Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4900 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4900)
Sort by:
Jacques L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Centrally located hotel with a nice lobby

Location, size of room
9
Nice big rooms with balcony. The location is great, just within short distance to the shopping malls and train station. Staffs are friendly and complimentary drinks provided (not many luxury hotels do that). The cons include a wifi charge for just an hour with a hefty charge. The room I was placed in is near the main road and a lot of traffic and construction going on. Request for a room not facing the main road if you can.
Irene N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Amazing Hotel as always

Relaxing, Great loby, not crowded
10
This hotel is as nice as always. Pleasant experience of hospitality
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location for tourist who want to have the feel of city life, night life. Great too for those who can appriciate the beauty of architecture. Nice, clean room, definetely 5 star standard. easy to find food. Once you enter the building you definelety feel pampared. Close to attraction in the middle to heart of Singapore like MBS, helox bridge, garden by the bay
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Fantastic location and comfortable room

Location, convenience, confort, service
9.3
I love how convenient it is to stay in this hotel. Within a 5-minute walk you can conveniently reach the mrt station, a good shopping mall with lots of boutiques and restaurants and a cinema. There is also a club right beside the main entrance of the hotel! The decoration of the hotel is sophisticated, which is one of the important factors we look at when we decide on which hotel for our monthly weekend getaway. Love the Nespresso machine and the complimentary capsules, too!
Jasmine F. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Room features and design, food
8.7
The club room was great! It was spacious, comfy and appropriately designed. The balcony had a great view as we were on the 21st floor, despite the small size. Food was great too. We had mushroom soup which was rich and creamy and the Hainanese chicken rice was up to standard too. Overall, the stay was pretty much a pleasant one.
Pui F. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Cosy room setup with great hotel services

Good service, clean,
9.3
Check-in counters: Organised line-up, with around 3-4 counters serving at the same time, hence not much time spent on checking in. Room Setup: Clean, cosy, spacious. Though there's a bit of wear and tear, it is still a pretty comfy room to stay in.
Lesley S. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Old and in need of maintenance

Location
7
We did a staycation in Marina Mandarin for our anniversary. We chose Marina Manadarin for its close proximity to the malls. We booked on the day itself and managed to get a decent rate. Hotel The hotel itself is ok, it isn't as well maintained as it should be and is connected through stairs and alleys into Marina Square. Rooms The rooms are old and dated. It shows signs of aging in terms of the fittings that are falling off, we had to call maintainence as our tv sensor needed to be stuck back on. The carpets had stains and generally had a damp feel to it. Service Had very little interaction with the staff but overall they were friendly and efficient. Maintainence came realyl quickly when we called. Everything considered, it is unlikely that we will ever stay here again despite the convience.
Mardiyani H. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice view

Amazing Room and Friendly Staff
9.3
Nice, lovely and big room. Nice view of marina bay. The reception guy was pleasant and he upgraded me to Meritus Club room at the 20th floor and it was great. The hotel reception suprised my husband a birthday cake. Overall, the stay was pretty much a pleasant one.
Ngoc L. Families with young children Vietnam, December 9, 2012
Good service and location hotel, but NO free WI-FI

Good location hotel
8
We had a good stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel in general. Advantages: - Clean hotel, comfortable bed - Friendly & helpful staffs - Convenience location for shopping, you can reach many shopping malls from this hotel within walking distance - If you travel with an infant, the hotel provides you free crib/ baby bed Disadvantages: - No free wi-fi! This is unacceptable at such this range of hotel - Bus shuttles/ city trip is available at the hotel, but we only know it by accident when we pick up the flyer at the reception ground floor. This info or any similar kind should be given to all guests when they check-in. - Bathroom has all the facilities, but without the comb! - Noisy after 10pm at the hall. Singers perform at the restaurant on level 4 (the hall). This restaurant is not covered by anything and the noise reaches our rooms at night.
Justin P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Fantastic location, amazing vuews

location, rooms, design, views
9.7
Just a great hotel due to design of atrium, the views of Singapore and the location to malls and restaurants, cannot fault it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for high floor to make most of views (internal and external)
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2012
Great service, immaculate room

Close to everyting
9.7
This is the second time I have stayed here and I am never disappointed. The staff are very helpful and assisted me patiently with using WIFI. Also received a complementary 3pm checkout which was very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend Marina Mandarin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01