or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4809 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4809)
Sort by:
Tokihiko U. Business travelers Japan, May 15, 2014
convinient

convinient
8.7
staffs and facility were good. But room was not clern. I ate apples and next morning many insects on them and dishes. had not experience before other hotels.
Lee H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
good location but not competitive as the others

good location, lower prices around that area, close to the conference that I attend
5
the hotel was alright but the room seems to be a bit worn down. my room was nearby the some of the major intersections and the motor cycle noise were loud in one of those nights. the customer service allows me to switch the room on the same level. the bed was on the softer side.
Edna C. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Awesome

Clean, Spacious and wonderful
8
Awesome stay!
Pong L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
comfortable room & centrally located

Wide variety of buffet breakfast, close to major attractions & nice environment
8
i like the natural music they play at the hotel common area, every time i take lift, i enjoy the music, it makes you feel like you're actually located at a park surrounded with birds, very relaxing..
Chris L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Awesome Experience

Excellent service, nice room and great location
9
Matteo M. Couples Italy, May 12, 2014
Excellent stay, clean room and good service

Warm staff, breakfast, location
8.3
We had a good time, the room was clean and nice, good view. The hotel is well maintained, beautiful and friendly. The staff was very helpful
Peetre E. Business travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Good value

Good location, very up to date rooms, efficient check I and out
8.7
I was surprised at how comfortable the room was
Jasmine K. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Value for money / Nice staycation even for locals

Centrally located / Spacious / Good service
8
I enjoyed my staycation there with include an international buffet breakfast for two. There is a wide variety of breakfast choices to choose from. Moreover, the hotel is centrally located and directly connected to marina square shopping mall; and within walking distance (about 10 min walk) to esplanade and singapore flyer. The hotel staff; named Sharul who attended to me when I check into the hotel is friendly, patient and professional too. When I told him I am on a staycation with my mom in celebration of Mother's day, he was kind enough to offer a complimentary room upgrade and one which is closer to the hotel lift to provide accessibility for my mum. Thanks Sharul! Great job Marina Mandarin!
Noorafida J. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Great stay

Attentive to requests, Great food, Peaceful
8
Enjoyable memorable stay. pleasant staffs, good food
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
helpful staff

helpful, friendly and attentive staff
7.7
i love the staff there especially i have a request and can help me to settle it well. They are nice and friendly too. However, it was so confusing upon check in area. Probably that bellman didnt notice of my arrival, so i walked into myself as finally attended by staff there who assist me to go to 4th floor lobby reception there. Just would like to highlight, try to arrange more bellman to assist guest upon arrival.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02