or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5203 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5203)
Sort by:
Peter K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, clean ,spacious
7.7
Most pleasant & enjoyable
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
clean & comfort

clean , comfort & friendly staff
9.3
friendly and helpful staff and room is very clean & comfort.
Jonas N. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Lovely view

Great location, build on a mall and 10mins walk to metro
9
Room was luxurious, spacious and everything we expect from a 5star hotel in the city. We got a room facing several landmark of Singapore, meaning walkable distance to Explanade, Sands casino and Merlion.
Fung K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Good location

near to shopping mall, comfortable room, nice view from hotel room
9.7
Nisira I. Families with young children Thailand, November 30, 2014
Great location but the staff was not helpful.

Great location, good breakfast, clean room
7.3
The checking in was very slow even I was the only guest there. We booked 2 rooms with breakfast and request for connecting room.The staff at the counter said there was no connecting room for us. I said that's ok if it 's on the same floor. But when we were in the room , we found out that it's can connected. So we asked the housekeeping to open the door for us. Nevermind about that.The second thing is the staff at the counter said that breakfast is only for adults . The kids have to pay for it. We booked2 rooms , so breakfast was free for 4 adults . But we have only3 adults and 2 kids , so I asked if we pay for only one kid. The staff said we can't. So that means we have to throw away one adult breakfast and pay about25s$ for each kid. But in the morning at the breakfast area, the staff there didn't mention anything about kids. But my son was sick so he didn't come down for breakfast. We ordered room service for him which is quite expensive. One congee is about 23S$. Only the staff at the check-in counter that was not helpful. Other staff was great . The location is the best because it near the shopping mall .
Alain B. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Great location for leasure trip

Clean Friendly Modern
8.7
Carol L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
overall good but towels are dirty

staff friendly, good location with MRT station downstairs, good view over looking Marina Bay and Clark Quay Merlion.
7.3
Quite good overall but definitely improvement on housekeeping part. Towels are not clean and it is totally unacceptable in such high star rated hotel. Towels with black, pink and coffee stain and worst the face towels stink like someone play a trick on us by rubbing the towels in a smelly sweat stinky foot and place it in our room as it was new! For such incident, definitely not worth the price and ruin our experience on the last day morning having to rub my son's face with such awful towel.
Molyyati S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Up to expectations

Location, food and comfort
10
We will definitely stay again at this hotel. Love the food at Aquamarine. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Thanks to the hotel management for the surprise birthday cake too. We were with our 9 mth old baby and she slept well through the night, no qualms at all :)
Adrian L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Great Hotel

A balcony, location, and nicely designed room
8
Good. A bit pricey but had a very nice stay.
Fung K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
good location

near to shopping mall, comfortable room, nice view from hotel room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06