or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4848 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4848)
Sort by:
Kwendy A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
First Class Hotel at strategic location

big room and nice
9.3
my kids love the hotel, it is very big and the hall is amazing with a very nice structure shape. And the room is also big and nice, we love it very much. The location is also strategic, we can walk to some singapore attractions like sing flyers and very close to marina bay sands and gardey bay.
Sahrin H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great Service

Lifts and Surrounding
10
During the check in process,it was long Q but the staff try their best to serve everyone fast.Then when I was in the room.The staff did knock and ask if we need additional water as they saw our guest in the room.It was the most memorable moment of my stay there.
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great hotel with Lovely service

Big room & good location
8
this is the 1st time we stay in this hotel, service is great & staff is polite. room is big & clean. easy access to shopping & eating place, next to suntec city & marina square. there is underground walking area & shopping while we walk toward the mrt station which is 15-20 minutes away.
Chuck Y. Couples Canada, December 26, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel

Nice design with large space
8.7
we had a wonderful stay in the hotel. good service and very well managed. very accessible to many shopping malls.
Pradit R. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Good decoration...net more details

good location good facitity
6.7
This hotel is connected to the shopping mall and train station. It is good place for connecting to business location. I think they should improve quality of food and beverage. Drink at bar is not so good.
Wan H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and a superb location

So many wonderful places to visit around the area. All walking distance.
7.7
we had a memorable stay at this hotel. the staff were very friendly and helpful. we managed to get a room with a breathtaking view of marina bay. the location of the hotel was superb. surrounded by marina square, raffles city mall and suntec city mall all a walk away. it was easy to look for a place to eat. and the esplanade mrt station is 3 min away. we will definately stay here again when we come down to singapore again.
Mohamad K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great view of the Bay

Near to shopping and dining
9.3
We arrive in Singapore a day before Christmas and the Marina Bay were full of events and attractions specially planned for the occasion. We had a room that face the Marina Bay and the view from the balcony was awesome and unforgettable. I would certainly recommend to anyone traveling to Singapore to stay at marina mandarin and don't forget to request the Marina Bay view room on the high floors. You would certainly not regret it.
Guillermina T. Solo travelers Mexico, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel, excellent location.

pleasent stay, quiet nice room with not the best view.
8.7
we arrived in the morning around 9:30 a.m. and were told that they would give us the room around 11:30 a.m. other friends arrived later than us around 9:45 a.m. and were given a room immediately. we complained and were told that as we had requested twin beds, they did not have it (this request was made and confirmed months before), so it took them until around 2:30 p.m to give us the room and with a partial view to the city as we got a corner room on the 27 floor. our friends got a beautiful baly view instead. this is the only complaint, to have to wait that long when we were so tired of travelling and the view was not great.
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
location,near to shopping place and sight seeing

Location, easy access and shopping
8.3
It is a good hotel, although the room space is not very big but is very clean.Easy access to public transport and shopping area.
Laura P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Hotel a bit old

Location, Room Size, Next to Shopping
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07