Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6049 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lee S.
Malaysia
November 19, 2013
Excellent
Excellent service, nice staff and good location.
Staff are friendly and attentive. Close to shopping malls and easy access to MRT.

Giang H.
Vietnam
November 19, 2013
good living
good location, nice decor, convenient
Marina Mandarine Hotel is a worth for living with business purpose. This is a nice hotel with good location and convenient for shopping.

Ann J.
Australia
November 19, 2013
Good Location
Large comfortable clean rooms. Hotel connected to a shopping malls. Great location
Staff were extremely helpful with very good English. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Access to the shopping mall was easy, just go to level 2 and you were there. I would stay here again.

Nariki K.
Japan
November 19, 2013
Awesome
Cleanliness. Large room. closely to MRT station.

Andre P.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
Fantastic Hotel
Great Location, near malls
its the breathtaking atrium that really hits you when you enter the forth floor hotel reception the space is absolutely amazing. Near a few malls. Super location and views from the room

Andre P.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
Fantastic
Location Location Location
its the breathtaking atrium that really hits you when you enter the forth floor hotel reception the space is absolutely amazing. Nice room, most rooms with balcony facing the marina.

Hwee A.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Overall good stay
Big Rooms, Good Breakfast and Sevice
the rooms are quite big although it may be quite old in certain way, Good Breakfast and Sevice standards

NUTTHIDA T.
Thailand
November 13, 2013
Good service and nice room
Clean room good staff service good location
Wonderful stay here nice room nice staff nice location

Camellia C.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Returning guests to a disappointing room
Shopping is just downstairs, wide vaiety of F&B choices, comfortable
The room we were given was somewhat as requested, high floor (13th floor) and corner room. But when we got to our room, there was a room service tray waiting to be cleared lying near our room, it wasn't "pleasant-looking" and it was there from the afternoon we checked in till even after 10pm when we went out and came back. Another shock we got during this stay was when we opened the balcony door, wanting to take pictures of us and the scenery as the backdrop, a cockroach "scurried" by. The picture on TV was fuzzy and did not add to improving the level of comfort and relaxation of our evening. But we really appreciate that we got a 2-pm late check-out and when we were slightly late, they did not call us or whatsoever to hurry us out of the room.

NG C.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
Good
Centrally located and friendly staff
If you are driving and park at the hotel, you can only get once complimentary ticket today.