or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5026 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5026)
Sort by:
Rosidah A. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel with an excellent customer service

Spacious room and great view
10
I celebrated my birthday at the hotel with my 3 children. The reception staff was very polite and he offered a complimentary birthday cake and allowed me to have a late check-out at 2pm. The staff of the hotel was very warm and friendly. Whenever we saw their staff at the hotel area they will definitely greet us by saying "Hello" with a warm smile on their face. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. A great experience indeed.
Norsitah B. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

Good Location, Great Design, Clean
8
very worth the money spent here. good location close to all shopping centres and mbs
Shopping Tip: Suntec City
Bernard L. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Good location but can do better as a 5star hotel

Location, customer service
8.3
Hotel is accessible to many touristy places, customer service was excellent. But probably we took the cheapest room, the bed was quite hard and uncomfortable. Brands of the toiletries seems to be lower end type. Other than that, we were pretty happy with our stay, we even got a free birthday cake by mistake!
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2013
Excellent!

efficient service, helpful staff and nice ambience
8.3
Esther L. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Relaxing and Fun

Close to shopping areas, great views and roomy.
8.3
Herwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Great location but aging building

Convinient location
7
We have been stayed many times, but noticed this time the room was aging. The light fitting in the bathroom about to fall off. The shower was leaking. I almost slipped when walked out from the shower. However, can't find any other hotel as convenient as this one.
Shopping Tip: Walking distant to few train (MRT) stations, shopping malls.
Hasniah H. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Good hotel

Within shopping area
7.7
My morning papers were missing after I came back from breakfast.
Joan S. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Heart of the City

walking distance to Esplanade
7.3
We enjoyed our stay here, especially that Esplanade is just across the street. We had dinner at Makansutra, where lots of tourists and locals ate and had a beer at Harry's later at night. And don't forget to take a dip at the pool early in the morning. It's refreshing.
Wen X. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Nice design, clean & comfortable

Nice design, clean & comfortable
7.7
Yan T. Couples China, February 1, 2013
very good

good place
9.3
very good hotel with friendly hotel staff 。great view of city and swimming pool are very good.one thing is not so good is that not very easy to find food
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great view of city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04