or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5035 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5035)
Sort by:
Xie Z. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Great hotel

good breakfast, good location and comfortable beds
9.7
my stay was great. Been staying here 3 times and I would always come back... Great rooms, good amenities and great breakfast and the location is really convinient.
Jeremy W. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Nice place, arrogant staff

Location, the Club lounge, the view.
8.7
Stayed in a club room on the top floor. The room was lovely and the service of the general staff was great but the Club staff were arrogant and condesending. I will be trying another hotel next time in Singapore because of this.
Erna W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great hotel

Good location, big room , friendly staff
10
Good
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

1) Location, 2)Great Food 3) Decent size room
6.7
Nice room, fast check-in, great service rendered.
Jelly C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Comfortable stay and near to shopping center

Big room, great location & clean
8
Great staycation for my family which can easily look for foods and shopping. Nice pool for my young kid too.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Good staff and nice location

staff, view & location
10
enjoyed and satisfied
Udeep S. Families with older children Nepal, July 28, 2014
Convenient

location, close to the mall, nice
8
It was good and comfortable.
Li P. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Value for money, awesome view and location

Marina bay view, location and comfy bed
9.3
We got a free upgrade (subj to availability) to Premier king. What was unexpected was the marina bay view which came with the upgrade. It was awesome. We stayed at the 17th floor and the room is very comfortable and clean. Albeit for the television which i thought was not very clear. The view that i opened up my eyes to in the morning surpassed the tv. The breakfast buffet has quite a no. of choices compared to other hotels which i have stayed so far. The songbirds are definitely very cheery to listen to in the morning. Cant wait for another stay in this hotel again!
Sherwine J. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Had a Wonderful day!

Good Location, Nice Bed, & Good Breakfast!!
9
It is good! even though we check in late due to the rooms are not ready. It's is okay because we checked out late also! haha... I will still be back in this Hotel...
Sherwine J. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Wonderful Experience!

Good Food, location and good bed! :)
9
It was good! Will definitely come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07