way too high, I go elsewhere. Lucky there is a shopping centre just next to the hotel! I noticed quite a few other hotel guests were doing the same thing. The hotel has a nice feel to it though.
Lien C. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
City view is excellent, location is great.

Location, view and food
8
Tak Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2013

large Balcony
8.7
comfortable room. have a large balcony and i like it very much! The view is towards Sands hotel and if you are lucky you can see the laser show at night. It's price is ok among other singapore hotels. Only inconvenience is it is not so near to MRT so i taxi all the way.
Pei X. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Good location, nice scenery view, good service

Good location
10
It was a much better stay than i had last year even though it was in the same hotel...
Yin M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
lovely and comfortable room

can view Esplanade and the bed was comfortable
6
The view is partially blocked as the room was slanted, thus, it's easier to view MBS then Esplanade. The room was not done up prior to my check-in even though I checked in late. Check-out took a long time as there was only one cashier during check-out period.
Joseph A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Perfect place

Not so far from orchad, but still tranquille and quiet place to stay
8.3
Great, but if possible please provide free wifi in each room
Richard N. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Exceptional service and wonderful facilities

The Meritus Club facilities are wonderful. The staff go out of their way to ensure your stay is enjoyable.
9.7
As soon as we arrived we were given refreshments and welcomed to the Meritus Club with its offering of wonderful drinks and food throughout the day. The breakfasts provided cater for all tastes including traditional continental and local offerings. The cocktail hour between 6.00 - 8.00 pm is not to be missed. We enjoyed a bay view room that overlooked Marina Bay which was a spectacular sight particularly at night. The rooms were quiet, spacious and well appointed. The location of the hotel is central to many of the attractions on offer in Singapore. The staff were fantastic being very helpful, warm and friendly. This was our second visit to this hotel and we hope to stay there again soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the Meritus Club to enjoy the special privileges available.
Edson B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
Very comfortable bed!

spacious room clean and comfy room, great locations (connected to mall and LRT) and very helpful staff!
8.7
All good! Except for 1 thing. No public wifi, and wifi at room is chargeable for 30SGD a night!
Patrick N. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Comfortable

Location and price
7.3
Please change the bathtub to a bigger one. Without the rough rubber mat.
Lynn C. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
great

central, friendly staff, great view
8
it was a great experience and i will recommend this hotel to others

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07