Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6037 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6037 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Chee L.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
Comfortable stay
mineral spa pool, great lobby ambience, good spread of food for breakfast buffet
Excellent. Try the mineral pool, feel great. Really like the interior design of the lobby and the sound of the chirping birds. Integrated to the shopping mall, made shopping and dining a breeze.

Norhidayah S.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
The big bed, spacious room, wonderful view of MBS
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive to our needs. Informed that it was my father's birthday & they even sent a complimentary cake! Impressive!

Jayalaxmi A.
Malaysia
March 26, 2014
Relaxing and worth the money
Friendly staffs, beautiful swimming pool and the bar. Also the high speed internet.
Very pleasant. My husband and I came for a weekend stay and we enjoyed ourselves. The room was upgraded for us. We had a good view and the internet speed was so good. We got free internet by the way.

soh H.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
good customer service hotel
Friendly staff , clean room and good location
Overall our stay is good. its got a nice view. And most important is that , after knowing i am celebrating my crystal anniversary , reception staff gave me a free room upgrade and a bottle of wine. appreciated very much

Meng S.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
very nice and best
good design, nice rooms and good location

Roslina Z.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
Wonderfull
The housekeeping is up to a high standard
I love to stay in this hotel because its very comfortable to my family and all their staff are very friendly.

Kosuke Y.
United States
March 25, 2014
Great stay and very nice hotel
Location, transportation, nice room
Great stay at this hotel in Singapore. Very close to transportation and walking distance to the many attractions.

George O.
Indonesia
March 24, 2014
Great! Recommended
Best service staffs, clean and big room, nice swimming pool
Great, everything great except bed is a bit hard...

Karin R.
Switzerland
March 24, 2014
Good place to be
Close to Bay, attractions, clean, very nice building inside
We had a very good time, we were supprised that you can be in the Shoppingcenter, open one door and you are midst in the hotel.

Zhong H.
Malaysia
March 21, 2014
Lovely staff, nice hotel
Location, staff, lobby
Was there for business, had no complaints. Staff was very attentive. Although I personally prefer other hotels nearby - Pan Pacific and Ritz Carlton.