My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4593 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4593)
Sort by:
Peck G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Request not received by hotel

Location. Near to shopping centre and food
7.7
I have booked two rooms, which I specifically requested for connecting rooms. Upon checking in, I was told my request was not received. As a result, we have to leave our bags with the concierge and went for some outings. Upon checking in later at about 5 pm, one staff saw me carrying my sleeping baby and 2 bags on my shoulder. Shortly after that he came and asked if he could assist - he assisted with my checking in and later came with my room card. Thank you Thomas. Staff are generally helpful and service is OK. This is the second time we stayed there. Getting a cab to any destination is not a problem at all.
Shopping Tip: Shopping centre adjacent to the hotel. Cheaper to eat outside the hotel.
Bede L. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
great hotel and superb location

we loved the location, the service and the rooms were great
9.7
The service from the bellboy to the front desk to the concierge was excellent.
Gede A. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great hotel to stay and very friendly staff

spacious room
10
During my stay, everything was all right and all met my expectations. Check-in process was so quick. Hotel room was so spacious and comfortable.The hotel was located near a shopping mall and MRT station. All were within walking distance. It was easier for me and my wife to travel by MRT and also to buy food or other stuff.
Travel tip: All restaurants in the hotel and around the hotel are closed at 10PM. Just beware if you check in after 10PM and haven't had your dinner yet.
Kirandeep K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Excellent service and even better ambience

Excellent, friendly and efficient service
9
I loved the room I stayed in for the night, there were plush cushions and the warm colours the room was decorated in made my stay comfortable and very memorable. The bathroom is well equipped with an overhead shower head as well. The service was fast, efficient and everyone was very warm and friendly. The view from our balcony was one to be remembered as Singapore's city skyline was visible. I throughly enjoyed my stay.
Wi H. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
excellent hotel

the rooms
8.3
first of all, the location of the hotel and the rooms r good. shopping n casino r near by... highly recommended, the price r cheaper...
Li S. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
GOOD

LOCATION, SHOPPING, NIGHTLIFE
10
Cecilia K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2012
will defintely visit again

location, confortable, clean
5.3
Yu L. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great Location with Cosy Room

Big Bed
8
We brought a 3 mth old baby along for the staycation and the big bed was what we needed as the baby was sleeping with us. Everything is good.
Liang K. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2012
Clean and Comfortable

Location, Cleaniless,
10
Tim T. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Lived up to the standard

Clean spacious and fully appointed
9
great coffee machine very comfortable bed with nice linen and pillows clean bathroom with nice fluffy towels and great water pressure if you are like me and travel a lot, then the things i just mentioned become the most important. think how you would feel in any of these things were not the best standard. reception area needs check-in line with ropes and check out counter. round counter look nice but no one knows where to stand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05