Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jun C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Awesome....cheap and good.....
Near airport, near shopping mall...not crowded
excellent...great hotel...clean and near airport......................................................................................................
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Thomas L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Expensive, old, not value for money, 3 stars
atrium
We were recommended (travel website) to Marina Mandarin hotel only for 1 reason, the Formula 1 Singapore race. However, it turns out way below our expectation, the hotel is very old and you don't get 5 stars service, you will be having problem parking your car in the hotel, if you get a free parking compliment for hotel guests, you will have problem getting exit from the boom gate because it doesn't work with your parking voucher. If you thinking of getting a taxi, the concierge will tell you forget it, no taxi will be coming in to the hotel! We have to walk 1km to get to a taxi stand. Im sure you can stay somewhere else in Singapore. Don't waste money, stay somewhere you can get value!! Don't stay here if you have young children or elderly with you.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Zhong X. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great stay with big comfy bed!
Friendly staff, pleasant meals from room service, fast check in n out
It was a great getaway stay with my friends. The fact that it is centrally located, so going anywhere is so convenient, we could even walk to mbs!
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Zahar Z. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Fantastic!
Big, clean and well maintained hotel room.
Hotel is run very efficiently by professional staffs. Great location. Enjoyed my stay very much
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Nasrum M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
nice and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great view
Was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly. However the food buffet are same every day. May consider to change and have more variety off food.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Su N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice stay but not so friendly staff
Close to shopping, big room, comfortable bed
The hotel is ok...Looks like it needs to refurbished because it seems kind of run down..It is connected to a shopping mall so it is a good place to stay in if you want to shop..It is also within walking distance to Marina Bay Sands..However the staff were rude and not friendly when we were there..
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Chatchawan B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Convenience
Convenience and good for Meeting the Forum
Reviewed September 27, 2013

donald H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
The hotel was very nice but there was construction
clean, large room, great service staff
The stay was adequate. the only issue was the construction adjacent the hotel. It was very noisy during the morning and daylight hours. this noise took away from the relaxing time we were looking for. Otherwise the hote; experience would have been nice
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Duc T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Hotel was OK, a little old, clean and nice staff.
Clean Room
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Miranda C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
good location, good price
location, price, and size
good, last minute availability free and fase wi fii good location, close to shopping and FI race
Reviewed September 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: