or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Gina Z. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
this time i can give u all a 5 score

friendly staff, nice food , very clean
10
satisfied
Soon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
10
Fair and reasonable
Wayne Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Not up to standard

Location, Nice Food, Friendly Staff
7
It was slightly below expectation. The decor of the room badly needed a revamp. The toilet was disappointing with a cheap looking toilet door. The floor of the balcony looks dirty. The TV programmes available were limited with only 2 channels dedicated to sports. Worse of all, they do not offer EPL matches!!!! This is a major sin!!!!
Kervin C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
wow!

Good location, beautiful hotel room, great view of the F1 track!
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel atriumis very beautiful, especially at night. The room was very big and clean. It had a balcony and there was a nice view! The staff are very friendly. The breakfast was nice too. Had a great time! Ok thanks.
Azzah S. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Great stay

Good food, great view, nice location
10
We stayed with our 2 kids. One 2 yr old and the other 4 months old. It was a good stay. It's location is centralized, near to train station, shopping centre and it had a great outdoor balcony that is overseeing Marina bay sands esplanade and the floating platform. At night we get to watch the light show from marina bay sands. The food is halal and nice. And we get to swim with the kids with no hassle. Staff were friendly and helpful. Fabulous experience. Will definitely return for another stay there.
Edwin I. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
A pleasant stay

Service, Cleanliness of Room , View
9.7
I was very impressed with the level of personalized service I received. The staff was very attentive & prompt. I was also very pleased with the state of cleanliness of my room & the amenities found in it. The bed was wonderfully comfortable & I really had a very good night's rest after a long day. The view was also breathtaking! The breakfast selection wasn't all that great but satisfactory. Overall, it was really a pleasant stay & I will definitely wish to stay here again soon.
Song C. Business travelers Russia, September 26, 2014
Good

Breakfast / Room / Location
6
Even though check in as 1 guest but this is twin room so they still provided 2 breakfast buffet ticket so that I can invite my local friend to breakfast with me
Tan C. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Short Staycation

The birds in the hotel chirping in the morning. The house wine for welcome drink at the atrium was good. The lost and found also helped me find my belongings prompty.
9
I enjoyed the stay however the tv could be just slightly larger in the deluxe room
Wan L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
excellent hotel

good location, comfort hotel and clean
6.3
all the staff with good smile and good services
Paul S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Had a fabulous stay.

Location was great especially for the F1 weekend.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08