or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4812 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4812)
Sort by:
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Wonderful hotel

-
7
Nice hotel in a nice place and nice view. The staff are very friendly and very helpful and polite. The hotel's design is very modern. The food and breakfast are also excellent. I will definately stay again in this hotel.
Kiet T. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Quality and fantastic service

The Marina Mandarin proves you don't have to pay the earth to stay at a high quality hotel.
9
our stay at the marina mandarin was wonderful. our bayview room was always well serviced, quiet and cleaned each day. the service at the concierge, check in counters, and porters was polite and professional. despite so many hotel options, we will definitely return again to the marina mandarin.
Mr. T. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2012
Love the hotel

walking distance to many of singapoer tourist attraction
8.3
nice room and walking distance to marina sand and shopping mall close to the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: night club right next to the hotel
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great location

Convenient location and nice rooms
8.3
Overall good location, nice rooms but nothing spectacular...good value for price.
Suzanah I. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Best Area to stay in Singapore

Business and shopping centeres are withing walking distance
10
This is our second visit at Marina Mandarin! The hotel is very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. We really like the location close to business areas and withing walking distance to shppoing centres. You won't go hungry easily as there are plenty of fooad around with so many varieties!
Wong B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice

Nice
7.3
This hotel lobby very nice and the room also not bad and the size is standed
Paul H. Couples Canada, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel and full 5 star service

atrium style hotel with large and cofortable room and lobby
9
this hotel is highly recommended if its under per night. this hotel is connected to the marina square shopping center as well as suntec and millenia walk. within walking distance to the marina bay sands. budis is a short taxi ride or a 20min walk. i requested a high floor and since they were not full, i was offered an executive floor room with 6 hours of free wifi daily. they also offered me late check out at 2pm as my flight was late at night. very good service as well as making your bed in the late afternoon. i would not recommend breakfast here as it is $40 sing dollars per person. just go to the shopping mall food court. i would stay here again. by the way, the bed is very very comfortable.
Gerald K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Impressive hotel with great service

Room facilities, Club Lounge, swimming pool & hotel design
9.7
Hotel is well located near Marina Bay and the design is very imporessive with a huge atrium although that does mean noise from the lobby is audible in the rooms. The rooms are well designed and equipped. Club Lounge provided good food all day and was a comfortable place to relax away from the bustle of the city. Swimming pool is good size and secluded. Staff are very helpful.
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Suite was spacious

Location
9
Location of Marina Mandarin was perfect as it was just beside Marina Square. Had a very good stay in our suite, room is spacious and well furnished. The room was facing the bay and the view was spectacular especially at night. The breakfast on the club floor was private and cozy, and enjoyed the pool facilities.
Mee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
great hotel

great hotel with good location
8
Great Location. Right in the middle of Singapore Shopping centre and eateries. To catch a cab and go elsewhere is easily accessible and hotel staff are very friendly indeed. Coffee house is of good environment and there's lots of crowd. Hotels rooms are very clean and huge. I strongly recommend this hotel to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02