or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Paul H. Couples Canada, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel and full 5 star service

atrium style hotel with large and cofortable room and lobby
9
this hotel is highly recommended if its under per night. this hotel is connected to the marina square shopping center as well as suntec and millenia walk. within walking distance to the marina bay sands. budis is a short taxi ride or a 20min walk. i requested a high floor and since they were not full, i was offered an executive floor room with 6 hours of free wifi daily. they also offered me late check out at 2pm as my flight was late at night. very good service as well as making your bed in the late afternoon. i would not recommend breakfast here as it is $40 sing dollars per person. just go to the shopping mall food court. i would stay here again. by the way, the bed is very very comfortable.
Gerald K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Impressive hotel with great service

Room facilities, Club Lounge, swimming pool & hotel design
9.7
Hotel is well located near Marina Bay and the design is very imporessive with a huge atrium although that does mean noise from the lobby is audible in the rooms. The rooms are well designed and equipped. Club Lounge provided good food all day and was a comfortable place to relax away from the bustle of the city. Swimming pool is good size and secluded. Staff are very helpful.
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Suite was spacious

Location
9
Location of Marina Mandarin was perfect as it was just beside Marina Square. Had a very good stay in our suite, room is spacious and well furnished. The room was facing the bay and the view was spectacular especially at night. The breakfast on the club floor was private and cozy, and enjoyed the pool facilities.
Mee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
great hotel

great hotel with good location
8
Great Location. Right in the middle of Singapore Shopping centre and eateries. To catch a cab and go elsewhere is easily accessible and hotel staff are very friendly indeed. Coffee house is of good environment and there's lots of crowd. Hotels rooms are very clean and huge. I strongly recommend this hotel to all.
Bobby H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Good room, but the woman staff not good welcome

good view
7
too long waiting for the room, it should be welcoming drinks.
Tjhin C. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great Location and Great View

Near MRT and Marina Bay
7.7
We booked couple months ago, and when we checked in, the officer very friendly and kind, she gave us a great room with great view to the sand's marina bay. Quetly clean and the services was good. Unless the Live music at the night a bit annoying (to loud)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just cross the street from Marina Square you can go to Marina Bay Sand's and Garden of the Bay.
Shazana R. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2012
Great hotel

I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Singapore and I must say I was most impressed with the Marina Mandarin. Staff was always pleasant and helpful. The hotel is beautiful, I liked that all the rooms had balconies and I loved the location!
9
Only con - the choices on the room service menu was not very appetizing. There were only about 5 choices on the dinner menu and all were Asian dishes. Not much variety!
Hong C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location but no free wifi

lovely room
7.3
Stay there for 1 night. The location is just located at Marina shopping mall. There is also suntec shopping mall..about 10 min walk to marina bays sands. Great location but no free wifi. Nw most of the hotels comes with free wifi, do not understand why its not provided... bathtub a bit dirty too...
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Relaxing staycation

comfortable bed
9.7
This is the 2nd time we chose this hotel. Very good service. Requested for free breakfast but they gave me a complimentary cake instead for my birthday. I really love the bed as it's really comfortable. We would have stayed in the hotel for the whole day if we do not have to eat. I was hoping that there can be more variety for the room service menu. But then again, the hotel is located at Marina Square. There are lots of dining restaurant there. I would definitely go back to the hotel again.
Maximo R. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel with easy access

Accesssible and nice scenery of the city
6.7
I really love our stay in this hotel, the location is accessible in all our iteneraries. But its just the view i was expecting is not met, yes it has city view but it should have better if they gave us the marina bay view facing mbs. Overall our stay was exciting, enjoyable and pleasant. Although the shower head on our tub is a bit spoil, i still like your bathroom. Problem there the water splasheson the floor and its a kinda wet and messy halfly. In total, were satisfied with the room we stayed as well as in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice city view and will enjoy the scenery at night, the lightings the skyline are great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04