or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
Aun E. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and the receiption are friendly

Good location
9.7
Very pleasant and easy reach with MRT to shopping centre.
Chze L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Very nice ambience hotel and strategically located

Strategic location, great room
9
I was upgraded to a club room and it was awesome! Complimentary mini bar and nespresso machine available for coffee. 6 hrs free wifi. Just that the car park doesnt have a lift connected so its a bit troublesome and also car park is undergoing construction.
Giovanni M. Families with young children Germany, December 28, 2012
Excelent and modern Business and Residential Hotel

Clean, modern, well equiped, competent staff, reasonable priced.
8.7
I can recommend this hotel anytime for business and private travel. Its location is perfectly for walks into downtown as well as arriving from the airport (taxi fee around 20,00 Singapore Dollars). The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean, with a free minibar and coffee machine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The RAFFLES area is located in walking distance, as well as local as well as touristic dinning places. Watch out not to get ripped of by the expensive touristic restaurants at Clark Key or Clark Bay!
Audrey W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great location with shopping and link to mrt.

Convenient.
8.3
Rooms are old and needs to be refurbished. Singing can be heard in the room and it's quite noisy.
Merlin L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Surely will come back

Smoking room, goof location
7
This is our favorite hotel every time we visit Singapore. The room quite big and they have smoking room which nowadays many hotels starting to become all non smoking hotel. The area is easily reached by MRT. Very close to Singapore flyer which has a shuttle bus direct to Legoland in Johor. The breakfast was good.
Junzhong L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Great location

Fast and easy check-in process
7.7
It was a memorable night for me, the room was very clean and the staff processing my check-in was efficient and fast. Service staff was attentive and room was kept very tidy and clean. Overall quite a good experience for me. Price was decent for the location. However my stay was disturbed with people pressing the doorbell of my room. This was the only part that got me quite disturbed.
Joo K. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Great location

near shopping centre
7
I stayed in Marina Mandrain hotel for 2 nights ( deluxe Exec ) Spacious room, however there was construction work going on which was a rather "painful" experience for me since I have a dislike for noise. Also the magnetic lock for the room ran out of battery.We walked up and down for 5 times before a manager finally opened the door manually for us. On a personal note, although the physical surrounding of the room was awesome, the spiritual aspect of it remains much of a mystery and challenge. My friend and I embarked on a staycation in Singapore, exploring different hotels. Marina Mandrain was the hotel that gave us continuous nightmare for 2 consecutive nights.
Desiree A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
good location

near to the tourist attraction in marina
7.7
There room is okay but we get two rooms because we are two adults and 3 kids
Cllarence C. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
9
The hotel is very cosy but the check-in level is on the 4th floor. The chirpy birds in the morning and the large tall building gives a very relaxed atmosphere. The room is nice and I enjoyed the gym and pool. Shopping at Marina Square is very convenient and has enough for one to walk for 1 day. If one wants more, Suntec City is just across the road. Subway is also just beside Marina Square.....The Esplanade station. Overall, my stay was pleasant and my family and I enjoyed it very much.
Yigal J. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great location

Great location
9
It's always a great place to be back to in Marina Mandarin hotel. It's close to many shopping centres and places to eat. Great service but food is terribly expensive in the hotel. They also have weird rules about free wifi. You will not get free wifi code 24/7 at the lobby. Otherwise, it's alright overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08