arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5915 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.7 Wang Y.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Comfortable stay
Friendly staff, clean room and clean toilet
The stay was fine. I got access to major shopping areas. Too bad the spa is under renovation which dampens our mood of stay. Should have offer alternative for guest to do spa at nearby hotels.

9 Ket C.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Excellent stay at the hotel!
Able to view National Day Parade & fireworks! Clean & comfortable room
V good! Just a pity that the pool is rather small for a 5 star hotel

10 Kaveena K.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
an awesome hotel
customer service, good location, clean rooms
an awesome experience comes with comfortable rooms, good breakfast, nice environment

5.3 kim Y.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Is a good hotel and clean
Clean, friendly and good shopping
This Marina Mandarin hotel at Singapore is at the center of the city, besid Suntec convention center and near by marina bay shopping area.. It was a fair prize on the room and the sevice is good, and room is clean and confeteber.. Hope to be there agian..

8.3 sastrawan K.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Nice and relaxing
love it for business trip hotel
While centrally located for business, shopping and transport, the hotel seems very busy and crowded and I was unable to get a late check-out on a day when my flight did not leave Singapore until after 10pm. This made the end of my stay quite uncomfortable and inconvenient. Should stay there again for next business trip.

8.3 sastrawan K.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Perfect and facinating
Quite, nice location, nice room
Marina Mandarin Hotel offers a harmonious blend of traditional Oriental decor and Western contemporary design. Located on the shopping belt and Marina Sands.rd the hotel is not so close to Orchaand is a 5 minute taxi. Gastronomic dining options as well as the famous vibrant nightlife of Singapore is easily accessible via two Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) train stations: Orchard and Somerset. Guests can dine at the local sand restaurant or enjoy ethnic food served in restaurants around the Island city. Luxury and elegant service welcome you back to the Hotel at the end of a tiring day conducting business or just touring this Asian city. Featuring a beautiful view of the city, th Hotel is a luxurious and elegant place of stay

6.3 Elaine C.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2013
Great location at relative lower rates
location, shopping, great public transportation
Breakfast was fair. Location is great and relatively affordable for the area.

8.7 sugianto S.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Nice view
Clean,entertainment hotel
Verygood and good view and garden bay very relaxing and big shopping mall

7 Vanessa H.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
Very friendly check-in staff, she was very helpful
Linked to marina sqaure, friendly staffs & sound proof room.
The only bad side was the balcony door got stuck when we were about to see the fireworks at about 8pm so we have to ask for maintenance but it was quick. Also the toilet bowl was leaking urine, it was disgusting also the bath tub's stopper was spoilt no matter how we put it up or down. But we didn't called to inform as it was only a nights stay. There was one thing we were very happy is the staff when we were checking in, couldn't get her name but she was very helping in doing her best for our request. But the bathroom & toilet was a disappointment.

8 lewi T.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Good place to stay in town area
Obviously the location
This was second times staying at marina. The room was quite small, but considering this is Singapore where space is a luxury, the room size is ok. The proximity to shopping mall makes my live easier. Lots of good restaurants at the mall.