arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Maria C.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
Stanning Entrance
Hopefully there is Toilet at the Swimming pool area where u can also bath and change clothe after you swim. Because the one w/c is near in the pool is not for wet purpose.

Kwong G.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Staycation with elderly
I requested for a room with facilities for the disabled and they arranged it for me. Hotel even emailed replied to my request to make sure I was aware they have made the nessasary arrangements.

Tan S.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Poor hotel facilities
Upon checked-in into the room (poor quality check on servicable items before accepting new customers: Water pipe/rubber hose - leaking & broken One of the tap (left hand) washing basin was difficult to turn on, I presumed thatthis is due to wear and tear due to poor maintenance on old facilities. This is my sixth stay in this hotel, and will be my last choice of hotel

Domenic A.
Germany
April 12, 2016
Real nice
For exhibition @ Suntec across the street. Really nice. Good location. But rooms bit small.

Hui Y.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
Good accommodation
beautiful

Kum A.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
A great staycaytion!
Proximity to Marina Sq shopping mall as well as Suntec City have been a plus point to the stay at the hotel..

Won Y.
South Korea
April 12, 2016
Getting old
As always Marina Mandarin Singapore has been top of my list but hotel is getting old and need Maintenance and repair on their rooms and especially washroom.

Kumar G.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Good
Good Breakfast, Good Staff.Close to shops and convention centre.

kuolin H.
Taiwan
April 11, 2016
Good
Good

Tanuka M.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
Great staycation
Enjoyed the Staycation a lot. 2 improvements: - better signposts to get to hotel and reception (which is 4th floor) - cleaniness of room could be a bit better- bugs in the shower Things we liked: - room size was spacious - beds were sooo comfortable (slept so well) - swimming pool and garden were great - good location