or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4787 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4787)
Sort by:
Junzhong L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Great location

Fast and easy check-in process
7.7
It was a memorable night for me, the room was very clean and the staff processing my check-in was efficient and fast. Service staff was attentive and room was kept very tidy and clean. Overall quite a good experience for me. Price was decent for the location. However my stay was disturbed with people pressing the doorbell of my room. This was the only part that got me quite disturbed.
Joo K. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Great location

near shopping centre
7
I stayed in Marina Mandrain hotel for 2 nights ( deluxe Exec ) Spacious room, however there was construction work going on which was a rather "painful" experience for me since I have a dislike for noise. Also the magnetic lock for the room ran out of battery.We walked up and down for 5 times before a manager finally opened the door manually for us. On a personal note, although the physical surrounding of the room was awesome, the spiritual aspect of it remains much of a mystery and challenge. My friend and I embarked on a staycation in Singapore, exploring different hotels. Marina Mandrain was the hotel that gave us continuous nightmare for 2 consecutive nights.
Desiree A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
good location

near to the tourist attraction in marina
7.7
There room is okay but we get two rooms because we are two adults and 3 kids
Cllarence C. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
9
The hotel is very cosy but the check-in level is on the 4th floor. The chirpy birds in the morning and the large tall building gives a very relaxed atmosphere. The room is nice and I enjoyed the gym and pool. Shopping at Marina Square is very convenient and has enough for one to walk for 1 day. If one wants more, Suntec City is just across the road. Subway is also just beside Marina Square.....The Esplanade station. Overall, my stay was pleasant and my family and I enjoyed it very much.
Yigal J. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great location

Great location
9
It's always a great place to be back to in Marina Mandarin hotel. It's close to many shopping centres and places to eat. Great service but food is terribly expensive in the hotel. They also have weird rules about free wifi. You will not get free wifi code 24/7 at the lobby. Otherwise, it's alright overall.
Christin H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
8.7
Very good location. Nice place to shop and dine. Very nice lobby. Very nice attraction for Christmas time.
Shopping Tip: We are happy with our stay. The hotel is very clean, the lobby is exceptionally beautiful. The staff is helpful especially the manager on the day when my daughter was sick and had to go to hospital, he is very attentive and caring. Food and shopping is the best thing we experience here
Tiwari A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
awesome view

quiet, extreme service
8
in town,elegant and very peaceful. service was excellent, walking distance to pubs, restaurants etc
Nightlife Tip: club at pan pacific or take a cab to clarke quay
Shahrul H. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Premier Room with Marina Bay View - Spectacular

Marina Bay View and Marina Square
9
Overall, it was an excellent escapade... Love the view from the balcony.. Wish to stay in a room with wider view of the Marina and Merlion Close proximity to Marina Square provides options for dining and shopping. Bought a Nex 6 for Christmas Check in could be improved. Waited for an hour as the front desk did not pay attention who was waiting there first. Parking should be complimentary and limited per entry is some what stingy (?)
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
5 Stars Stay

Location
8
The hotel is 1 floor to the big shpping complex and nice view of the Singapore river and esplanade.
Daniela B. Families with older children Switzerland, December 26, 2012
Good quality value 5star hotel

Location, friendly staff
8
We spent Xmas in Singapore before flying to Thailand. This was a good choice for a family who requires two rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Marina Bay's attractions (flyer, marina bay sands, merlion, esplanade, ecc)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01