arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

MAR M.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
Superb Room
Big and comfortable room
Given the Harbour view facing room Experienced fireworks display

WILLEM D.
Australia
August 08, 2013
confortable-near transport-excelant gym facility
locality - excellent breakfast catering for different nationalities - good Wi-Fi service
Excellent facilities, quiet and comfortable. Great location close to underground - shops - casino - art gallery - Inexpensive wireless internet great business centre for guests - gym and pool facilities great attraction

WILLEM D.
Australia
August 08, 2013
most enjoyable
locality-service-gymnasium
Excellent facilities, quiet and comfortable. Great location close to underground - shops - casino - art gallery - Inexpensive wireless internet great business centre for guests - gym and pool facilities great attraction

Wen M.
Malaysia
August 07, 2013
Nice design, clean & comfortable
Nice design, clean & comfortable

MINH N.
Vietnam
August 07, 2013
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Confortable Room
I was happy with my stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel. Good location, nice staff and comfortable room are what i like best. I recommend this hotel.

Stephanie L.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
A Restful and Relaxing Stay
Nice rooms, Convenient location which surrounded by restaurants and shopping malls and near to MRT
+ : Good stay at the 5 stars hotel. With the good location, it brings you to the nearest mrt such as City hall or promenade station. When you walk to the City Hall, the underground link has all the nice restaurants, food court and boutiques that you won't miss. You will have a good sea view and it also near marina bay shopping mall and casino. - : Staff not very attentive at the dining and drinking area.

Chen A.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
Free room upgrade, room has thin walls
Free room upgrade, free wifi
The room was satisfactory except that the man in the next room was an extremely light sleeper (at 3pm in the afternoon) and had complained to the front desk that we were disturbing his sleep. The front desk staff were not very polite in informing us. We had just checked in and are travelling with a 2 year old. If he specifically wanted a quiet room, then he should have informed the hotel and the hotel would not have put us in the room next door.

POU S.
Macau
August 05, 2013
Present stay
location, clean and nice staff
Room is clean and comfortable, and staff is friendly and helpful.

tamahere Q.
France
August 04, 2013
overall decent and good price for the area
location, size and shopping area
Overall good and would consider go back there on my next trip; best value for the area.

Lia T.
Indonesia
August 03, 2013
worth every penny
cleanliness, location, quality
very good. the room is comfortable and the location is very supportive for going anywhere on the city. quite near to mrt and taxi is available in front of the hotel. very good customer service too.