or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4848 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4848)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
spacious rooms and great service

Next to marina mall, great location
7.3
Comes with free parking, but then only one day one access card, meaning no multiple entry for parking. but if you don't mind to pay, valet parking will cost SGD8.00 per day with mutiple access. Great location, easy access to Sand and Santosa Island.
Joe T. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Clean & Beautiful Rooms. Great Service

Clean, spacious room with beautiful lighting and ambience. Bathroom is spacious to fit a shower cubicle, toilet and a bathtub. Highfloor too
8.3
Went there after our church wedding and stayed for 2 nights. The service was great. Check in and out was fast and hassle free. Clean spacious room. Adequate toiletries with bathtub and shower room It would be good if they had upgraded our rooms to the Meritus Club or throw in a breakfast for two.
Shin N. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great view of the marina bay area

Location and facilities
4
A nice stay with good sized rooms. We were given a room with the view of the Marina Bay Area, facing the harbour, so it was was nice. Everything was well maintained and service was good. Only thing was lack of sports channels like BPL, ESPN.
Shopping Tip: It is near to many places. Good place to stay with shopping centre below, plus shopping centre isn't that crowded.
Liangqing H. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good service

Conveniently Located
7
Friendly staff who attended and completed my check in within 5 mins of arrival. Not my first stay and more stays to come. In fact, this is already my 2nd stay at this hotel in a month. That should be my best testimony for the hotel. Once again, the best point about this hotel is its location. It is within mins to Marina Square shopping centre, Suntec City, Marina Bay Sands Integrated Resorts, Esplanade etc....
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with peculiar room service

Clean, cosy, location
8
had a weekend staycation with the boyfriend. we were greeted with good service and a smile wherever we went. the room was clean with a good city view. what was peculiar was the service staff repeatedly ringing the doorbell at 10am only to ask if he can check our mini bar. what was supposed to have been a late weekend sleep-in was abruptly interrupted.
Meliza L. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2012
Great location fast check in

Near to MBS, shopping mall right under, connected to Esplanade, easy access to MRT
8.7
Out stay was awesome the hotel check in was fast the hotel rooms were good and cozy size is just about the right size. Strategically located near to shopping and tourist centers.
Restaurant Tip: Makan/Gluttons bay is just 5 minutes away by foot. Try out the famous chilli crab and cereal prawns
Ian L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great location and nice rooms with good service

Location
9
the concierge at the hotel were efficient and extremely accommodating. they responded to my request for late checkout promptly and even offered to have me call back on the day of the check out to see if the checkout timing could be pushed back further. the service staff were courteous and friendly as well. more importantly was the location of the hotel. being situated right next to marina square made it an ideal location as there were many eateries and entertainment that were easily accessible in the area.
Lim Q. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Return to my favorite hotel

Locality and great rooms
10
i have stayed here many times each time i visit singapore. it is a great hotel with well maintained rooms. service staff are friend and the location of the hotel is great!
Eddie L. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Good location for the price

Location, amenities
7.7
Quieter side of marina bay with ok views and shopping mall connected. Not as bustling as Orchard area but good enough. Food was ok.
Sai K. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05