Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5667 reviews

4445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5667)
Sort by:
Fred T. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Nice Hotel. Value for money

Large room, confortable bed, Large bath room. Clean.
9.3
Report this review
Gene O. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
A wonderful surprise.

Staff attentiveness, proximity to Marina Square shopping mall and City Hall MRT.
9.3
It was my husband's birthday and I wanted to give him a surprise. Unfortunately, I meant to book Mandarin Oriental but made a mistake online and found myself at tMarina Mandarin. The staff not only took this very well but upgraded us to their Club floor and gave us a complimentary cake. Unfortunately, it was a bit difficult finding our way to the Mandarin Oriental where we had a booking at Melt The World cafe (dinner buffet).
Report this review
Noraihan N. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Superb and friendly staff excellent service

Clean and large rooms,nice swimming pool and friendly service staff
9.3
Report this review
Cara C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Luxurious

The service, the location and the large comfortable room.
9
Report this review
Susan A. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Great shopping nearby

Shopping, accessibility, position
10
We stayed in Singapore for one day after a holiday to the Maldives. I wanted to experience Singapore shopping and following online investigations I hoped this hotel would be close to shops. And it was. The hotel sits atop a shopping complex linked to a number of other shopping malls by a maze of underground walkways. Plenty of quality shopping, just what I was hoping for. Plenty of jaw-dropping architecture viewable from our hotel window. The hotel itself is impressive and the room service was fast and tasty. We took a taxi to and from the airport - around S$25 from the airport and S$20 to the airport. For those flying into Singapore - the airport is an experience in itself - large, spacious, really quick service.
Report this review
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
spacious room, friendly staff and great ambient

Nice hotel . nice food and cosy enviroment
8
this is my fifth time staying in this hotel . i personally like the ambient of the hotel and the staffs there is helpful and friendly .the room is spacious and comfortable . It is great to stay there and i will definitely come back to this hotel again .
Report this review
Antonius I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Overall a good hotel, convenient for my objective

Location, close to shopping mall
9.3
Report this review
Mak W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2013
Good Location and clean room

located in city area with easy access to mrt, walking distance to sands and connected to shopping mall
6.7
The staff is polite but not friendly(robot service?)
Report this review
Francis N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2013
Satisfactory for 5 star hotel

Spacious room, above shopping center and trasport
6.3
Report this review
Francis N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
Poor service for a so called Five star hotel

Difficult to name 3 things good about the hotel as there's not really anything outstanding.
4
Report this review
Previous page 1401 - 1410 of 4445 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02