Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6037 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6037 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Raymond B.
Australia
January 03, 2014
Good hotel in great location
location, location, location
I stayed at this hotel for as couple of nights before Christmas. The standard of the hotel and room was acceptable at the price. However, it's lcaotion made it perfect to walk to Suntec shopping mall, Raffles and to the Arts Centre. I would probably stay here again. Ray B Australia

Zubir S.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Just great hotel
location, price & clean
Great location,it's located near to Marina bay area and linked to Suntec City shopping Mall. Easy walk to Marina Bay, City Hall and shopping centres.

SHUJI S.
Japan
January 02, 2014
the staff at cachier was rude when i check out
hotel ambience, nice view, close to shopping center
over all it was nice to stay, however the staff at cachier was rude when i check out.

Tay J.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Up to standard
Comfortable Bed, Efficient Service, Balcony view.
Beautiful City View from the balcony. Room was nicely fitted out. However, the bath tub was kinda old. There is an on-going renovation nearby the hotel. The sound of the renovation woke us up 8am. Slight leaking from the air-con but it didn't affect our sleep. I will still consider coming back to the hotel after the renovation.

Quek K.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Just a door away from a great shopping experience
Shopping, good restaurants in close proximity, just next to explanation and marina bay
It was our Christmas stay-cation to do some last min. shopping for Christmas gifts and close proximity to marina square, city all link, raffles city, suntec city offers a wide variety for us to shop and eat during our stay.

Randy Y.
Singapore
December 31, 2013
Splendid Staycation
Conveniently located, Rooms are nice and Staff are friendly
It was a splendid staycation after on Christmas Day. Perfect relaxation and if there is a need for shopping, Marina Square is just right at your doorstep.

Henry V.
United Kingdom
December 31, 2013
Expensive and average four star hotel
Close to airport, clean and near mall
I accidentally booked into the MM as I had hoped to stay at the Mandarin Oriental! Booking was very confusing and I ended up in wrong hotel. MM is nothing to write home about. A big soulless hotel in a large atrium. Nothing stood out, internet was slow and the fitness center tiny. Wouldn't hurry to return.

Tien Y.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
Enjoy my stay, value for money
Comfortable

Linda W.
Indonesia
December 31, 2013
My lovely sanctuary in Sing.
I love the overall calmness I found when staying in this hotel. the atrium hotel with the sound of the birds in the morning, the friendly n attentive staff,. the room is always clean.
Another nice stay. Except for the washbasin that is not working well but was taken care well.

Hoo Z.
Singapore
December 31, 2013
a great staycation
Deluxe room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Would definitely be better if you opt for a high floor and marina bay view overlooking the Singapore bay and Marina Bay Sands.