Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Thanh D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great stay in Marina
free wifi, comfortable room, location
great location in Marina Bay, MRT in just few walk. wifi is complimentary.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Helen R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
A superb stopover
Proximity to the marina bay, great service, proximity to good restaurants
We had an excellent well rested stopover in Singapore thanks to the Marina Mandarin.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Jun C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
very good
good n nice
good n nice,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Reviewed September 19, 2013

ian B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
excellant all round hotel,
the rooms,the layout of the internals of the hotel,the great dinning.
great attentive staff,lovely decor of the hotel,lovely room,enjoyed every moment there.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Larvin R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel but rooms need upgrading
Location, friendly staff and good amenities
Overall, marina mandarin is a nice centrally located hotel. Not sure if the luck of the draw meant I got a room with stained carpets and sheets. Also the bathroom clearly wasn't cleaned well. If you can ignore these aspects then it certainly makes for a comfortable stay.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Yew H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable room with a nice city view
Comfortable room, Friendly staff, Proximty to shopping centre
Check-in was smooth and easy. Told recep that my wife's birthday was a day ago and they gave her a complimentary cake to celebrate again in the room. My son, my wife and I were able to share the big comfortable bed. Bathroom facilities were good. We were upgraded to a prmier room on level 16. However, air-con was not working well and we were upgraded again to a club room on the 20th storey. Overall, it was a very wonderful stay.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Rozliani T. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Superb place to stay
Nice view, friendly staff and great place for shopping!
I am happy choosing this hotel and i really love it as it is the nearest place for shopping. :)
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Innova C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice hotel, comfort, clean
nice hotel, comfort, clean
nice hotel, comfort, clean, the service also very good, recommended hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2013

myson M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
good location
location, location, location
breakfast was okay, nothing special. good for business trip. nice walk in the marina at night. short walk to boat quay and clarke quay.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Min C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Worth the money
Clean and comfortable room
Worth the money for a 5 star hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. It is a good choice for business travelors too.
Reviewed September 17, 2013