Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Nice Hotel and Lovely Staff

Convenient Location To Orchard
7.7
Lovely hotel with staffs that service with a smile to your every needs. Location wise is strategic as it is in the heart of Orchard Road. The restaurant in the hotel is also worth trying.
Feng Q. Couples China, December 24, 2012
Great location

located in the center of the city, easy access to city hall shopping areas
7
Marina Mandarin Hotel has a very good location, its located in the center of Singapore and near to city hall mar station. Bay view room can have a good vie of marina bay which is the hot spot of the city. Linked to 3 main shopping mall in city hall area and not very far to Orchard Road.
Sook K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Convinient Location and helpful concierge

Easy access location to shopping mall and friendly concierge
7
Hotel location is convenient access for Marina bay walk and shuttle bus to sentosa island. Interconneting room for family stay and my 11mth old girl. That is good for us however, the room is still a bit small in space. Anyway, i still think it's worth of price for the stay during these pick period(xmas at sg) Helpful concierge & friendly staff provided good services for tourist information. Free carpark charges for hotel guest if you are driving.
Yigal J. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Poor value for money

lobby is comfortable for meetings, location is ok
5.3
I used to stay in this hotel in the past, and I have to admit that the service has degraded to impossible. As a business frequent traveler i appreciate the lobby on 4th floor which is great for meetings, but the rest is simply unbearable: 1. Free wifi advertised, but does not exist. You can have wifi in a lobby, but only if you order a drink from the restaurant. And that is only during day hours. There is no wifi in the lobby at night 2. Restaurant is extremely overpriced with S$9 for can of coke and S$13 for chinese tea pot. They refuse to give you a second cup for the pot of tea (in certain unclear hours), or refuse to refill the pot with hot water (in other certain hours) 3. I left the laundry in the room, but did not fill in the form (in most hotels in that case you either be contacted or they fill the form for you). In this hotel they just didnt take my laundry and then asked to pay 100% more for express service (had to complain to the manager to get back to normal, already overpriced price) 4. Business center charges S$2 per page of printing and S$3 per page of scanning. Which brings the price of printing and scanning of a normal contract to over S$300 - totally not justified 5. Tried to extend my stay for one more night - called the reception at night. First two times there was no answer at the operator, the third time they said that i need to come down and handle it myself in the morning. I explained that I dont have time in the morning - didnt help Bottom line - used to be a great hotel, now totally disappointing (maybe that is the reason for price drop).Doesnt worth even the < S$200 it currently costs through website. Except the lounge on 4th floor, I see 0 benefits in this hotel. I dont really feel like fighting for additional cup or pot refill on my business trips.
Restaurant Tip: incontro
Robin A. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with fantastic service

Just about everything
10
Good location just beside Marina Square. The staffs are all very polite and greet you with a smile. Expect fantastic service from them and they are more than willing to go the extra mile to make your stay a better one... The hotel was very well maintained and furbished even though it was built many years back. They made the effort to upgrade their hardware (TV, etc) and software so almost everything is flawless...
Siew F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great Service

Rooms
8
IT was great. daughter enjoyed the pool and great view and also location within walking distance to MBS.
Natassia S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2012
Good Location, Room with Nice View

Location
8
Entered room only to find it was not yet tidied, so got a change of room. I stayed on the 19th (high) floor. Great view. Bathroom was huge and clean. Had a battle at sliding open the balcony door. Perhaps could do up the balcony too. Adjoining room - could hear noises from the other room albeit minimal. Location good for shopping, dining. Checking-in/out was somewhat slow. Courteous receptionist during check-out.
Adelyn S. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2012
Fantastic location

Great location, singing birds in the atrium
8
We stayed at three hotels during our recent trip to Singapore. This was our final one and probably the best one yet. The location cannot be faulted. Located at Marina Bay area and is seamlessly connected to Marina Square (shopping centre) through a door via the hotel atrium. Very close to good food. Room was very comfortable and newly renovated. The kids loved the singing birds in the atrium and it added a lovely touch to the hotel. For those who would like some night life, there is a club of some sort connected to the hotel too. We didn't venture there as we were travelling with young childern.
Juliwati G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel n service with a smile

massage
10
Like so much,it's my first time stayed at there n the environment so clean,the customer service so friendly:)
Amir A. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, big rooms

Big n nice room with modern fitting
9.3
Was upgraded to Club rooms on 21 floor. Room was facing suntec convention centre which was under renovation and is noisy during the day. But overall my family was very happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01