Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4900 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4900)
Sort by:
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

Spacious room, easy access to MRT station, shopping area and eating places.
9
this is our first stay at marina mandarin. we found that the staff were helpfull with smiling service, the environment was tidy and clean, the hotel room has enough space equipped with balcony to see outside view. more conveniently, there is an underground walking way interconnecting to other hotels, to shopping areas and eating places and to eslanade mrt station. unfortunately our balcony room doesn't face to south direction to enable us to see the fireworks celebrating old-new eve 2013 held at mbs area. anyway we were very happy with this lovely hotel and will stay here again in our next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location with complete and easy access facility to shopping, eating and travelling.
Nidya D. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Romantic hotel

nice room and great architecture at lobby
10
all staff so nice and helpful. You can request what kind of pillow you need.. so awesome
Robert W. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Good hotel, strategic location

connected to malls, esplanade mrt station - easy to get around - good service
8
Marina mandarin is an excellent hotel, room and service is good, connected to marina square, esplanade, mrt stations which makes it easy to find food , go to casinos, shopping. I can't find anything lacking about it except if you like to shop for superbrands like gucci, louis vuitton as they are mostly in orchard.
Restaurant Tip: For those of you who likes to hunt for local delicacies,Marina square has a list of decent foods ranging from qi ji and wee nam kee.
Danny P. Families with young children South Africa, December 31, 2012
All round great hotel

Next to shopping mall
8.7
Great holiday, Staff were so pleasany and friendly
Restaurant Tip: Reataurants in hotel are totally outpriced and vert,very expensive. Good fast foods just outside the hotel and in the mall
Anson G. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
good atmosphere

bed, bathroom, spacious
10
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff. clean and nice room to be in.
Chen K. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Gd service, but old hotel

cosy feeling, gd spa
7.7
the hotel though being one of the oldest, still has gd rooms, spacious and well deco, we had one of the highest floor and the view of the bay was incredible
Stephen B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2012
A very good 5 star hotel

A unique design of lobby
9.3
5 star Marina Mandarin Hotel is just a perfect place to stay when we travel to Singapore. The hotel is connected directly to Marina shopping mall. I like the way they design their lobby, quite unique. I stayed for one night at this hotel. Their staff was very kind and helpful. The room is very good and cleanliness is the major point of this hotel. A spacious room made me feel so comfortable. The restroom is quite big and very clean. It's a must to stay at this hotel whenever I come back to Singapore.
Victoria B. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2012
Great for short stopover

Location and value
8
This was my first stay in the Marina area (usually go to Sentosa) but I wanted to see all the new development (Bay Sands, Art & Science museum etc). I arrived very early in the morning and a taxi took only 20 minutes and $20. Fully prepared to wait until early afternoon to check in, I was thrilled and relieved to not only be checked in at 0800, but also to be upgraded to a Premier room on the 17th floor. The views were magnificent. My room was modern, in 'hotel neutral' style, with a large and comfortable bed and chair, nice minimalist bathroom (shower and tub) plus plenty of other space to spread out. The public spaces, atrium etc of the hotel are rather gloomy and dated but the pool is large, set in a garden and perfectly adequate. Thru a rather inconspicuous exit from the 4th floor (down a curved stair between reception and the lifts) you can access the Marina Square shopping mall and from there both City Hall and Esplanade MRTs and several other malls, all packed with eateries. Marina Bay Sands is about 10 minutes walk around the waterfront and has an excellent upmarket food court in the Shoppes (sic) mall, plus several celebrity 'chef-aurants'. On the waterfront directly in front of the MM hotel is the Gluttons Bay faux hawker centre for very good al fresco food (each stall has its own speciality) and a swept up branch of the famous No Signboard Seafood (white pepper crab!). If I had been in town longer than 2 nights, I probably would have stayed somewhere with a bit more character, but for convenience, location, comfort and especially excellent service, the Marina Mandarin was perfect.
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big spacious rooms
8
enjoyed my stay there. would have been better if the hotel provided shuttle service to nearby places of attraction like the orchard shopping district, singapore flyer, marina bay sands.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studios is not a good place to go during school holidays or peak season. Waiting period for some attractions (e.g. Transformers) could take up to more than 3 hours!!!
Hon T. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

good location
8
good location with reasonable rate, good service and clean environment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03