arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5975 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5975 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Tok Y.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
Amazing night view.
Large and clean bathroom, amazing city views (Especially during the night), close to major attractions
Superb.The bathroom were large and very clean. The night scenery (city view) from the hotel is unbelievable. It is centrally located near to shopping malls and major attractions in singapore.

Chun-Hao C.
Australia
December 26, 2013
In amongst all the other hotels in the Marina bay
In amongst all the other hotels in the Marina bay area, good location, clean room
In amongst all the other hotels in the Marina bay area, good location with clean room. The hotel decor is a bit out dated - could do with a bit of reno.

Iwan M.
Indonesia
December 26, 2013
Great quality time with family
Great service, Comfortable, Convenience Location
I stayed with my parents who consider as senior citizen, the location was very comfortable and convenience for them since everything is nearby. However, I don't understand why 5 stars restaurant charge so much to use wifi service, I think that should be included as a standard to the room charge.

Dwayne S.
Australia
December 26, 2013
good location, reasonable price
location, free shuttle to Universal Studios, friendly staff
Good location at a reasonable price. Walking distance to Singapore Flyer, Lion and Sands Casino. Staff were helpful organsing transport for my family (4 adults, 2 small children)

clive C.
Australia
December 26, 2013
Just a great quality hotel
Situated in a good position in the city, the staff were all very courteous. And well mannered, a good high standard hotel with a lovely room.
Everything we could of asked for, all he staff were very well mannered and helped make or stay so memorable . The room was a good size and of a high standard with a lovely bathroom . The hotel was ideally situated for the attractions we wanted to see. When we go back to Singapore we would certainly stay at this hotel again it was everything we could ask for.

Gene T.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
The view was great. However, the fittings are old
Decor in the hall, location, view

Keng E.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
Just near marina bay sand
Near shopping, water front & marina bay

Peradach P.
Thailand
December 25, 2013
Averagely Good Hotel
Location, Fast Check-In and Out
Overall, Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel is an averagely good hotel. It is rated as a 5 star hotel in Marina Bay. However, it's Club Room might be worth paying for, if a room on a higher floor is simply required. In comparison with other club benefit package being provided by other properties at the same standard in the same area, this hotel club room might be somewhat obviously less attractive. A standard room with the lowest rate might be more practical to select.

Sherley A.
Indonesia
December 24, 2013
Great experience
Location, cleanliness and value for money

Lim S.
Singapore
December 24, 2013
Good
Staff was friendly, Valet was helpful And Fast Room Service.