Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4900 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4900)
Sort by:
Louis K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great Location, Very Posh Room

Location is smacked in the middle of town making it real accessible, very posh and huge room
10
I have to be honest and perhaps deem it as one of the best hotels i've stayed in singapore. The deluxe room is definitely worth every single penny. Not only is the room spacious and have got extra room to spare even with two persons in it, the bathroom is equally spacious and posh. One wouldn't want to leave the hotel room unless he or she had to. Staff were extra helpful and friendly as well.
Benjamin T. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
beautiful hotel

big ben, very clean, nice
9.3
one of the best hotels in singapore. the hotel is very clean. it has big beds. the staff is friendly. the hotel is reasonable. it's very near the marina bay. it has a great location. beautiful sights surround the hotel.
Angeline T. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service

Very beautiful hotel views and interior design
10
was given a room with the marina bay view. totally love it! the room was very clean and we really enjoyed our 2 days 1 night there! we couldn't bear to leave that lovely room of ours! would definitely stay there again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mbs garden by the bay is within walking distance.
Prapawan S. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2013
Good location

Good location
7.7
very comforable but quite small room good view and nice place for couple
Nightlife Tip: hav pub under hotel
Phyllis Y. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location, but hard bed and noisy at night

Location - opposite the Esplanade
7
Great location - opposite Esplanade, close to MRT and malls. Pricing - OK. It was difficult to sleep well at night - oud music from the lounge, traffic noise and hard bed. I like my bed firm but the mattress was hard! Shower room was moldy.
Zulfikar I. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel and good location for shopping and food

Excellent location for shopping, food, Marina Bay
10
expected excellent service from a 5 star hotel with fast check-in and check-out. room was clean and well maintained. nice view from the 17th floor and recommended for couples and families. food and shopping is connected to the hotel at the marina shopping mall. also, love the large balcony area in the room especially for smokers or those who prefers the fresh air. hassle free stay as expected from a hotel by the meritus brand.
Shopping Tip: Marina Square Shopping Mall is connected to the hotel.
Rosidah A. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel with an excellent customer service

Spacious room and great view
10
I celebrated my birthday at the hotel with my 3 children. The reception staff was very polite and he offered a complimentary birthday cake and allowed me to have a late check-out at 2pm. The staff of the hotel was very warm and friendly. Whenever we saw their staff at the hotel area they will definitely greet us by saying "Hello" with a warm smile on their face. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. A great experience indeed.
Norsitah B. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

Good Location, Great Design, Clean
8
very worth the money spent here. good location close to all shopping centres and mbs
Shopping Tip: Suntec City
Bernard L. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Good location but can do better as a 5star hotel

Location, customer service
8.3
Hotel is accessible to many touristy places, customer service was excellent. But probably we took the cheapest room, the bed was quite hard and uncomfortable. Brands of the toiletries seems to be lower end type. Other than that, we were pretty happy with our stay, we even got a free birthday cake by mistake!
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2013
Excellent!

efficient service, helpful staff and nice ambience
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02