arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.6 Kumar G.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Good
Good Breakfast, Good Staff.Close to shops and convention centre.

9.6 kuolin H.
Taiwan
April 11, 2016
Good
Good

7.6 Tanuka M.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
Great staycation
Enjoyed the Staycation a lot. 2 improvements: - better signposts to get to hotel and reception (which is 4th floor) - cleaniness of room could be a bit better- bugs in the shower Things we liked: - room size was spacious - beds were sooo comfortable (slept so well) - swimming pool and garden were great - good location

9.6 Julius C.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
Good staycay $210 includes breakfast
Wide variety of breakfast - really good. Great service and in a good location

8.4 CUHNG W.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2016
Nice service but not clear direction to mrt station
The service of the hotel is excellent. There is a subway at the basement of the hotel to the mrt station, but lack of clear direction. I suggest to ask for direction from staff.

8.8 SRI A.
Indonesia
April 09, 2016
Food
Overall the hotel is good, but the breakfast a bit expensive for not many kind of food for breakfast

7.7 Intiporn F.
Thailand
April 08, 2016
Convenient place to stay
Close to Suntec Convention center

10 Isabell H.
Germany
April 08, 2016
Awesome view to the bay
We had booked the Premier staycation package for a 2-night-stay and enjyed every minute in this hotel! Our room was on the 17th floor facing the marina bay. We liked the balcony and the breakfast was very delicious and with a lot of different options for every taste. Just the staff during breakfast was a bit too fast cleaning the tables. We went to the buffett for a second time and when we came back our nearly full cups of tea and coffee as well as all plates were already cleared. But by asking to bring us new dishes, they were fast as well. The location of the hotel is pretty good as you have a shopping center just in front of the hotel and many seightseeing spots and restaurants for dinner in walking distance. Public transport is in walking distance also. Will definitely stay there next time.

7.2 Muhamed O.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Na
Staff shd b more friendly

4.4 Esther L.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Staff should Improve their service.
The Bad have over power the Good. Checking in of Hotel at Level 4. There is no indication at the Concierge (or probably it's not indicated bold enough) Check in was slow but can see the staff trying very hard to speed up. The room was not bad only. The floor is fully Carpet, so if there is any danger it is hard to see. Sadly my foot step onto a sharp pointed object. I call the Reception and 1 of the phone is spoilt and the other phone smell badly. Super upset. The centre lounge music is so loud that inside the room I can heard, bad acoustic wall & door. The television volume is set to very loud by default so when I off and on the television, I have to re lower the volume. The reception mention that car park is complimentary for In house guest and I'm not entitle to just one coupon when I check in but Concierge mention only 1 until I ask him to check. Eventually they did provide me with another 1, which mean initially they did not communicate. Hope they can improve all these.