Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5488 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5488)
Sort by:
Liang C. Couples Taiwan, May 12, 2013
Big and clean

Room, big bathroom and nice design
8
The room is big and clean the only thing I don't satisfy is they charge for wifi access, other than that, no complain
Report this review
Liangqing H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing stay

Clean and comfortable room, large sized bed, nice ambience which makes you feel relaxed
8
Report this review
Ong G. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Comfort Stay

Centrally located Hotel with attractions arounds
7.7
Staff are friendly and the check In process was fast and prompt with our requests
Report this review
Zahar M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Fantastic!

Big, clean and well maintained hotel room.
10
Hotel is run very efficiently by professional staffs. Great location. Enjoyed my stay very much
Report this review
Tai H. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location. Value for money

1. Location is well centralized . Just 5 min walk to MRT station
9
Report this review
Liny S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
I feel very comfortable and pleasure

Location,service and comfort
8.3
It became a good stay with very comfortable and nice service.
Report this review
Shella S. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
worst meritus club lounge!

location, design
4.7
We booked 4 rooms, all in meritus club with club lounge access. I was disappointed with the staff, lounge and the food. I have been to many club lounge already in a different countries. This is the only lounge that the drinks kept inside the kitchen. And if you want something you ask the front desk. Sometimes front desk is not around. I thought free drinks all-day?! Food are limited... Also, you are not allowed to go inside wearing shorts especially boys. Even walking shorts for boys are not allowed. It's summer what do you expect?! If they just inform ahead at least we brought pants with us...
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2013
Convenient location for conference venue

Location, pool and sights
5.7
The stay at the hotel was convenient and comfortable although for a five star hotel, it really needs a makeover. It can be very noisy at night due to the design of the atrium and the fact that there is no double glazing.
Report this review
Sarah I. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Excellent, surroudning by stunning architechture

The design, the location and the overall impression
8.7
My stay was excellent, I was amazed at the grandure of the hotel and the architecture. The staff were great with perfect English. I couldn't fault my stay, the in room dining menu was disappointing as I could only find a specials list, however maybe there was another
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Great choice of a hotel for holdiay weekend

Within walking distance to numerous restaurants, night entertainment and shopping
8.7
My first visit to Marina Mandarin and feel I made a great choice of hotels. Staff was very friendly and helpful . Close to shopping, restaurants and public transportation system.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06