arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Innova C.
Indonesia
September 18, 2013
nice hotel, comfort, clean
nice hotel, comfort, clean
nice hotel, comfort, clean, the service also very good, recommended hotel

6 myson M.
Philippines
September 17, 2013
good location
location, location, location
breakfast was okay, nothing special. good for business trip. nice walk in the marina at night. short walk to boat quay and clarke quay.

7 Min C.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
Worth the money
Clean and comfortable room
Worth the money for a 5 star hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. It is a good choice for business travelors too.

9.7 Marshall J.
United States
September 17, 2013
Highly recommend!
Great staff, very friendly. Travel to Singapore often and this was one of the best. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Great. No issues at all. From check in until check out. Can't say enough; this is the type of service quality all international hotels should aspire to attain.

7.3 Jolene C.
Singapore
September 16, 2013
Awesome
Cleaniness, Size of the room & Amenities
In overall, the rating of the hotel was good. Accessibility to malls were convenient and parking wasn't a problem for me. Wifi is fast & stable., no interference.

8 law W.
Malaysia
September 15, 2013
fantastic trip
clean,large room
great,nice stay ,value for money ,clean business purpose

6.7 Maria G.
Philippines
September 14, 2013
Good but not great.
The one thing i like in this hotel is the fine steak restaurant, Ruth's Chris Steak House which i love so much!
It's ok but i did not like the room. the carpet is dirty.

8 Nitjawan K.
Thailand
September 13, 2013
Conveniet, easy to access but quite old
Conveniet, easy to access, hi speed internet

8.3 Tan S.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
location,near to shopping place and sight seeing
Location, easy access and shopping
It is a good hotel, although the room space is not very big but is very clean.Easy access to public transport and shopping area.

9 Bayu K.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
My best second honeymoon ever thanks to the hotel
Best strategic location, best hospitality, and
My stay was very nice, the hospitality was great, they give us a birthday cake for our wedding anniversary, so nice! The interior was also amazing, so was the view from the balcony. Definitely it was my best second honeymoon ever. Thank you.