Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Xi Q. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2013
Perfect stay

Good location, nice staff, friendly service
8
Joseph H. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Marina Mandarin Hotel

Nice room, easy location
7
This hotel was nice but expensive compared to other places in Asia. The area around the Marina Mandarin feels a bit dated for Singapore and it's not really easy to walk anywhere except the big boring malls next door.
Loit L. Couples Estonia, February 11, 2013
Excellent hotel, caring service

Excellent location at Marina Bay, MRT station just around the corner
10
Stayed at Mandarin Marina for one night. During check-in, asked for a room on a highest possible floor and got a room on the top floor with superb views over the city - without additional charge.
Melissa N. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great Location and view

near shopping mall
7.3
very convenient, next to malls and eateries, walking distance to Singapore Flyer.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Outstanding Hotel

Excellent Service, and great facilities
9.7
Great location as it is directly above Marina Square shopping mall, nearby to a vast number of amenities, and you'll receive excellent service. Best stay in Singapore yet.
Shopping Tip: There is a direct access to Marina Square Shopping mall and to other five malls through a direct link in the lobby. Find out from the receptionist.
Chee C. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel in convenient location

Good location, clean
7
Overall, quite a good hotel with dramatic interior foyer. Connection very easy to Esplanade MRT station. Also direct link to shopping mall next door.
Nightlife Tip: Walk along the Marina at night and take a camera!
Duraiswami S. Couples India, February 11, 2013
Less lovely than I remember

Location and view
6.3
i've stayed at the marina mandarin before and booked it for a special night (pre-valentines) since i wouldn't be with my lady friend for valentine's day. somehow, the hotel was a little bit tired and old - service was ok but not what i remember, and for one of singapore's premier luxury hotels, it was a tad disappointing.
Yap B. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Lovely Rooms

convenience locations.
8.3
I booked this rooms for my Vietnamese friends as they travel to Singapore frequently which mostly he stayed in Marina Sand, Congrad or 0riental Mandarin. they were impressed by the rooms but is a pity that they were not happy with the breakfast selections in Marina Mandarin.
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Excellent hotel with great service!

Classy interior, Spacious room, good service
9.3
We were greeted by very friendly staff upon entering the hotel. Check-in was at level 4 and the queue was pretty long but staff were efficient enough to clear the queue promptly. The hotel has a beautiful interior and a rather unique one as the building is in the shape of a cone and the rooms open up to the interior of the hotel. We took a deluxe executive room and were pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of room. The balcony opens up to a beautiful view of the singapore skyline. We requested for a baby cot but none was available for the day. So we decided to request for extra blankets to pile on the floor for our toddler to sleep on. To our surprise, the hotel gave us 3 extra comforters and 2 pillows with no questions asked. The pool was nice and not too crowded. We did not get to try the breakfast as we opted to bring the kids for a swim instead. Check-out was hassle-free and took less than 10 mins. When we got home, we realized that we left behind a toy in the wardrobe of the room. We proceeded to call the hotel and they managed to get back to us within 10 minutes to inform us that they have tracked our item and that we can collect it at our convenience. One possible room for improvement is to have lift access to the neighbouring marina square shopping mall. We had to fold our stroller and carry our kids while going down the steps which linked the hotel to the mall and it was rather inconvenient and dangerous. All in all, it was a great experience and we would love to go back there someday for another staycation. Two thumbs up for Marina Mandarin!
Leong P. Families with older children Macau, February 11, 2013
good location

good location
8
well known hotel in singapore, good location, clean ,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: marina bay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08