Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5810 reviews

4567 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5810)
Sort by:
Andrew J. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Easy and convenient location

quick ,easy check in and check out
9.3
Report this review
My L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Good

Close to mrt
8.7
Report this review
Hock T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Good hotel location and prompt service

conveniently located near shopping area and restaurants.
8
it was my birthday and was glad to be greeted by friendly staff during my check in. The best of it I have received a complimentary birthday cake that was delivered to my room, which I have celebrated with my family.
Report this review
He H. Couples China, June 23, 2013
Value for money

View , location , design
8
Report this review
Ricardo F. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2013
It was a great bonding moments with my family

Linked to marina square shopping mall, close to Singapore flyer and marina bay sands through the helix bridge
8.3
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, & rejuvenating experience

Comfort, location, value for money
9.7
As a regular patron of Marina Mandarin, this is my third review for the same hotel. The experience has not changed as I was accorded the same 5-star treatment by the friendly staff and the room accomodation still provided the luxurious experience and comfort. The best thing about the hotel is the location as it is drop-dead in the middle of the shopping belt in the Marina area, with easy access to public transportation, dining facilities, and major retail outlets. Overall, you will receive what you expect a 5-star hotel to offer, with top-of-the-line service, comfort, convenience, and the all rounded luxurious experience.
Report this review
William W. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Enjoy, easy access to MRT

easy access to MRT, Near to Marina bay Sands, next to Mall
7.3
1st night dispointed due room that i stay closed to construction, from 7 - 9 so distrubing.
Report this review
Rhys A. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Luxurious and close to shopping

Clean, Spacious and you can even choose the firmness of your pillow.
9.3
Excellent and my family thoroughly enjoyed ourselves
Report this review
Irni S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Great quality & service, with very good facilities

Rooms were very clean, The bed was huge and the bathroom was spacious. Hotel was conveniently located between three MRT stations. There were shopping centres and food courts/food outlets nearby.
7.7
Report this review
Jeannie C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Comfortable room in serene surroundings

Mesmerizing lobby, great bathtub temperature, nice view
8.7
The lobby was impressive, and the bird chirping sound effect that you can also hear from your room in the morning is so cool, and zen. The room is comfortable, except for the aircon temperature which didnt seem to be constant. Or maybe its the comforter. Somehow you will pespire under the sheets, but too cold without. Otherwise, it was comfortable bed & pillows. The dual basin in the toilet was useful but restricted by the limited space shared with the shower. Greatest feature in the bath was the perfect water temperature filling the bathtub. If you turn it to the hottest, its like a preset temperature that doesnt need further mixing. Only thing missing is bath bubbles or salt. Hotel is at a great location since its connected to Marina Square, and other surrounding malls and the train station.
Report this review
Previous page 1411 - 1420 of 4567 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02