My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4767 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4767)
Sort by:
Lip C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel with lovely service

Big room
8
Other than the checking in took quite a long while to clear, everything else was superb. The service was immaculate & the room spaciously clean. Overall, a good stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby to Singapore Flyer & Duck Tour.
Norashikin B. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great hotel, highly recommended

location was good with superb view, service from staffs was great, facilities like the gym and pool was great
9.3
the hotel amazed us from the start. the room was huge, clean and had a great view of the floating marina from our balcony. the hotel's location was also superb as it was easy for us to shop and go back to our hotel. the only cons to this hotel is that there was a club for youngsters at the 1st storey of the hotel. by 10pm, there were alot of youngsters loitering and drinking around the hotel which ruins the reputation of the hotel. other than that, the hotel was worth staying.
Vincent C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great Hotel!

Size, location and service
8.7
This hotel is situated near Marina Bay and offers excellent view of the esplanade. Easy access to the city and great service by staff.
Sashi K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
8
Good stay, room was excellent, value for money if book thru agoda. Will back again
Travel tip: Wonderful location, nice room, great ambiance Value for money if book thru agoda
Brian S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful location

near MRT station, shopping mall, located at the city
9.3
Everything is good. Room is quite big enough. Got the high floor room. Clean and neat. Most importantly near to mrt station and strategic location around shopping mall.
Angeline N. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with view of marina bay sands

Big toilet and comfotable bed sheet
8.7
Great stay with good customer service will come back agin
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
premier hotel at heart of city

locations, next to malls and mrt lines
9
this is a beautifully architectured 5 stars hotel located in the heart of the city with major shopping malls and offices next to it. though it is more than 26 years old, it is well upkeep. it is also conveniently connected to the key mrt lines via the underground city link walkways.
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Clean and spacious room
9
The room is clean and spacious. Staff are polite and helpful. The bad point is that they need me to have a print out of the voucher upon check in. However, i did not print out the voucher and need to send it to them via email. As my mobile was having some problem and could not send out email, i need the staff to sign in wifi for me onto my device. The staff was helpful enough to sign it in for me. However, she did not inform me to sign it out after sending the email and i actually thought that it is alright to leave it signed in and that it is free. The next day when i checked out, i was being told to pay for the wifi charges. I was shocked and told the staff on shift about the whole incident. Lucky enough, without asking much, the staff actually waived the charges for me. Another bad point is the queue are always so long. I queued for 45 minutes just to check out! This is no joke!
Soh G. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
exquisitive hotel design and layout

Great location and large mall beside
10
Everything of this hotel was such a pleasant Joy. Because it was my friend;s birthday, they even prepared a complimentary truffle cake to surprise him. Such lovely hotel staff and well knowledge of tourist attract including local attractions too! Will definitely book Marina Mandarin Hotel again!
Rachel D. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Beautiful room, very beautifully furnished

Balcony has amazing view of Marina Bay city skyline
9.7
Cannot say enough about this hotel. From the beautifully decorated lobby- (peculiar feature) with birds in birdcages hung on the ceilings to the beautifully furnished rooms- spacious bathroom, comfortable bed, spacious room with a big balcony that overlooks the city. Fantastic view at night of Marina Bay. Fully stocked bar with full size bottles of wine, wine glasses etc. Great location- very conveniently located. Malls surrounding the area and Singapore flyer just a walk down. Great value for money - room comfort and location. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Marina Bay Sands, Gardens by the Bay and Singapore flyer is nearby. All current main attractions of Singapore. A definite must visit! You can ask the concierge how to get there by public transport or just grab a cab it's a few mins away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01