Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Darren L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Good location, convenient , wonderful hotel

Clean, prompt housekeeping service, friendly hotelier and value for money
8
Its good hotel to stay with whole family as the location is convenient and close to marina attractions. Friendliness of the staffs and services are the satisfaction with the rate of the hotel.
Harish R. Couples India, December 30, 2012
big

foods
10
hotel was very nice quite busy at new year day and breakfast was very excelt room where big staff where honest and serives in all its was best
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beautiful view
Visan S. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2012
Great location with all the attractions nearby

Nearby Marina Bay Sands, gardens by the bay, museums, chinatown, marina square right below the hotel
9.3
Hotel room is relatively new. Recently renovated. Very convenient as it's right on top of Marina Square and Esplanade is just a stone throw away. Many attractions are nearby like Marina Bay Sands, Museums, Chinatown, Merlion, etc. At Marina Square 2nd floor there's a good restaurant called "Putien" that you have to try! Also at Esplanade Space@ My Humble House is good.
Zuraini A. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Fantastic waterfront view of Marina Bay

Conveniently attached to malls and MRT stn
9
Good location just beside Marina Square. The hotel was very well maintained and furbished even though it was built many years back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Love the nearby Glutton Bay, the open view hawker concept foodcourt.
Yeuk L. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Great location with nice bay view

Live piano music in the night
8.3
Within walking distance to MRT, MacDonald and Singapore Flyer. Excellent chinese restaurant on 5th floor with very good food and service. Room size is OK, batheroom not bad, pillow is a bit too high and breakfast is expensive. Shuttle bus going to Universal Studio is right at the hotel door.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gardens by the Bay is close to this hotel. Best visiting hours in the late afternoon, so one can enjoy the light shows that go on at 7:45 and 8:45 p.m., twice a day.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
lovely hotel and is good location.

the food for room service.
7.7
i like the hotel.but the hotel need a bit of renovation on the room.is easy to get a taxi and a short walk to casino too.near by have a lot of shopping and restaurant in the shopping central.the hotel food is good and the hotel staff is friendly too.
Shopping Tip: you can get our branded thing at the marina bay shopping central as well as casino also.
Jessy S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2012
good location but small room

good location as it is near to esplanade mrt
9.3
walking distance to esplanade mrt. staff is helpful. this was our 4th stay in marina mandarin. the room as usual was clean & tidy. our room has been upgraded to meritus club and we received a bottle of champagne & a card from the hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary. the minibar was also free of charge. thank you marina mandarin. we will surely return to this hotel.
Sandra G. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2012
very noisy

non
5
i had a horrible stay because hotel is very noisy. see remarks in next item.
Travel tip: All rooms face an inner courtyard which is extremely noisy, especially at night, while there is live entertainment in the lobby. If you are looking for a peaceful holiday, this is not the hotel for you.
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Awesome Hotel & quality services

Exccllent check-in and room readiness
8.7
I was surpised by the amount of time I used to check in and access to the room to rest. It was an awesome experience for me to carry our the necessary authorisation in the short period of time before I could rush to teh room. The offer was nice and professional to advise me the direction to the nearby eatery and shoppign place. I would come back again and no hesistant to introduce to anyone.
Yuen H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Decoration of hotel is good

In the shopping complex
10
Is a very comfortable hotel. The room is clean, well Mantain and the bed is very comfortable. Is a good choice for those business trip and holidays. The marina square shopping complex is same building with this hotel. Basically, is worth to stay in this hotel. Value for money...
Shopping Tip: Convenience for those likes shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06