or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4809 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4809)
Sort by:
Yenny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Great hotel

Clean room, nice building
7.3
it's a great hotel worth your money. The room is spacey and clean. It's comfy. the staffs are friendly.
Victor Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Good environment. Feels good when greeted with sound of bird singing at the lobby in the morning
7
Enjoyable stay. Well maintained room but probably they should provide more value added service to guest when they are informed of the special occasion. There was no decoration in the room even though they know we are celebrating our wedding anniversary during the stay
Sujani D. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Love the hotel, specially the balcony

Balcony, shopping centre
9
We truly enjoyed staying at Marina Mandarin, worth the money, the shopping mall is right underneath the hotel with tons of restaurants to choose from, it also has nice food court when you are in a hurry. As I'm an outdoor person I really enjoy the balcony for fresh air and nice view. More over it is close enough to the Sands casino, good for a night out. The staffs are very helpful, I don't have any problem getting a late check out .
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall right under the hotel which make it a plus
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Good hotel with good services

Very good services, can check out until 4pm, shopping mall
10
good place, very nearby to marina bay sands , walking distance everywhere.. mrt, big shopping centre, easy access.. 15% discount for house guest for buffet. good spa n swimming pool
Yan M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Hotel with decent size room and close to amenities

Size of room and proximity to shops and eateries
6
There is no lift or escalator linking the car park to the hotel lobby so it was rather cumbersome. There is no lift or escalator linking hotel to the Marina shopping centre so this is also rather cumbersome. Room was big enough and clean. There was a hint of cigarette smell in room which is quite common in most hotels. Even smokers will book non-smoking room but they will smoke in the rooms. For those who have strong aversion, it can be very uncomfortable. Some of the front desk and concierge personnel could learn a bit more about service with a smile. They did not seem friendly at all - almost rude.
Vincent C. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great experience!

Best location, nice room and bathrooms, excellent view, balcony is a big plus, friendly staff, prompt service
8
Extremely satisfactory. Will definitely return for another staycation.
Eddy R. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Good city view

Nice, great & luxury
8
I have was a great excellent view in my room.. What a good moment!
Iwan M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great quality time with family

Great service, Comfortable, Convenience Location
8
I stayed with my parents who consider as senior citizen, the location was very comfortable and convenience for them since everything is nearby. However, I don't understand why 5 stars restaurant charge so much to use wifi service, I think that should be included as a standard to the room charge.
Chen L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Superb location, great food

Great food, good service, centrally located
9.3
I stayed at the Marina Mandarin for a couple of nights, and I have to say that I was very pleased with the experience. The hotel has one of the most excellent restaurants around Singapore, and it has excellent amenities as well. In particular, the gym was very well equipped. Being centrally located, the hotel is connected to Marina Square, and it is only a few minutes away from the rest of town.
Tai K. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service was good
10
The hotel service was great, service with great smile. Love the place, will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08