My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4767 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4767)
Sort by:
Outi N. Couples Finland, September 21, 2012
Good service

Next to nice shopping centre
7.3
In the middle of the F1 race track, hard to move during that time.
Jannifer L. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel, great service

View of Marina Bay Sands Hotel (Bayview)
8.3
We stayed here the night prior to the Grand Prix Formula-1 so the frames of the drive circuits were up with road blocks in Marina Bay vicinity. Taxi had to drop us off a short distance but because it was late and dark, it took us a long time to navigate around the detours, find the entrance to the shopping mall, find the way to the 3rd floor entry to the hotel lugging our luggages throughout the journey. We had to get the hotel staff to assist with carrying our luggage up the one floor staircase. Other than that, the stay was memorable. Beautiful views, room, ambience, service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Order the Singapore Sling at the hotel lobby floor bar. This item is not listed in their drinks menu however they can make it upon request, as it is the most popular cocktail drink in Singapore.
Thip S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic service and great location!

Great location, friendly staff and great facilities
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - highly recommended. One downside was that we were put in a smoking room. As non smokers, this was a little disappointing but other than that, great overall.
Nick W. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Not a real 5 star hotel - stay away

Some helpful staff
3.3
The was my first at this hotel. It will be my last. The disaster started at check in having walked a kilometre or so, with suitcase in the hot sun, when the taxi driver couldn't work out how to get through the Grand Prix security arrangments. Despite my forlone state, there was no offer of help upon arrival. My question about club floor check-in (for a glass of water) received a brusque "no". Having fiddle-faddled around for five minutes the checkin man gave me back my credit card, and then ruely demanded it back, only to claim that he never had it! The club lounge is a rabbit warren. The bread served withth evening cocktails was stale. The room was ok - except for the putrid odour of stale smoke. Getting to external appointments at night was like an escape from Alcatraz - as no shuttle bus or similar arrangements had been made to accomodate Gran Prix access restrictions.
Adelyn T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2012
Comfortable rooms in the heart of Singapore's F1

Good location especially during formula1.
7.7
The rooms were quite recently refurbished. Other than the state of the windows, the rooms were new, clean and comfortable. The television remote system is rather old and wonky, and Marina Mandarin should really look to technological leap ahead, but it's a small problem to have.
Odd M. Business travelers Norway, September 19, 2012
Very good hotel, efficcient and friendly staff

Friendly staff
9
Stayed in a so called Meritus Club room, very nice, clean and functunal. Good working space with desk and internet included in room rate. Meritus Club gives access to a seperate lounge on the top floor where also breakfast is served. Friendly concierge in the club who assisted in numerous tasks. Most recomended.
Travel tip: Nice pool area, drinks / snacks served.
Donald G. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Dated decor, location good, noisy atrium at night.

location and pool
5.7
Bathroom disappointing for a 5 star hotel. Club lounge doesn't have the view it could have. Noisy music in the atrium carries to the room at night.
Ting H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great position & able to view the entire MBS

Fanstatic
5.7
Free of hassle. Next door to shopping complex. However, need to walk a distance to nearest City Hall MRT station.
Chung M. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Homely place with lots of easy accesses

private room in a public accessible city
9
hotel staff are warm and friendly, services are great. location is convenient with eateries and shopping, taxi commuting was a piece of cake, good place to stay for both business and pleasure
Restaurant Tip: Right across the hotel, plenty of attractive eateries and hang outs into the late hours
Valery D. Couples Belgium, September 16, 2012
Nice location, slightly dated rooms

Location
7.3
My wife and I stayed for a night in Singapore and chose this hotel to enjoy the bay view. The hotel is conveniently located at a walking distance from some touristic attractions and the business and entertainment districts. While the atrium is impressive, I found the room slightly dated but overal functional and clean. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate booking it again as it is conveniently located to access the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08