or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4888 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4888)
Sort by:
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2013
Good hotel with great location and great dining.

Location, room view, good restaurant
6
Frans G. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Highly recomended for all type of travel

Room are very cozy n relaxing, located in the business district and room is very clean
8.3
Very satisfied stayed in this hotel. Next to shopping mall. Will stay here for my next. Business trip. Overall i highly recommend this hotel for your stay in singapore
Khushrow P. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Superb Luxury

Great Club facilities; Lovely View from Rooms; Luxurious
9.7
An excellent stay right from being received at the entrance to the efficient check in to the superbly fitted rooms and the lavish buffet breakfast; beautiful location and luxurious all the way.
Robert J. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
One of my favourites

comfortable special relaxing
9.7
One of my favourites when I can afford it. The spectacular hotel lobby sets the standard and the feeling of space is so special in Singapore where the claustrophobia gets to everyone at some time
Norsitah B. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Good hotel with great views and good location

Good Location, Clean, Prompt service
8
Stayed here for my stay in singapore to gamble at MBS Casino. Was near to suntec and other shopping centre
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Marina Bay Sands Casino
Brijendra S. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
Very modern and uptodate

Very friendly and staff extremely helpful?
10
This was our second time in the hotel and we enjoyed every moment of it. However, the prices of meals and drinks .were high
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location for visitors excellent
Grace V. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with Asian Flavor

Outdoor swimming pool, good location with huge, very nice, underground mall.
10
we are very happy we chose this hotel to stay in. it is right around the corner from raffles where we did enjoy the singapore sling. this hotel has the underground mall attached, which we were so happy about as we were able to shop for last minute items on our last day, after our cruise. it is a short distance from both the airport and the cruise center. we loved the decor inside, absolutely breathtaking. will definitly come back to stay here, next time we are in singapore.
Adam J. Business travelers Switzerland, February 4, 2013
A proper scam

No pros
3.7
To call a hotel Marina Mandarin and place it next to the Mandarin Oriental, is very misleading to say the least. I was hosting clients from abroad and we all decided to stay at the "Mandarin". Disappointment was huge... the hotel is run down, beds uncomfortable, noise levels high, breakfast terrible (and $40!).
Louis K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great Location, Very Posh Room

Location is smacked in the middle of town making it real accessible, very posh and huge room
10
I have to be honest and perhaps deem it as one of the best hotels i've stayed in singapore. The deluxe room is definitely worth every single penny. Not only is the room spacious and have got extra room to spare even with two persons in it, the bathroom is equally spacious and posh. One wouldn't want to leave the hotel room unless he or she had to. Staff were extra helpful and friendly as well.
Benjamin T. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
beautiful hotel

big ben, very clean, nice
9.3
one of the best hotels in singapore. the hotel is very clean. it has big beds. the staff is friendly. the hotel is reasonable. it's very near the marina bay. it has a great location. beautiful sights surround the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04