or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4848 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4848)
Sort by:
Ean L. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great Place for Romance

Quality at every corner
8.7
it is next to marina square and the suntec city exhibition hall is just across the street. there is an mrt station via the car park. the room was tastefully decorated. there are two green apples for guests on daily basis. i would have loved to have nespresso in the room. front desk officers are polite. could do better to add some warmth when attending to guests. also, other hotels accept electronic bookings or none at all (checked via passports) but this hotel asks for hard copy of confirmed booking. i had to email the booking to the front desk to be given my room. all in all, it is a great place to relax.
Rohit B. Couples India, December 2, 2012
Good hotel but staff require more training

Nice, clean and comfortable
6
We celebrated our honeymoon there. We requested for another bathrobe and lots of conditioner for my wife to remove makeup. Firstly they came very late and when i put 'do not disturb' sign, the housekeeping guy persistently keep knocking our door despite few requests just because he forgot to bring the conditioner first and secondly then he brought the wrong conditioner. Sickening, no privacy at all.
Amier F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Great location, Nice Room

Close to all transportation You would need.
9.3
Great Hospitality on Check in and out, dont need to go for long que, and for taxi que is short to wait. The Room is in Good conditions. For bathtub and shower place are clean.
Shopping Tip: It can reached the shopping Mall by 5 minutes walk. Can find resto easyly, and a Lot place to shop.
Amit M. Business travelers India, December 2, 2012
great hotel to stat in

central location
8.7
nice rooms n helpful staff amazing architechture central location one of its kind attached to marinamall few minutes from little india few miniutes from marina bay sands
Erika G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2012
comfy stay, good location

large bathroom, shortcut to marina sq, mrt around the corner
8
When i first browsed for a hotel in spore, this hotel was full at first but then suddenly there was an opening & booked 2 right away, and it was a good choice. An oldy but well groomed,friendly and helpful staff, even though i stayed only for a night, it was a pleasant one.
Fiona T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Lovely location but nothing fantastic

Location
4.7
Nt good Svc for reception counter and I wanted to extend for one night actually, but when I called the recep to enquire on possibility at 10+, nobody reverted. Thus I decide to just check out. The room and service doesn't feel like 5 stars.
Thilan W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 1, 2012
Excellent Hotel in the heart of town.

nothing
9.7
Lovely place with spacious rooms and great service. the Atrium is fabulous and 5 star service standards. worth for what you pay for
Hotel Feature Tip: Great speeds on WiFi
Liem L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
excellent location in singapore

location next to the mall and waterfront
8
hotel is a bit dated but still very nice; the atrium is a bit loud when they have live performers downstairs at night
Mei K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2012
Marina Mandarin Hotel, Singapore, Singapore
6
good
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
A Fne Hotel in a Good Location

It is a lovely, relaxing hote. The room was comfortable, if somwhat underfurnished. Staff was helpful and friendly
7
A warm welcome at reception, a nice room, a good view. It is a fine hote.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend some time "wandering" in one of the enclaves like Little India, Chinatown or Araby. Go where you are attracted but with no specific desstination. Take in the atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07