or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2012
Great service, immaculate room

Close to everyting
9.7
This is the second time I have stayed here and I am never disappointed. The staff are very helpful and assisted me patiently with using WIFI. Also received a complementary 3pm checkout which was very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend Marina Mandarin
Joy C. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2012
Worth all the money spent

Location, rooms, service
9.3
Had fun staying at the marina mandarin hotel. Centrally located, close enough to public transport. Good thing agoda offers cheaper rates than those published. Comfortable beds, high speed internet, good and friendly staff -- just about everything i needed for a business trip in singapore. Would love to go back again.
Joy C. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2012
Worth all the money spent

Comfortable, centrally located, polite staff
9.3
Fongeng L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great Location

Close proximty to MRT, and many shopping malls
9
Have been a while since we last checked into this hotel. Everything seemed quite the same. Room is still in good condition. Love the big and comfortable bed. The location is great, very near Marina square, Suntec city, Marina Bay Sands, Singapore flyers, etc. great for tourist who just want to shop & shop.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to Marina Square or Suntec City. You'll be spoiled with choice of food.
Syed Q. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Simply Excellent

Wonderful architecture, very friendly staff and great food
10
As you enter the hotel you are going to be impressed by the archtecture. Great restaurants with great choices, superb gym, good sized rooms with absolutely great views. Staff are very helpful and friendly. There is a big shopping mall just next to it and so if it is raining, you can simlpy walk to the shopping mall without getting wet. Taxis are all easily available at almost all times (I never had to wait). Beds and especially pillows are very welcoming and so you have a very good night's sleep. Bathroom was large and very clean; bath tub separate from a shower cubicle. Good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything of interest is within S$10 taxi ride but mostly within S$5-6. The amazing Marina Bay has a lot to offer as has so many other places to visit in Singapore.
Jussac K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
clean and generous

cleanlyness and strategic location
8.7
I stayed with my wife and young children, and Marina Mandarin gave us free extra bed. Singapore Flyer is within walking distance from the hotel, so after putting my youngest daughter to sleep and assigned the older one to stay in the room, I could just walk to the Flyer and back in about one hour. Besides it's connected to Esplanade MRT station, so going to Orchard and other destination was easy
Kui P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Great location

Fast in check in/out
8.3
This is my 2nd time stay at this hotel, i like it because near the shopping area and convenience to the MRT station. The rooms are clean and big, nice view from the hotel can see the city. The only thing that we don't like is the rooms always had the room key issue. first time we stay there, after 2 days the key (card) is not working, imagine we did our shopping for whole day, tired and exhausted, when reached the hotel room realised that the key is not functioning, then you have to go down to the main lobby to inform them that the key is not functioning even though you are very tired, or else you can't go into the room. When we stay there 2nd time recently we had the same experience that the door key is not functioning again after 2 days. Just wondering why this keeps happening!
Looi L. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Nice & Beutiful Hotel

Swimming Pool
7.3
i like the view of swimming pool. fantastic, beautiful & relax! view for singapore is most interested.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Good and centrally located

Spacious, near to shopping and near to MRT.
8
Kui P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Very sastify with this hotel as we got large room.

Clean, close to shopping centre and MRT station.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03