or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4794 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4794)
Sort by:
Herwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Great location but aging building

Convinient location
7
We have been stayed many times, but noticed this time the room was aging. The light fitting in the bathroom about to fall off. The shower was leaking. I almost slipped when walked out from the shower. However, can't find any other hotel as convenient as this one.
Shopping Tip: Walking distant to few train (MRT) stations, shopping malls.
Hasniah H. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Good hotel

Within shopping area
7.7
My morning papers were missing after I came back from breakfast.
Joan S. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Heart of the City

walking distance to Esplanade
7.3
We enjoyed our stay here, especially that Esplanade is just across the street. We had dinner at Makansutra, where lots of tourists and locals ate and had a beer at Harry's later at night. And don't forget to take a dip at the pool early in the morning. It's refreshing.
Wen X. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Nice design, clean & comfortable

Nice design, clean & comfortable
7.7
Yan T. Couples China, February 1, 2013
very good

good place
9.3
very good hotel with friendly hotel staff 。great view of city and swimming pool are very good.one thing is not so good is that not very easy to find food
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great view of city
Franco T. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Great Location and service

Shopping and sightseeing
9.3
the hotel is smack right in the middle of the marina bay area. location can't be better for shopping and food. from the 4th floor there is a connector to marina square shopping mall where shopping and food are aplenty. so technically one does not even need to go out of the hotel to be able to get to the mall. from within the mall it is just a 10 mins walk to raffles mrt station for train ride. it is the main interchange so getting to all parts of singapore from there is possible. hotel is clean and spacious. their staff are professional and helpful.
Tamahere Q. Couples France, January 28, 2013
overall decent and good price for the area

location, size and shopping area
7
Overall good and would consider go back there on my next trip; best value for the area.
Parlindungan A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
It's great.

Large room and bathroom, lux, and comfortable.
9.7
It is a very good and just the right hotel to stay for business or for family vacation. It's very comfortable. I always stay here when visiting Singapore.
Chee G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Casino

Casino ,location, shopping
6.3
The view is incredible, location is good right opposite casino. But the dinning is far below my expectations doubt the 5star level they mentioned. I totally not agree with the price we pay for that quality of food.
Vaughan B. Couples South Africa, January 27, 2013
Hotel is good but staff lacking in customer servic

Location
5.7
Location is good opposite Marina Bay . Service was a little disappointing this stay. We did upgrade to a club room as the deluxe rooms were not up too standard and building works outside were a little noisy.
Travel tip: Room furnishings were worn and looking a bit old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06