Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6039 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6039 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

chee L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Casino
Casino ,location, shopping
The view is incredible, location is good right opposite casino. But the dinning is far below my expectations doubt the 5star level they mentioned. I totally not agree with the price we pay for that quality of food.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Russell C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very comfortable and close to shopping and transpo
location, cleanliness, services
Excellent, this is one of our many stays at this hotel.The staff are always friendly and helpful and the hotel is always clean and tidy. I would recommend it to any traveler even though the breakfast is not included and is very expensive as an extra. This could be because many people abuse the system and secretly load large amounts of food into bags undetected by the staff to eat throughout the day.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Hafiz B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very fast & effective respond.
Comfort room, near to shopping area & quiet hotel.
Everything was perfectly executed. Only downfall was before we stayed there, my gf called of of them whether the pool was 24hr & she said yes. But when we went after 10, the door was locked & got to find out from the front desk that the pool was not 24hr operated!
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Simone H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A quick 2 night trip
The design, close to shopping, good location
We enjoyed our stay, very easy hotel with shopping malls attached and directly across the road. The bed was firm but the room was great, had our own balcony on the 16th floor so also had a view of the area. Very close to the Singapore Flyer and Marina bay, great hotel and would choose to stay there again.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Anne S. from Norway
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
A good rest
The standard. Good beds. Large bathroom.
We enjoyed our stay.Hotel staff were friendly and professional.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Juncheng Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very satisfied
big size, nice design, nice ambience
the room is a lot bigger compared with hotels like Carlton and I just loved the hallow tall hall of the building, very nice design, good ambiance.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Prasetio E. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
I will be here again
room, location, services
I enjoy my stay here. Marina Mandarin has very high standart of services as I expected from hotel like this. Great...
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Maria S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Memorable
Centrally located, family friendly, classy
Our stay at Marina Mandarin was wonderful and the interior of the hotel was magnificent with open area and many lounge areas. The bathroom was spaciously designed and the bed was super comfy! What's best is that the hotel location was ideal for us as it was near the shopping malls and near Marina Bay Sands too! We loved our stay at the hotel, truly!
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Nathida R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location, Clean, Bit old
Location, Clean, Bit Old
Always happy with the hotel, always with top of my mind when visiting SG. But superior is getting old especially the bathroom (still clean). Premier room is still great. Best locations ever with Suntec City, Marina Square and MRT is just a part of the hotel.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Nathida R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location, Clean room, Bit old
Great location, Clean room, Bit old
Always happy with the hotel, always with top of my mind when visiting SG. But superior is getting old especially the bathroom (still clean). Premier room is still great. Best locations ever with Suntec City, Marina Square and MRT is just a part of the hotel.
Reviewed January 12, 2014