arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Lim L.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Average stay
Room is clean; Location is accessible to major shopping malls.
Was not very pleasant as was not told that the hot water facilities were down on the first day of stay. Not easy to survive without hot water on the first day, espcially with infant. Have to keep boiling water to prepare bathing water for small child.

Wei C.
China
March 13, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.

Wei C.
China
March 13, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.

Yien C.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Good stay
Location, Cleaniess and friendly
Will recommended to others for location as it was very centralised. The staffs are friendly.

Jaslin T.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
Awesome
convenient location, attentive service, clean rooms
Had a wonderful stay at Marina Mandarin. Booked a deluxe room, but got a complimentary upgrade to the club room as they ran out of smoking rooms with a king sized bed. The room was clean, neat and spacious. Staff was very attentive and attended to our requests for glasses and ice fast. The hotel was convenient located next to major shopping malls, restaurants and clubs. Had a nice view of the Singapore skyline.

Yen C.
Taiwan
March 10, 2014
room is clean, staffs are very nice
room is clean, staffs are very nice

yu I.
Taiwan
March 10, 2014
good hotel if you like to go shopping and gamlbing
in downtown. near by shopping area
very good hotel. the room quality is very good. it's near to the bay, you can walk over there. also it's 10 mins walk to Marina Bay Sands but much cheaper than that one.

Piyanan S.
Thailand
March 08, 2014
Cozy and centrally located
Location food great staffs
Our stay at marina mandarin was great..cozy room, clean, good location for shopping + sightseeing and good food but one bad thing is small insects in the bath room that annoyed us all the time.

CVSSRR R.
India
March 04, 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, WELL MAINTAINED

Irma H.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Paying for the view
near shopping centres, nice view, friendly staff
It was great but the only minus point is that it is not pram friendly as it is hard for us to go to the shopping centre. There isnt an area for us to go there but by the roadside. There is no life that we can use to access the shopping centre directly. Other than that, the view is superb.