or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4812 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4812)
Sort by:
Bishuo D. Couples China, November 10, 2012
Overall, a pleasant experience

Room, View
10
Didn't use much of the services (restaurants, pool, etc) as i'm hopelessly familiar with its surrounding. I think i was fortunate enough to be allocated a sea-facing room, and the view is spectacular. The internet is kind of expensive though, but that's just a minor issue for me.
Restaurant Tip: Could try paulaner nearby for a beer
How K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near shops
7.7
Good value for money. Near shops and central location. Easy accessible and comfortable
Ma C. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
Highly recommended for R&R

Location, balcony view of Marina is very nice.
8.3
Housekeeping and staff were very accomodating and service was GREAT!
Shopping Tip: Very near to Marina Shopping complex.
Chen Y. Couples Canada, November 9, 2012
the experience was so so

Good location
7
This hotel has been around for many years, therefore inevitably, it is not as new. The lobby is fine and the room is okay, but we didn't sleep very well due to the bed and the pillow. For this price range, we would prefer staying at somewhere else.
Khong Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 9, 2012
Great location and great room

Hotel is next to mall and room has been renovated and modernised
7
The hotel is good for going to shopping due to it being connected to the marina shopping mall. It has a great atrium inside giving it a very airy and roomy feeling. Wallking from the lifts to the room you have plenty of open space so you are not feeling enclosed.
Adam C. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2012
stunning views with exceptional service

centrally located
9.7
security at hotel were extremely helpful as we left our camera in taxi on route to singapore zoo, they rewind footage at hotel taxi stand where they located taxi number, camera returned within hours of loosing.
Restaurant Tip: Boon Tat Street, satay skewers sold from bbq venders every night when the street is closed and transformed into outdoor dining experience
Sie H. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Great Location

Best view
9
Lovely hotel with best position. Near Marina Bay and Marina Bay Sands. Near Mall. Near shopping centre and near food market. Hotel are clean. Staff is very good. Overall is very very good.
John K. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Great hotel , good service rooms were spacious

Clean and great location
9.7
Our room was what we asked for and expected. Clean and spacious. Service people were always respectful of our time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is great still close enough to get about but also peaceful enough to enjoy your stay.
Johannah C. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2012
Over rated Hotel

near a mall and mbs
4.7
I was expecting a lot more from this hotel. The room was dated and toiletries and towels provided were just good for 1 person when I booked for 3 person (note that I paid for the extra person). When I asked for extra towels since we are 3... staff mentioned that its the morning housekeeping who provides for the face towel. It happened again the following day even if I specifically told the staff that they should provide toiletries and towels for 3 pax since I paid for 3 pax. The breakfast was not worth SG$40 I felt that I was in a 3 star hotel than a 5 star hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Boon Tong Kee Restaurant in Balestier was such an experience! food was great! esp the crab (not chili... i forgot what its called but its cold and super yummy) their Crispy Chicken was really good too!!! the prawn cereal was so yummy! not to mention their Waterchestnut tea drink. Everything was yummy!
Charles S. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Good Stay but its getting jaded as a 5 star

location
5.3
Shown to a room at 5pm which has been vacated 2 days ago without cleaning, no apology, waited half hour to get new room. Place is getting jaded... Needs a good renovation in some areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06