or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4958 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4958)
Sort by:
Bakri J. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Excellent and feel like home

Good breakfirst and cozy with good ambiance
9.3
Goh C. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great service and graet room

location and service
9.7
very confortable and very good service , nice restaurant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: garden by the bay , merlion park
Ragunath W. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2013
Average hotel at a great location

Location, access to shopping centres
6.7
We are frequent travellers to Singapore but was dissapointed with the condition of the hotel (first time at Marina Mandarin). Hotel need a good refurburbishment to compete with other hotels in the same catogory. We have requested a bay facing rooms but was demanded additional at check in but subsequently charged 50++ at the check out. Helpfull concierge and room service staff members.
Shopping Tip: Direct access to the shopping centre through level 4 foyer
Dennis N. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
A gorgeous hotel in Singapore!!!

Beautiful lobby and 3 great restaurants inside
7
We had stayed at the Marina Bay Sands a week before our return flight back to the US so that was our comparison hotel... It's just as beautiful but $100 per night less and the service was excellent. Registration was on 4th floor which was a little inconvenient for check-in & check-out. Very nice restaurants but very expensive ...choices were the Ruth Christ steakhouse with steaks at $85 and up, a $92 buffet in the main dining room and a great (but expensive) Chinese restaurant where we spent $132 US for dinner for 2.
Conor W. Business travelers Ireland, January 17, 2013
Good business hotel

Location
9
My only criticism would be the live music in the lobby travels up through the centre of the hotel and can be heard in the rooms until 10pm or so.
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Hotel with nice view

Very clean with friendly staff
7.7
Overall I thought our stay was very satisfying. The food was also great and staff very friendly.
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Hotel with great service

The rooms were very comfortable.
8
We found the hotel and rooms very relaxing and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Great hotel with nice view of the city

Great food and relaxing environment
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Food was great and staff very friendly. Hope to stay there again.
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Good hotel with great location and great dining.

location, average price, great rooms
8
Siew L. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Grand hotel in a top location

Great location near two MRT stations, link to Marina Square Shopping Centre with access to shops and food outlets
9
Hotel is in a very convenient location with easy access to two MRT Stations - City Hall and Esplanade. The Marina Square Shopping Centre can be reached from within the hotel complex giving access to plenty of shopping and food outlets. We paid extra for a room with a view of the marina. The view is magnificent.
Shopping Tip: Big shopping centre (Marina Square) accessible from within the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08