Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5854 reviews

4609 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5854)
Sort by:
Augus S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
marvelous

nice interior. clean room. good view specially in new year eve
8
its very good. and have deep impression.
Norman L. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
It was great

accessibility, near malls, comfy
9.7
It was a shopping spree stay since we only cross thru marina square. Accessible to a lot of areas.
Ferry P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Having vacation in singapore is great and fun

The hotel is centrally located in the city so easy to go anywhere both by taxi or MRT, the internet access is good, sometime we can still work to check email while we are having fun, the room service
10
Staying in this hotel is value for money and its great and fun experience, the room cleanness, room services and internet access and also the pool and the gym is good. Located in the central city made access to taxi or mrt so easy. And near to shopping center and mAll with alot of choice for lunch or dinner.
Daniel L. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Awsome

Hainan Chicken Rice
7.3
New Year Party was so amazing. Lobby with a thousand baloons and balcon with amazing fireworks.
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Memorable

Centrally located, family friendly, classy
9
Our stay at Marina Mandarin was wonderful and the interior of the hotel was magnificent with open area and many lounge areas. The bathroom was spaciously designed and the bed was super comfy! What's best is that the hotel location was ideal for us as it was near the shopping malls and near Marina Bay Sands too! We loved our stay at the hotel, truly!
Amanda T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
-

-
7
-
Wee H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Excellent hotel with 5 star facilities

great location, clean and cosy
8
I didn't get to stay in the premier room to view the fireworks as I was not informed about the special package price before check in.
Yeuk L. Business travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Clean and pleasant hotel!

Mini bar items are complimentary in a club room, friendly service, convenient location.
9.3
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Will make one want to stay again.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Simply Awesome! Nice view

Decorations, cleanliness n friendliness
10
Wonderful experience. Only feel sad when nit able to extend due to heavy bookings.
James W. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
perfect getaway hotel

Room service,dining,location
6.7
This was the second time i stayed in the marina mandarin and i was really happy with the service provided and location was perfect .linked to shopping malls and nice restaurants. would love to stay there longer if i had the chance again.
Previous page 1091 - 1100 of 4609 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08