Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4836 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4836)
Sort by:
Vera L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
great hotel and location

next to mall, mrt and marina bay. good hotel for celebrate new year
9.3
this is my second time staying in marina mandarin hotel.room service is very helpful, clean room and location. it is next to marina square, where you can shop and eat in the food court with marina bay view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to mrt,singapore flyer, marina bay, esplanade, merlion park and marina bay sand mall and casino
Heny E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
great location

4
7
the hotel near mrt n marina area..the 1st day coz hotel is full for premier room, the hotel offer to deluxe room n give me the compliment bfast n wifi..for the deluxe, the room is old..the next day i move the premier n the room is ok...
Defri M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Excellent Locations with great view.

Great location to celebrate New Year eve countdown. It's very close with floating marina platform and having large front yard to see the fireworks facing to Marina.
9.3
Very cozy and clean hotel. Room is spacious so children will not bored room....
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

Spacious room, easy access to MRT station, shopping area and eating places.
9
this is our first stay at marina mandarin. we found that the staff were helpfull with smiling service, the environment was tidy and clean, the hotel room has enough space equipped with balcony to see outside view. more conveniently, there is an underground walking way interconnecting to other hotels, to shopping areas and eating places and to eslanade mrt station. unfortunately our balcony room doesn't face to south direction to enable us to see the fireworks celebrating old-new eve 2013 held at mbs area. anyway we were very happy with this lovely hotel and will stay here again in our next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location with complete and easy access facility to shopping, eating and travelling.
Nidya D. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Romantic hotel

nice room and great architecture at lobby
10
all staff so nice and helpful. You can request what kind of pillow you need.. so awesome
Robert W. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Good hotel, strategic location

connected to malls, esplanade mrt station - easy to get around - good service
8
Marina mandarin is an excellent hotel, room and service is good, connected to marina square, esplanade, mrt stations which makes it easy to find food , go to casinos, shopping. I can't find anything lacking about it except if you like to shop for superbrands like gucci, louis vuitton as they are mostly in orchard.
Restaurant Tip: For those of you who likes to hunt for local delicacies,Marina square has a list of decent foods ranging from qi ji and wee nam kee.
Danny P. Families with young children South Africa, December 31, 2012
All round great hotel

Next to shopping mall
8.7
Great holiday, Staff were so pleasany and friendly
Restaurant Tip: Reataurants in hotel are totally outpriced and vert,very expensive. Good fast foods just outside the hotel and in the mall
Anson G. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
good atmosphere

bed, bathroom, spacious
10
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff. clean and nice room to be in.
Chen K. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Gd service, but old hotel

cosy feeling, gd spa
7.7
the hotel though being one of the oldest, still has gd rooms, spacious and well deco, we had one of the highest floor and the view of the bay was incredible
Stephen B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2012
A very good 5 star hotel

A unique design of lobby
9.3
5 star Marina Mandarin Hotel is just a perfect place to stay when we travel to Singapore. The hotel is connected directly to Marina shopping mall. I like the way they design their lobby, quite unique. I stayed for one night at this hotel. Their staff was very kind and helpful. The room is very good and cleanliness is the major point of this hotel. A spacious room made me feel so comfortable. The restroom is quite big and very clean. It's a must to stay at this hotel whenever I come back to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01