or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
Christin H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
8.7
Very good location. Nice place to shop and dine. Very nice lobby. Very nice attraction for Christmas time.
Shopping Tip: We are happy with our stay. The hotel is very clean, the lobby is exceptionally beautiful. The staff is helpful especially the manager on the day when my daughter was sick and had to go to hospital, he is very attentive and caring. Food and shopping is the best thing we experience here
Tiwari A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
awesome view

quiet, extreme service
8
in town,elegant and very peaceful. service was excellent, walking distance to pubs, restaurants etc
Nightlife Tip: club at pan pacific or take a cab to clarke quay
Shahrul H. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Premier Room with Marina Bay View - Spectacular

Marina Bay View and Marina Square
9
Overall, it was an excellent escapade... Love the view from the balcony.. Wish to stay in a room with wider view of the Marina and Merlion Close proximity to Marina Square provides options for dining and shopping. Bought a Nex 6 for Christmas Check in could be improved. Waited for an hour as the front desk did not pay attention who was waiting there first. Parking should be complimentary and limited per entry is some what stingy (?)
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
5 Stars Stay

Location
8
The hotel is 1 floor to the big shpping complex and nice view of the Singapore river and esplanade.
Daniela B. Families with older children Switzerland, December 26, 2012
Good quality value 5star hotel

Location, friendly staff
8
We spent Xmas in Singapore before flying to Thailand. This was a good choice for a family who requires two rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Marina Bay's attractions (flyer, marina bay sands, merlion, esplanade, ecc)
Connie E. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2012
Excellent choice!

Close to shopping, metro, sightseeing.
9
The hotel is connected to a nice shopping mall. Plenty of places to eat. Cabs easily taken to any sightseeing events. I would stay here again. Like all Asian beds seem to be - like sleeping on a board; but call for a choice of four pillow levels ( soft, med, hard, extra hard).
Nightlife Tip: The night safari was exceptional. Take a private tour. It is worth the money and lessens the wait.
Saibun O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Newly renovated hotel, grand looks

Conveniently attached to malls and walks, strategically located in marina area
8.7
Overall very good relatively cheaper compared to other starred hotel, room got a little smell, but overall still very good
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to marina square, millenia walk, suntec city. Just accross esplanade for evening breezy walk
Kwendy A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
First Class Hotel at strategic location

big room and nice
9.3
my kids love the hotel, it is very big and the hall is amazing with a very nice structure shape. And the room is also big and nice, we love it very much. The location is also strategic, we can walk to some singapore attractions like sing flyers and very close to marina bay sands and gardey bay.
Sahrin H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great Service

Lifts and Surrounding
10
During the check in process,it was long Q but the staff try their best to serve everyone fast.Then when I was in the room.The staff did knock and ask if we need additional water as they saw our guest in the room.It was the most memorable moment of my stay there.
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great hotel with Lovely service

Big room & good location
8
this is the 1st time we stay in this hotel, service is great & staff is polite. room is big & clean. easy access to shopping & eating place, next to suntec city & marina square. there is underground walking area & shopping while we walk toward the mrt station which is 15-20 minutes away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04