Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5485 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5485)
Sort by:
James T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Great location with an integrated shopping centre

Comfortable room, helpful staff and good shopping area
8
I went with my wife and 2 kids. This is the 3rd time we stayed there and its always a good experience. Room was very comfortable an they even had my favourite Nespresso available. A consistantly good hotel in a nice area for shopping.
Report this review
Nick M. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Comfortable easy access to local attractions

Hotel facilities, location, comfortable room
6.7
Not the best of a 5star we experienced before but comfortable overall. We did find a hair on the bed and could hear the traffic from the outside but those are just minor issues therefore we didn't bring it up with the management. Paid for the deluxe room type. I believe some rooms are refurbished and if you pay another $50-$100 -a night you should get what you see on those pictures.
Report this review
Qiau R. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Not bad

Upgraded our room, quiet environment, friendly receptnionist
7
I had a balcony in the room but it doesn't seem clean. It would be better if it is look new and clean.
Report this review
Chung C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Perfect except no free wifi access within the room

Comfort, friendly staff & conveniently located in city
9.3
Report this review
Nurul Y. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Pleasant and restful staycation

luxurious room, central location, value for money deal
8.3
It was awesome mostly because we were upgraded to the top floor room so it made money spent event more worth it. The beds are big and comfortable, the bathroom is clean and large. The only weird thing was the corridors were kind of hot and stuffy though the room was air-conditioned.
Report this review
Vicky S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
So so hotel with very long response in room servic

Close to shopping center
4.7
I was not impress, feel disappointed for two reasons, one I thought it the same with Mandarin Oriental Hotel, secondly for the room service performance. It took at least 15-20 ringing before somebody pickup my phone call for room service.
Report this review
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Comfortable & nice room, good location

Location, Room Cleanliness, Nice Design
8.3
The room was nice with superb view of the marina bay. The bed was comfortable and we really had a good night sleep. It is linked to Marina Square Shopping Centre which make shopping very convenient. It is advisable to book room with breakfast as surrounding area no food stall or restaurant unless you can wait until 10am to have breakdfast at the shopping centre.
Report this review
Ruben T. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
satisfying, up to the expectaation.

clean room, fast check in and out
7
great and fantastic experience. Easy acces to mall. easy to find food range from ordinary to luxury.
Report this review
Rianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2013
NICE LOBBY

LOBBY , THE CHIMED OF THE BIRD , LOCATION
5.7
JUST OKAY , NOT SPEND LOTS TIME ON THE HOTEL. JUST FOR THE CONVENIENT OF SLEEP AND REST SINCE THE SMOKING ROOM I THINK IS TOO MUCH SMELL , I KNOW IT IS A SMOKING ROOM THOUGH ITS LIKE THE SMELL IS STICK ALL OVER THE ROOM
Report this review
Joanna J. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable and great location
6.3
We had a fun filled stay in Singapore. We picked the right hotel because of the location. Easy access to the MTR so it was very convenient for us to move around the city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01