or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4812 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4812)
Sort by:
Kui P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Very sastify with this hotel as we got large room.

Clean, close to shopping centre and MRT station.
8
Crystal T. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location with awesome bathroom

Great location, great piano bar
8
We received free upgrade and late checkout upon check in. The rooms were quite big for the area and the bathroom was gorgeous. The bed was seriously comfy!
Faizal B. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
In the heart of Marina shopping area.

location
7.3
Those who are driving in to Marina Mandarin please drop off your luggage at concierge first because access from basement carpark to hotel lobby is only by staircase. Hotel reception counter to check-in is not on the ground floor you have to take a lift up. We booked an Executive Deluxe room which comes with twin beds and a balcony. Room is luxurious in terms of decor and space. The balcony attached is not well maintained. It looks worn-out, tired and has a musky smell. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Eng C. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Nice and comfortable

Food and centrally located.
9
Pleasant and cosy. Good city view.
Elena Z. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
nice homey hotel conveniently located

very helpful concierge
8.3
this has been my second stay in marani mandarin. the previous trip i had was with my children w their respective kids and my brothers that i all treated to a singapore sojourn. previous to this, my high school principal, the Rafaeles family also stayed in your hotel. i feel at home most especially since a lot of your staff are fellow Filipinos. they are warm and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. it helps too that there is an adjoining shopping mall linking the hotel. would love to come back and still stay in Marina Mandarin. Cheers!
Teana P. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Good location, unit so-so...

Location! direct access to Marina Square. Carpark coupon can be redeemed. Good service.
8.3
There's a slight crack in the bath tub which made me wonder whether it is still a 5-star hotel. Requested for smoking room and got it. Very happy with the service. Fast during check-in and check-out.
Lai C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Good location

Easy acess
5
Good location - close to MTR and big shopping malls.
Shuijiang L. Business travelers China, December 2, 2012
good place for travelling

but there is no some place for drinking and eating
8.3
there is really a good place for travelling,it is just a 5 minitue to Marina bay sands!
Ean L. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great Place for Romance

Quality at every corner
8.7
it is next to marina square and the suntec city exhibition hall is just across the street. there is an mrt station via the car park. the room was tastefully decorated. there are two green apples for guests on daily basis. i would have loved to have nespresso in the room. front desk officers are polite. could do better to add some warmth when attending to guests. also, other hotels accept electronic bookings or none at all (checked via passports) but this hotel asks for hard copy of confirmed booking. i had to email the booking to the front desk to be given my room. all in all, it is a great place to relax.
Rohit B. Couples India, December 2, 2012
Good hotel but staff require more training

Nice, clean and comfortable
6
We celebrated our honeymoon there. We requested for another bathrobe and lots of conditioner for my wife to remove makeup. Firstly they came very late and when i put 'do not disturb' sign, the housekeeping guy persistently keep knocking our door despite few requests just because he forgot to bring the conditioner first and secondly then he brought the wrong conditioner. Sickening, no privacy at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05