arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5980 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5980 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Judy S.
Australia
October 13, 2013
easy access
located near marina with great views, shopping centres nearby and great walks along the water
We found the staff very helpful and the room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom included a bath. We had no issues and enjoyed our stay. For us the best was the room overlooking the Bay and we enjoyed the nightly light shows from the Life trees in the Gardens. The central location to the local food courts was also a bonus.

Rhys B.
New Zealand
October 11, 2013
Great Stay - Great Service
Staff, Location, Room Size
We had a nice stay - we did not like the room first given to us but the staff acted quickly and after a few hours gave us a better room with less construction noise. They did a fantastic job!

Rhonda S.
Australia
October 10, 2013
Wish we had the time to stay longer - fantastic
centrally located to all attractions we wanted to see, hotel itself was magnificent, rooms are first class
From the moment we arrived to the check out - staff couldn't be any more helpful and friendly. Very professional and attentive. The hotel itself was beyond 6 Star

JOEL H.
Singapore
October 08, 2013
Comfortable and Accessible
Location, Large Size Room and Luxurious
Have stayed here a couple of times already and everything went well. It was a relaxing and quiet room to stay in.

Frans G.
Indonesia
October 07, 2013
very nice and comfy room, my third stay.
very good for business meeting, very cozy cofee shop and and very private
So far its very good and will be staying for my next trip

GENE H.
United States
October 06, 2013
Relaxing, great food and shopping
clean, nice pool, and location

Madelene M.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2013
Great stay for the Grand Prix and lovely staff
View, Room, Staff
Great hotel, lovely staff, good size pool. Do not book the airport pick service or limousines that sit outside the hotel as they are all a massive rip off. The staff are happy call a normal taxi for you. An Airport booking is $140 instead of the normal $25 and the Limo is way worse a normal Chrysler limo from the Airport... Secondly, I had a second drop off and was told the bill had gone up to to $240!! which caused a problem between me and the hotel. Other than that great place just avoid the Limo's.

Yanhong C.
Singapore
October 03, 2013
sub standard hotel stay in a 5 star hotel
location, free wifi, large rooms
Reception during check in was not very attentive, wasn't very helpful to introducing the facilities in the hotel and what was inclusive in the hotel package that we booked. The room tv service was bad, and there were no attempts to revive it despite complaints made. The good thing was the room was rather large as well as the bathroom attached, which shows that they took noticed of the fact that we had an elderly on wheelchair. However, it is quite visible that maintenance of the rooms needs more attention. There were flies in the shower area and the balcony looks old and badly needs a wash.

Jun C.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
clean and nice and good service
clean n nice and good service
clean and nice and good service

Jun C.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
Awesome....cheap and good.....
Near airport, near shopping mall...not crowded
excellent...great hotel...clean and near airport......................................................................................................