or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5078 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5078)
Sort by:
Ferry S. Groups Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Small room for luxurious hotel

Great Price
6.3
If you looking for good service with good price hotel but dont mind with small room in singapore this is a hotel I would recomend
Grace V. Couples Canada, January 20, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with Asian Decor

Loved the Decor, location, with a hugh underground mall.
10
we loved staying in this hotel, it is so beautifully decorated with the asian flavor. we loved the birds which were continually singing (they are in cages and their voices echo throughout the lobby). the buffet breakfast, although is an additional cost, was very nice with excellent choices. we were very happy we choose this hotel.
Yi F. Families with young children China, January 20, 2013
Great location but view is not as promissed

Great location right next to the Marina bay
7
Great location but view is not as promissed. Booked the bay view room with balconey. however the balconey is very small. hardly walk around! the hotel is right next to the Marina bay and shopping malls. trasportation is convinent. subway is accessable at the basement. you can either eat at the hotel restaurant or the food court in the shopping mall down stairs.
Hotel Feature Tip: trasportation is convinent. subway is accessable at the basement. you can either eat at the hotel restaurant or the food court in the shopping mall down stairs.
Camille M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Perfect location

Good location, close to mall and great restaurants nearby
9
The rooms were a bit old fashioned, but the hotel itself is lovely. Great service and great location. It is connected to the mall, making it very convenient. It's also near Marina Bay Sands and Orchard, so it is very convenient to get around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near Marina Bay Sands, so you can just walk there or get a cab.
Brijendra S. Couples Canada, January 20, 2013
Very nice hotel, however, meals very expensive

Rooms and service
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. It was our first visit to Singapore and were glad the hotel was so glad. It was far better than any I had stayed before. The only ament lacking was a bath tub
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located near shopping and city attractionsery clean. Staff very helpful
Bakri J. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Excellent and feel like home

Good breakfirst and cozy with good ambiance
9.3
Goh C. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great service and graet room

location and service
9.7
very confortable and very good service , nice restaurant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: garden by the bay , merlion park
Ragunath W. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2013
Average hotel at a great location

Location, access to shopping centres
6.7
We are frequent travellers to Singapore but was dissapointed with the condition of the hotel (first time at Marina Mandarin). Hotel need a good refurburbishment to compete with other hotels in the same catogory. We have requested a bay facing rooms but was demanded additional at check in but subsequently charged 50++ at the check out. Helpfull concierge and room service staff members.
Shopping Tip: Direct access to the shopping centre through level 4 foyer
Dennis N. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
A gorgeous hotel in Singapore!!!

Beautiful lobby and 3 great restaurants inside
7
We had stayed at the Marina Bay Sands a week before our return flight back to the US so that was our comparison hotel... It's just as beautiful but $100 per night less and the service was excellent. Registration was on 4th floor which was a little inconvenient for check-in & check-out. Very nice restaurants but very expensive ...choices were the Ruth Christ steakhouse with steaks at $85 and up, a $92 buffet in the main dining room and a great (but expensive) Chinese restaurant where we spent $132 US for dinner for 2.
Conor W. Business travelers Ireland, January 17, 2013
Good business hotel

Location
9
My only criticism would be the live music in the lobby travels up through the centre of the hotel and can be heard in the rooms until 10pm or so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04