arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Chee W.
Singapore
November 24, 2013
Nice business hotel
Location, service, comfort

8.7 Zukhairah Z.
Singapore
November 23, 2013
Short yet comfortable stay
Large Bathroom!!! balcony and easy access to shopping centre
Nice and enjoyable. I like the ambience, really shows the culture of SIngapore. THough we did not try the halal breakfast buffet, there was a huge shopping centre at the bottom of the hotel, thus not a problem to find a lot of things.

6 Merche V.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2013
Dissapointing
Location
The standard is not really 5 stars and the service received wasn't either

7.3 Megawaty K.
Indonesia
November 21, 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Comfortable and Clean, Walking distance to Ritz Carlton where we had our MBA classes.

8.3 LOH L.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
OK
LOCATION, NICE, RELAX
BATHROOM WATER WAS NOT VERY HOT..........................................................................

8 Alvin L.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Very good.
Clean, affordable, good location.
The staff were very attentive and helpful. The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by all modes of transport. The room is spacious and clean. The price of room per nite of stay is also reasonable and affordable. Checking in and out were a breeze. We will definitely return to stay again.

8 Alvin L.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Very good.
Clean, affordable, good location.
The staff were very attentive and helpful. The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by all modes of transport. The room is spacious and clean. The price of room per nite of stay is also reasonable and affordable. Checking in and out were a breeze. We will definitely return to stay again.

8 Alvin L.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Very good.
Clean, affordable, good location
The staff were very attentive and helpful. The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by all modes of transport. The room is spacious and clean. The price of room per nite of stay is also reasonable and affordable. Checking in and out were a breeze. We will definitely return to stay again.

9.7 Aisyah R.
Indonesia
November 20, 2013
Luxurious, closed to main attractions, nice staffs
Luxurious design, closed to main attractions, very attentive and friendly staffs
It was great staying here, the staffs were very attentive and helpful - they lent us umbrellas once we forgot ours in the room. The booking of rooms provided us with S$50 worth voucher to dine at one of their restaurants. It is within walking distance to main attractions along the Marina Bay area, would recommend visitors to take the Singapore boat tour to get glimpse of everything along the Marina Bay and hop off to any spots that attract you the most. The hotel is also very near to the MRT station.

8 jack C.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Good location and nice rooms
central location
it was a biz trip, and location is a short trip to the CBD district. There were lots of restaurants around the area and shopping as well.