Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6039 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6039 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Jaslin T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Awesome
convenient location, attentive service, clean rooms
Had a wonderful stay at Marina Mandarin. Booked a deluxe room, but got a complimentary upgrade to the club room as they ran out of smoking rooms with a king sized bed. The room was clean, neat and spacious. Staff was very attentive and attended to our requests for glasses and ice fast. The hotel was convenient located next to major shopping malls, restaurants and clubs. Had a nice view of the Singapore skyline.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Yen C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
room is clean, staffs are very nice
room is clean, staffs are very nice
Reviewed March 10, 2014

yu I. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good hotel if you like to go shopping and gamlbing
in downtown. near by shopping area
very good hotel. the room quality is very good. it's near to the bay, you can walk over there. also it's 10 mins walk to Marina Bay Sands but much cheaper than that one.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Piyanan S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cozy and centrally located
Location food great staffs
Our stay at marina mandarin was great..cozy room, clean, good location for shopping + sightseeing and good food but one bad thing is small insects in the bath room that annoyed us all the time.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

CVSSRR R. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, WELL MAINTAINED
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Irma H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Paying for the view
near shopping centres, nice view, friendly staff
It was great but the only minus point is that it is not pram friendly as it is hard for us to go to the shopping centre. There isnt an area for us to go there but by the roadside. There is no life that we can use to access the shopping centre directly. Other than that, the view is superb.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

TONY M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent stay at the hotel
Location, breakfast, room
Well equipped room but a bit dark, location is fantastic centrally located and breakfast is excellent
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Kenneth S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Lurury stay in Singapore
Location, Room service, Cleanliness
Our stay was thoroughly enjoyable. We were very pleased with the promptness of room service, the view from our room and the facilities in general.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Andrew O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Fantastic
Nice location, comfortable rooms and great service
I had a great time although it's only for business
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Weiyu J. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location in Marina Bay
The restaurant, the service, and the location
The location is great, very close to those attractions in Singapore, only take a few minutes walk to the attractions. And the service in the hotel is great also, the staff is very nice and very helpful.
Reviewed February 28, 2014