arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.3 Tong T.
Malaysia
December 28, 2013
Very nice hotel
Clean, luxury, nice bay view

7.7 Liang S.
Singapore
December 28, 2013
conveniently located and large room
great location, huge bathroom and comfortable bed
We'd really enjoy our stay at the Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel. The hotel is centrally located and it was so easy to access the shopping malls and restaurants. The room is huge and room is spacious. The bed is also very comfortable. The set back will be the balcony. It is old and dirty looking. Other than that, we will recommend the hotel.

9.3 Chua S.
Singapore
December 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay
Clean, large and comfortable

9 ELLIS T.
Malaysia
December 27, 2013
nice
clean and comfortable room
Good. The room is clean and comfortable. The bathroom is big. The hotel is very close to the shopping malls such as suntec and marina square. I can walk there by just crossing a bridge. Got many choices of foods in the shopping mall. Easy to get taxi outside the hotel. It is near to the MRTstation too.

8.7 Tok Y.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
Amazing night view.
Large and clean bathroom, amazing city views (Especially during the night), close to major attractions
Superb.The bathroom were large and very clean. The night scenery (city view) from the hotel is unbelievable. It is centrally located near to shopping malls and major attractions in singapore.

7.7 Chun-Hao C.
Australia
December 26, 2013
In amongst all the other hotels in the Marina bay
In amongst all the other hotels in the Marina bay area, good location, clean room
In amongst all the other hotels in the Marina bay area, good location with clean room. The hotel decor is a bit out dated - could do with a bit of reno.

8 Iwan M.
Indonesia
December 26, 2013
Great quality time with family
Great service, Comfortable, Convenience Location
I stayed with my parents who consider as senior citizen, the location was very comfortable and convenience for them since everything is nearby. However, I don't understand why 5 stars restaurant charge so much to use wifi service, I think that should be included as a standard to the room charge.

7 Dwayne S.
Australia
December 26, 2013
good location, reasonable price
location, free shuttle to Universal Studios, friendly staff
Good location at a reasonable price. Walking distance to Singapore Flyer, Lion and Sands Casino. Staff were helpful organsing transport for my family (4 adults, 2 small children)

9.7 clive C.
Australia
December 26, 2013
Just a great quality hotel
Situated in a good position in the city, the staff were all very courteous. And well mannered, a good high standard hotel with a lovely room.
Everything we could of asked for, all he staff were very well mannered and helped make or stay so memorable . The room was a good size and of a high standard with a lovely bathroom . The hotel was ideally situated for the attractions we wanted to see. When we go back to Singapore we would certainly stay at this hotel again it was everything we could ask for.

10 Gene T.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
The view was great. However, the fittings are old
Decor in the hall, location, view