arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.3 Cindy M.
United States
October 26, 2013
Excellent Hotel
Beautiful Hotel - Friendly helful staff - Great location
Would highly recommend this hotel - it is beautiful and has great service.

8.7 sok N.
Malaysia
October 25, 2013
Overall was a great stay
clean, comfortable room
overall was a great stay. Clean and comfortable room. Close to major attraction. Will recommend this place to my friends.

8 Nathida R.
Thailand
October 25, 2013
Clean & Comfort, Great locations
Location, Comfort, Good food
Everything fantastic with best locations, nice staffs, room comfort, near shopping, few minutes to MRT except sometime got an old Superior Room that need redecorate especially bathroom. Overall still okay.

9.3 lie H.
Indonesia
October 23, 2013
The location is near to shopping area
Near to mall , train station , and near to marina bay sands
It was great experience , Friendly staff n comfortable room .

8.3 David L.
New Zealand
October 23, 2013
Short and sweet
Good location, Singing birds in cages, Good internet
I picked it because it was the closest hotel to the Esplanade theatre-Took 4 mins to walk to theatre-we enjoyed the show greatly! Clean rooms, big hotel all as expected.

9.7 Jamie S.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2013
Still My Favourite Hotel In Singapore
Luxury + Next To Suntec City + Central Location
I have returned to the Marina Mandarin (the sister hotel is just two buildings away) as all in all I think it's the best hotel in Singapore for my needs. It is a genuine 5 star hotel while maybe being not as swanky as the Shangrila or as well known as Raffles but at 250 dollars a night is better value than either and I love Suntec City for shopping and eating. The hotel has everything you need and although I moved form a 4 star very good hotel the night before into the MM the difference was massive. The staff here are the quickest ever! A jug of fresh Milk in my room took 2 minutes - no charge. In the Waldorf in New York it took 4 phone calls 40 minutes and a room service bill for $18 - which didn't pay! No I love Singapore and I love the Marina Mandarin.

7.7 Patricia S.
Australia
October 22, 2013
Great location
Large room, friendly staff, great pool
This is a great hotel only minutes from the train and right in the hub of shopping, didn't eat there but the eating venues looked lovely. The pool area is large and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and our room was well maintained. Would definitely recommend staying here and would use again.

6.7 Charlie Y.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
comfortable stay
central located, easy access to most of major shopping centers around the marina bay area.
overall good location and nice place to stay. If the price can be more attractive that will be value for money and stay. Good location for night life to be in. Important got free wi-fi service in the room. Good breakfast included and nice swimming pool.

9.7 Ardy W.
Indonesia
October 21, 2013
Fun and save city and great for shoppers
Clean, comfortable and good food
Its been my favorite hotel whenever i go to singapore. It s nicely located and the room meets the standard

9.7 Gayle A.
Australia
October 21, 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing
Position,position,position