My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Pui F. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Cosy room setup with great hotel services

Good service, clean,
9.3
Check-in counters: Organised line-up, with around 3-4 counters serving at the same time, hence not much time spent on checking in. Room Setup: Clean, cosy, spacious. Though there's a bit of wear and tear, it is still a pretty comfy room to stay in.
Lesley S. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Old and in need of maintenance

Location
7
We did a staycation in Marina Mandarin for our anniversary. We chose Marina Manadarin for its close proximity to the malls. We booked on the day itself and managed to get a decent rate. Hotel The hotel itself is ok, it isn't as well maintained as it should be and is connected through stairs and alleys into Marina Square. Rooms The rooms are old and dated. It shows signs of aging in terms of the fittings that are falling off, we had to call maintainence as our tv sensor needed to be stuck back on. The carpets had stains and generally had a damp feel to it. Service Had very little interaction with the staff but overall they were friendly and efficient. Maintainence came realyl quickly when we called. Everything considered, it is unlikely that we will ever stay here again despite the convience.
Mardiyani H. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice view

Amazing Room and Friendly Staff
9.3
Nice, lovely and big room. Nice view of marina bay. The reception guy was pleasant and he upgraded me to Meritus Club room at the 20th floor and it was great. The hotel reception suprised my husband a birthday cake. Overall, the stay was pretty much a pleasant one.
Ngoc L. Families with young children Vietnam, December 9, 2012
Good service and location hotel, but NO free WI-FI

Good location hotel
8
We had a good stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel in general. Advantages: - Clean hotel, comfortable bed - Friendly & helpful staffs - Convenience location for shopping, you can reach many shopping malls from this hotel within walking distance - If you travel with an infant, the hotel provides you free crib/ baby bed Disadvantages: - No free wi-fi! This is unacceptable at such this range of hotel - Bus shuttles/ city trip is available at the hotel, but we only know it by accident when we pick up the flyer at the reception ground floor. This info or any similar kind should be given to all guests when they check-in. - Bathroom has all the facilities, but without the comb! - Noisy after 10pm at the hall. Singers perform at the restaurant on level 4 (the hall). This restaurant is not covered by anything and the noise reaches our rooms at night.
Justin P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Fantastic location, amazing vuews

location, rooms, design, views
9.7
Just a great hotel due to design of atrium, the views of Singapore and the location to malls and restaurants, cannot fault it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for high floor to make most of views (internal and external)
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2012
Great service, immaculate room

Close to everyting
9.7
This is the second time I have stayed here and I am never disappointed. The staff are very helpful and assisted me patiently with using WIFI. Also received a complementary 3pm checkout which was very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend Marina Mandarin
Joy C. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2012
Worth all the money spent

Location, rooms, service
9.3
Had fun staying at the marina mandarin hotel. Centrally located, close enough to public transport. Good thing agoda offers cheaper rates than those published. Comfortable beds, high speed internet, good and friendly staff -- just about everything i needed for a business trip in singapore. Would love to go back again.
Joy C. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2012
Worth all the money spent

Comfortable, centrally located, polite staff
9.3
Fongeng L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great Location

Close proximty to MRT, and many shopping malls
9
Have been a while since we last checked into this hotel. Everything seemed quite the same. Room is still in good condition. Love the big and comfortable bed. The location is great, very near Marina square, Suntec city, Marina Bay Sands, Singapore flyers, etc. great for tourist who just want to shop & shop.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to Marina Square or Suntec City. You'll be spoiled with choice of food.
Syed Q. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Simply Excellent

Wonderful architecture, very friendly staff and great food
10
As you enter the hotel you are going to be impressed by the archtecture. Great restaurants with great choices, superb gym, good sized rooms with absolutely great views. Staff are very helpful and friendly. There is a big shopping mall just next to it and so if it is raining, you can simlpy walk to the shopping mall without getting wet. Taxis are all easily available at almost all times (I never had to wait). Beds and especially pillows are very welcoming and so you have a very good night's sleep. Bathroom was large and very clean; bath tub separate from a shower cubicle. Good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything of interest is within S$10 taxi ride but mostly within S$5-6. The amazing Marina Bay has a lot to offer as has so many other places to visit in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01