My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4765 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4765)
Sort by:
Ace H. Business travelers Canada, October 16, 2012
Good Location, good services, easy to get taxi

Good Location, easy to get taxi, good services, close to big shopping mall
7.7
as good as usual, i have been staying at this hotel since the first time i visited Singapore. good and friendly front desk services.
A M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 16, 2012
nice lobby, no reccomend

lobby, decor
4.7
It took them 2 hours to make my room when I arrived, specially after making an early arrival request. not enough restaurants in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go for a run round the marina
Lothar K. Couples Germany, October 15, 2012
good location but beware if you need internet

centrally located
7
I stayed several days. The hotel is well maintained and clean. Its attached to a mall. For the first day you get a few hours internet access complimentary. After that however it gets expensive, for one hour its 11 dollars, per day well over 20 use per day. You are taken to the cleaners for just checking your emails. Not even free access in lobby and overpriced restaurants. So i will avoid that kind of hotels in the future.
Purwanti R. Families with older children New Zealand, October 15, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Handy, neat & friendly
7
The location is great and not far from attraction like Singapore Flyer, Marina Sands Shopping Mall and MRT. Staffs are friendly & helpful.
Anthony D. Groups Australia, October 15, 2012
Great Hotel all staff assisted greatly

All of the Hotel
10
all staff went out of there way to assist us. room was excellent, food and drink were excellent. we could not have asked for a better stay at marina mandarin.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sit back enjoy and relax.
Laurence E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Excellent Business Hotel.

Privacy, close to amenities, good service at the club floor
9
It's always good to be at the Marina Mandarin. A slight walk to Marina Bay Sands but worth staying away from the hustle and bustle.
Muhamad A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Great Location and great rooms

lovely lounge
9.7
I've been there for a conference, and i like very much its 4th floor lounge where i can meet and relax with other conference member
Poh K. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
Good location with good service

Comfortable Room
8
Friendly greeting upon arrival. Staff was helpful when checking in and checking out. A nice staycation with my friend. Room and bathroom were nice and clean. Balcony is small but the view is great. Easy access to shopping mall.
Juny M. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
good location in downtown

Location is very accesible direct to the highway
6
we have always been a fan of this hotel but this stay was rather disappointed. we stayed on 14th floor and we could hear noises of construction coming from across the street suntec city. It was very disturbing and we couldn't sleep peacefully.
William P. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
great location

very happy will return
2
not enough information on places to eat or go to like markets restaurants should be a book about singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07