Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5666 reviews

4445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5666)
Sort by:
Kamaruzzaman M. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Superb hotel

Cleanliness, staff friendly, location
8.3
Nice stay cannot be forgettable, many things cannot be forget and with the good staff and friendly make my stay was amazing
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Ideal for staycation

Located in the city. Easy assess to public transport
8
Rooms are clean. Free wifi available too. Friendly stuff over at the lobby. Requests made were met quickly..
Report this review
Athena A. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Comfortable staycation!

Halal breakfast buffet, clean & nice view!
8.7
Our first time staying at this hotel. We had a view facing partially to Esplanade & the view was really nice at night with Esplanade lighted up. We chose this hotel due to its halal buffet spread for breakfast. The selection was not extensive but food quality such as the briyani rice was good. It is not often you get halal certified breakfasts in hotels in Singapore, this hotel is probable one of the few. Location wise, we like that it leads directly to Marina Square shopping mall! Tourists would like this hotel for its location - many shopping areas linked via underground walkways & accessibility around Singapore via the MRT.
Report this review
Jaafar M. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
great location great view and great food

location view and accessibility
8
Overall it was okay however the smell and noise from exhaust fan via the balcony is a turn off. The tv remote is hard to navigate, cant swtch off the tv. Tv channels not enough , movie channels interface not user friendly Ceiling fan would be great for those who cant sleep with airconditioning.
Report this review
Johannes T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
It is a comfortable hotel for business & pleasure

great rooms, easy access and free wifi
7.7
Report this review
Chanaka S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 29, 2013
Excellent

5 Star, Comfort, Excellent rooms
9.3
Report this review
Stephen C. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
A business hotel near to facilites

Large bed and next to shopping mall
10
Pleasant stay with helpful staff and shopping mall is within the complex
Report this review
Simon R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Convenient, efficient, good staff

Convenient, efficient, good staff
8
I was only there for a night and a day; what mattered was efficient service and I got it. What I was unhappy about... I made a mistake on my Agoda booking; booking two nights instead of one, realized the mistake within five minutes, and called Agoda service - "No problem, sir, since you notified it immediately we will ask the hotel to provide refund and if not we will absorb the cost." Only they didn't - USD50-00 for a 5 minute mistake. Goodbye Agoda - Hello Booking.com
Report this review
Wang Y. Families with older children China, June 24, 2013
It's one of the best hotels I lived in Singapore

Spacious bathroom, big courtyard, very good location
9
The staff is nice, the room is big and clean, especially the bathroom, one of the best. It's in the central of the city central. if you travel to singapore, it's definitely a great place to stay
Report this review
Yuko T. Couples June 23, 2013
Great view, comfortable room, convenient location

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
9.7
We requested harbour view room upon check in and it was great view! We could see fire works and Marina Bay Sands laser show from our valcony. It was amazing night! Bed is very comfortable and the room has bath tubbig enough! We enjoyed nice breakfast and swimming pool was cozy as well!
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 4445 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05