Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5860 reviews

4615 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5860)
Sort by:
Quek M. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Just a door away from a great shopping experience

Shopping, good restaurants in close proximity, just next to explanation and marina bay
9
It was our Christmas stay-cation to do some last min. shopping for Christmas gifts and close proximity to marina square, city all link, raffles city, suntec city offers a wide variety for us to shop and eat during our stay.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Grand and cosy

Connected to a mall, large room, quiet although its in the city centre
8.7
It was my first and it was a pleasant experience. The only minus point I had was the room service, when I wanted to order room service for bfast, no one seems to answer the call from 1030-1100. I only managed to get them at 1115 and by that time bfast menu was not available. It was quite dissapointing coming from a 5 star hotel. Other than that it was a pleasant stay :)
Report this review
Peck H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
The hotel services was slow and too strict

None
4.3
The hotel service was very slow and too strict to extra towels. One for one to exchange n no extra towel. My experience there was not happy
Report this review
Myrna C. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, staff, view
8
The shower stall was full of mildew. Someone needs to get in there and use clorox!
Report this review
Linda W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
My lovely sanctuary in Sing.

I love the overall calmness I found when staying in this hotel. the atrium hotel with the sound of the birds in the morning, the friendly n attentive staff,. the room is always clean.
7.7
Another nice stay. Except for the washbasin that is not working well but was taken care well.
Report this review
Liang S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
conveniently located and large room

great location, huge bathroom and comfortable bed
7.7
We'd really enjoy our stay at the Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel. The hotel is centrally located and it was so easy to access the shopping malls and restaurants. The room is huge and room is spacious. The bed is also very comfortable. The set back will be the balcony. It is old and dirty looking. Other than that, we will recommend the hotel.
Report this review
Tong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean, luxury, nice bay view
9.3
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
A pleasant stay!

Awesome view, comfortable bed, clean room
10
I had an awesome stay in the Premier Room with Marina Bay view. The room was clean, bed was large and comfortable and the night view was magnificent! Room service was fast too. I'll greatly recommend this hotel for couples especially. Will be back again!
Report this review
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Fantastic stay

big room, great service, nice view
9
Fantastic stay. We booked the Premier room with Bay view, and it came with a small balcony (about 1m wide) that allowed you to go out and look at Marina Bay. Room was big and had a table for doing work. The bathroom was spacious and had separate shower and bathtub areas. With the shopping centre just downstairs, it's in a great location.
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Free room upgrade

Cleanliness, free upgrade, beautiful view
8.7
Free upgrade of room by the staff due to birthday during stay.. Clean and big room
Report this review
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 4615 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04