arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5983 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Glen L.
United States
August 21, 2013
Sharp international hotel with ample shopping near
Central, first class, shopping

THEE M.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
friendly staffs and nice hotel
near SAND CASINO, SHOPPING AND RESTAURANT.
GREAT ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFFS. NICE VIEW OF THE HOTEL . EASY ACCESS TO SAND CASINO AND MANY SHOPPING AND RESTAURANT.

Cherlyn K.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
Good for Marina Bay View
View, Access to shopping mall and food
Stayed at the Meritus Club floor. Breakfast was a big disappointment. Empty trays and food were cold. Service bad. Under staffed. Housekeeping service is good. Very prompt with request for additional items. Got a Twin bedded room. The single bed is small and there is no room for additional bed in the room. View though not ideal but still good.

JOANNE S.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
luxury hotel
food, room, facilities
buffet breakfast is good. bathroom is big good view of the marina floating platform

Kuan C.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
Our regular stay-cation hotel.
Clean, comfortable and accessible

Patrick S.
Australia
August 20, 2013
Very comfortable rooms. very friendly and attentiv
Service, location, friendly and attentative staff.
Excellent. Would stay there again without hesitation.

Yuliana K.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Nice hotel with good location
Nice, clean, friendly staff
It was a comfortable stay @Marina Mandarin Hotel. Quick check in, check out. the room very comfortable and have balcony with Merlion Park view.

Fu T.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
Wonderful and Fabulous
Wonderful and breathtaking architecture views, good restaurants and friendly staffs
The stay in Marina Mandarin was just wonderful. Good location and great architecture views inside of the hotel. We are greeted with friendly staffs at first then upon check in, we are overwhelmed by the hotel atmosphere which is very romantic and grand. We also tried Ruth Chris Steakhouse and Peach Blossom Restaurant in the hotel and they are more than fabulous. the foods and services are of first class.

Irene T.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
Would have been wonderful if window is sound-proof
Wonder spread of buffet dine at Aquamarine; Near Shopping Area and easy to find food; Wonderful view of the Singapore NDP.
I booked 3 rooms for our family and I enjoyed the stay, especially since our purpose of staying there was to celebrate Singapore National Day. The overall experience was great except the hotel is very near the road and because the window soundproofing was bad, our sleep was disturbed and we were woke up in middle of night at 3 a.m. by some inconsiderate night racer. This is probably the one biggest concern for travellers who wish to have a good night sleep like myself! I probably won't return to this hotel again.

Khushrow P.
Australia
August 18, 2013
Superb Luxury
Great Club facilities; Lovely View from Rooms; Luxurious
An excellent stay right from being received at the entrance to the efficient check in to the superbly fitted rooms and the lavish buffet breakfast; beautiful location and luxurious all the way.