arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5920 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Juncheng Y.
China
January 14, 2014
very satisfied
big size, nice design, nice ambience
the room is a lot bigger compared with hotels like Carlton and I just loved the hallow tall hall of the building, very nice design, good ambiance.

Prasetio E.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
I will be here again
room, location, services
I enjoy my stay here. Marina Mandarin has very high standart of services as I expected from hotel like this. Great...

Maria S.
Philippines
January 13, 2014
Memorable
Centrally located, family friendly, classy
Our stay at Marina Mandarin was wonderful and the interior of the hotel was magnificent with open area and many lounge areas. The bathroom was spaciously designed and the bed was super comfy! What's best is that the hotel location was ideal for us as it was near the shopping malls and near Marina Bay Sands too! We loved our stay at the hotel, truly!

Nathida R.
Thailand
January 12, 2014
Great location, Clean, Bit old
Location, Clean, Bit Old
Always happy with the hotel, always with top of my mind when visiting SG. But superior is getting old especially the bathroom (still clean). Premier room is still great. Best locations ever with Suntec City, Marina Square and MRT is just a part of the hotel.

Nathida R.
Thailand
January 12, 2014
Great location, Clean room, Bit old
Great location, Clean room, Bit old
Always happy with the hotel, always with top of my mind when visiting SG. But superior is getting old especially the bathroom (still clean). Premier room is still great. Best locations ever with Suntec City, Marina Square and MRT is just a part of the hotel.

Prem J.
India
January 12, 2014
Good, though Inexpected it to be excellent
situation, accessibility, value for money
okay but I expected better. Bathroom cleanliness less than expected.

Daniel L.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
Awsome
Hainan Chicken Rice
New Year Party was so amazing. Lobby with a thousand baloons and balcon with amazing fireworks.

Abdul K.
Singapore
January 10, 2014
Simply Awesome! Nice view
Decorations, cleanliness n friendliness
Wonderful experience. Only feel sad when nit able to extend due to heavy bookings.

Emmanuel C.
Philippines
January 09, 2014
comfortable and relaxing
ambiance, food, comfort
The hotel room is comfortable and nice quite old but still ok. The breakfaast is good. the food has a lot of variety and it taste good. the only bad thing is their is a construction below the hotel which is noisy.

James B.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
perfect getaway hotel
Room service,dining,location
This was the second time i stayed in the marina mandarin and i was really happy with the service provided and location was perfect .linked to shopping malls and nice restaurants. would love to stay there longer if i had the chance again.