Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5483 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5483)
Sort by:
Denise T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
confortable and clean room

rooms, location and lobby
6.7
check in time take abit longer.the design of the hotel vy nice and grand.surrounding now few mall under renovation so early morning abit noisy.location great,can get foods easy and mrt jz at beside hotel..overall ok..
Report this review
Anthony T. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
nice and clean, big room

big room , clean and close to shopping center
9
nice service and professional . easy to fine every where .. close to casino sand ..v..vv
Report this review
Suci P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, centrally located, modern
6.3
Food quality was not good. Room dining Service not fast enough.
Report this review
Luke P. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2013
Easily accessible to the sights of Singapore

Clean, great design, very accomodating
9
Great service and homely feel in a modern hotel. We could not fault anything wrong at Marina Mandrian Hotel
Report this review
Norhidayah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

The big bed, spacious room, wonderful view of MBS
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive to our needs. Informed that it was my father's birthday & they even sent a complimentary cake! Impressive!
Report this review
Green E. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Nice, clean hotel.

Close to attractions, If on the right side of the building you wuld have a view of Marina Bay, Big open Interior of Hotel with mutiple dining options
9
Me & My partner stayed in Singapore for 3 nights and we found the Marina Mandarin Hotel was in a good position to get to other local attractions ie Marina Bay/ Marina Bay Sands & Gardens by the bay. We walked to these attractions a couple of times back to the hotel. It is located above a shopping centre so it is very convenient to shop and if you wanted to dine out at other restaurants. Inside the hotel itself is INCREDIBLE. Very big and stylish. Unfortunately when we were staying the building next to our room was being demolished so there was constant drilling from 9am-6pm everyday!! I did complain about this but we weren't moved to another room however they let us have late evening check out instead as our flight back to Australia wasn't until late at night so we checked out at 6pm instead. The food & room service is quite expensive so it is good having the shopping centre below for more options. Taxis pull up right out the front of the hotel constantly which is also handy.
Report this review
Irene T. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Comfortable

friendly staff,quick service,fast internat
6
pleasant,but noisy traffic,curtains didn't fit ,early morning sun wakes you.long que for checking in and out,they should solve this problem as visitors coming from long flight will not appreciate that as I saw to myself.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2013
Impressive

Structurally impressive , professional staff , great food
9
Report this review
Francois D. Couples Switzerland, June 3, 2013
Classy hotel, very well located

Location, high standard, attentive staff
7.3
The staff at the check in was really nice. We had to change room due to some construction and he was very helpful. He also called our room to ensure we were happy with it. The bed was very comfortable. On the negative side we paid 44 SGD for 2 coffees and 2 pastries in the hotel. The price of the coffee is not displayed ... it was around SGD 14 ... Even in a Mandarin hotel, it seems a bit overpriced to me. But globally we are satisfied of our stay.
Report this review
Hrishikesh K. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Very Pleasant

Cleanliness, comfort, lcoation
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04