arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5915 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 lewi T.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Good place to stay in town area
Obviously the location
This was second times staying at marina. The room was quite small, but considering this is Singapore where space is a luxury, the room size is ok. The proximity to shopping mall makes my live easier. Lots of good restaurants at the mall.

8 Hoon T.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
worth for money
beside shoopjng mall, mrt and attraction places
Wonderful hotel, big room, large bathroom. Very good location, shoppings malls and restaurants are attached to the hotel.

8 Patrina T.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
Happy with all the arrangements.
Friendly staff, good food, good location
Had a good stay watching the fireworks from the room at no extra charge! Staff was accomodating to our request as there were empty rooms facing the bay.

8 Enjelita J.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
big and luxury room with strategic location
big n luxury bathroom, free wifi, strategic location with direct access to marina square mall and city hall mrt

8 Karen T.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
Attentive service, comfortable bed, great view
Attentive service, comfortable bed, great view
Reception staff gave attentive and personable service with a huge smile. Upgraded to a harbour view room to watch the fireworks during National Day. Room nicely furnished, especially with a comfortable bed. View of ndp and fireworks were great.

8 King W.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
comfortable and beyond expectation
nice and friendly staff, clean and large rooms and it makes me feel like home
excellent and i have been coming back to the same hotel ever since the march

6 Cheak L.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
Satisfied
Location,comfortable,service
It was a good experience, the service was good, hotel is clean and quite, hotel food was delicious, near shopping area n tourist attraction. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

8.3 Rae U.
Australia
August 10, 2013
Location, location, location.
Easy access to shopping, sightseeing add

8 NYEIN E.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2013
An amazing hotel in the centre of Marina Bay
Well-located, lovely comfortable rooms with views of Marina Bay.
The stay was great. I enjoyed shopping at the shopping mall next door and it's a few minutes away from the bayside area where the Merlion stands facing the newly built Marina Bay Sands hotel.

9.3 MAR M.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
Superb Room
Big and comfortable room
Given the Harbour view facing room Experienced fireworks display