Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6051 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Yien C.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Good stay
Location, Cleaniess and friendly
Will recommended to others for location as it was very centralised. The staffs are friendly.

Jaslin T.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
Awesome
convenient location, attentive service, clean rooms
Had a wonderful stay at Marina Mandarin. Booked a deluxe room, but got a complimentary upgrade to the club room as they ran out of smoking rooms with a king sized bed. The room was clean, neat and spacious. Staff was very attentive and attended to our requests for glasses and ice fast. The hotel was convenient located next to major shopping malls, restaurants and clubs. Had a nice view of the Singapore skyline.

Yen C.
Taiwan
March 10, 2014
room is clean, staffs are very nice
room is clean, staffs are very nice

yu I.
Taiwan
March 10, 2014
good hotel if you like to go shopping and gamlbing
in downtown. near by shopping area
very good hotel. the room quality is very good. it's near to the bay, you can walk over there. also it's 10 mins walk to Marina Bay Sands but much cheaper than that one.

Piyanan S.
Thailand
March 08, 2014
Cozy and centrally located
Location food great staffs
Our stay at marina mandarin was great..cozy room, clean, good location for shopping + sightseeing and good food but one bad thing is small insects in the bath room that annoyed us all the time.

CVSSRR R.
India
March 04, 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, WELL MAINTAINED

Irma H.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Paying for the view
near shopping centres, nice view, friendly staff
It was great but the only minus point is that it is not pram friendly as it is hard for us to go to the shopping centre. There isnt an area for us to go there but by the roadside. There is no life that we can use to access the shopping centre directly. Other than that, the view is superb.

TONY M.
Indonesia
March 03, 2014
Excellent stay at the hotel
Location, breakfast, room
Well equipped room but a bit dark, location is fantastic centrally located and breakfast is excellent

Kenneth S.
Australia
March 03, 2014
Lurury stay in Singapore
Location, Room service, Cleanliness
Our stay was thoroughly enjoyable. We were very pleased with the promptness of room service, the view from our room and the facilities in general.

Andrew O.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
Fantastic
Nice location, comfortable rooms and great service
I had a great time although it's only for business


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: