or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5324 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5324)
Sort by:
Shuli H. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
great location cosy room

comfy bed, nice bathroom. nice view from balcony
8.7
this is my 5th time staying here for my business trip. very nice and cosy rooms. breakfast n room service is great too. value for money! will definitely stay here again!
Min D. Couples China, February 17, 2013
five star hotel with great service

location, view, service
10
we stayed for one night.the reception upgraded our room for free, which was a sweet surprise. the location of the hotel is great, five min walk to mrt station. service was great. a true five star hotel.
Jiaming M. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Good location with free room upgrade

Nice view of Marina Bay Sands.
9.7
Got a free room upgrade to a king bed. Also managed to get a nice view of Marina Bay Sand. Nice room. Luv the gym....its 24 hours. Near to CBD area.
Yong W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
enjoyable stay but poor reception service

comfortable room with spectacular view
8.7
room is spacious and comfortable. numerous rooms so booking wasnt a problem at all. great location, walking distance to major malls, transport and tourist attractions. however, receptionists service is unsatisfactory. it's proven upon both the check-in and check-out processes. they were slow, didnt smile and there was no eye contact to the customers. during the whole process of check-in/out, 95% of the time their eyes were staring at the computer monitor. no word of greetings or tips/instructions to assist customers. that's the only unpleasant part of the stay.
Travel tip: Take note of Singapore's weather especially during November to February as that's their raining season. It rains almost everyday.
Jamie J. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great location just next to Marina Square.

Spacious rooms and I simply love the bathroom! Two sinks and spacious to move around.
9.3
As they say the loud music comes from the lobby is noisy but i didn't mind at all. The reason is how the hotel is build and music flows upwards that's why it can be heard from any rooms even if you stay the highest floor. My stay was without breakfast so we checked out at noon.
Liza M. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice amenties - with coffeemaker, loccitane products, nice view and location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in thjs hotel. We stayed at the topmost floor(meritus) and amenoties are great. Service is good and the view marina bay is stunning especially at night
Wachirasasn C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 17, 2013
good location

Mall is down under
8
Good location. only 10 minutes walk to marina bay sand, merlion and garden bay. Also, 10 min walk direct through underground pathway from hotel to City Hall MRT. One thing, the hotel is quite a bit old.
Shuli H. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
Nice cosy rooms and nice Reception!

Good Location, friend staff, fast check-in!
8.7
This is my 4-5th time staying here. I love their rooms, cosy beds and nice bathroom. Good location. Good value for money! Will definitely recommend my friends and I will come back again!
Yun F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great Location

Clean and good service
8.7
The room was clean and beautifully design. The bell boy provide a good service once we arrive.
Chuang Y. Groups Taiwan, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Near the subway
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05