or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5113 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5113)
Sort by:
Manfred S. Couples Germany, February 15, 2013
Very good hotel in downtown Singapore

Perfect location to explore the Marina and Clarke Quai area - near Orchard road
8.7
We stayed there for the third time. Value for money is ok but the rooms could use a bit of a make over. Service of staff is excellent, very clean and breath-taking atrium. The pool is a very nice get away especially after a long day in the city.
Rishenda M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location, mesmerising view!

Clean and comfortable.
9.7
Upon our arrival we received an upgrade to a premier room. The room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The staff were very helpful and the location was fantastic being righ next to the mrt. We got the special deal and stayed for 6 nights, which made for a stylish yet cheap holiday. Would definitely stay here again.
Pehamberger W. Couples Austria, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel with good connection to SG

nice view, fine pool, good connection to MRT
8.7
Nice room; clean, good view at SG; connection to MRT, shopping mall nearby; good restaurant und breakfast; Noisy: there is a big building lot near by – but that’s SG … Service is good; Gym is fine, pool too.
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Amazing rooms

I love the comfy bed and soft fluffy pillow
8.7
Even though its just a one night stay, i had an amazing times...With a chinese new year concept the hotel is well furnished with an exquisite design... Its quiet and just peace for me ans my hubby....
Jack C. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
Good location and nice rooms

central location
8
it was a biz trip, and location is a short trip to the CBD district. There were lots of restaurants around the area and shopping as well.
Belinda K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great location and excellent services

Location
9.3
Hotel is clean and maintains its usual services quality. Room is clean and comfortable. We appreciated all amenities, bed and pillows provided. Housekeeping staffs are providing excellent services, they are polite and helpful too. We can view Marina Bay and Singapore Skyline from our room. The location of the Hotel is great as easy access to Marina Square and Esplanade.
Shopping Tip: There is an easy access to shopping mall next door.
Dong Z. Families with young children China, February 14, 2013
great hotel in singapore

great lobby
10
i like this hotel very much. The looby is great, and both of the bedroom and bathroom are very big. there's 6 hours free wifi service, it very convinience.
Shopping Tip: shopping center - marina square is just understairs. many kins of brands there, good shopping place.
Sheila L. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Good hotel, good location

Good food
8.3
Really good relaxing week here, quiet room, river view
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Overall, I am very happy staying here with my fami

strategic location, comfortable rooms & staffs are friendly
8
Stephen C. Groups Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
An average hotel with no surprise nor disappointme

big, convenient, value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03