Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Zukhairah Z. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Short yet comfortable stay
Large Bathroom!!! balcony and easy access to shopping centre
Nice and enjoyable. I like the ambience, really shows the culture of SIngapore. THough we did not try the halal breakfast buffet, there was a huge shopping centre at the bottom of the hotel, thus not a problem to find a lot of things.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Merche V. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Dissapointing
Location
The standard is not really 5 stars and the service received wasn't either
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Megawaty K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Comfortable and Clean, Walking distance to Ritz Carlton where we had our MBA classes.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

LOH L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
OK
LOCATION, NICE, RELAX
BATHROOM WATER WAS NOT VERY HOT..........................................................................
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Alvin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very good.
Clean, affordable, good location.
The staff were very attentive and helpful. The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by all modes of transport. The room is spacious and clean. The price of room per nite of stay is also reasonable and affordable. Checking in and out were a breeze. We will definitely return to stay again.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Alvin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very good.
Clean, affordable, good location.
The staff were very attentive and helpful. The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by all modes of transport. The room is spacious and clean. The price of room per nite of stay is also reasonable and affordable. Checking in and out were a breeze. We will definitely return to stay again.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Alvin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very good.
Clean, affordable, good location
The staff were very attentive and helpful. The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by all modes of transport. The room is spacious and clean. The price of room per nite of stay is also reasonable and affordable. Checking in and out were a breeze. We will definitely return to stay again.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Aisyah R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Luxurious, closed to main attractions, nice staffs
Luxurious design, closed to main attractions, very attentive and friendly staffs
It was great staying here, the staffs were very attentive and helpful - they lent us umbrellas once we forgot ours in the room. The booking of rooms provided us with S$50 worth voucher to dine at one of their restaurants. It is within walking distance to main attractions along the Marina Bay area, would recommend visitors to take the Singapore boat tour to get glimpse of everything along the Marina Bay and hop off to any spots that attract you the most. The hotel is also very near to the MRT station.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

jack C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location and nice rooms
central location
it was a biz trip, and location is a short trip to the CBD district. There were lots of restaurants around the area and shopping as well.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Hock A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great stay and convenience shopping
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff and large room
Overall, it was an enjoyable stay experience for my family of three.It was our third time staying here and the service level has been consistent in terms of delivery.
Reviewed November 20, 2013