or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5079 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5079)
Sort by:
Ong V. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location and view

balcony with a view
10
Lovely room, spacious and cosy with work table and couch for lounging. Balcony overlooking the river and great view of the MBS lightshow Value for money given the free wifi and good location of hotel
Youling H. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Comfortable

Upgraded to an executive room
9.3
Room was comfortable. We loved the shower system and the nespresso machine. We were upgraded to a high floor and room cat. Small encounter: We had a random call informing us that the tv was not working and they will proceed to move us to another room. However, the tv was working well and we didn't make any calls to complain about it. Hence, we were left a little bewildered if it was a ploy to downgrade us back to our original room category or if they had genuinely made a wrong call to the wrong room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Connected to marina square mall. Convenient for food and shopping. However, the mall didn't have a grocery store and the hotel was a little far from the main station at city hall ( brings u to orchard rd). However, the purple line is just next to the hotel. This station will bring u to places like Chinatown, little India...harborfront (sentosa).
Allan L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely Views

Shopping malls around the hotel
10
Fantastic rooms n splendid view overseeing the MBS. View at night was romantic. Rooms are cosy and quiet.
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Very good.

Clean, affordable, good location
8
The staff were very attentive and helpful. The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by all modes of transport. The room is spacious and clean. The price of room per nite of stay is also reasonable and affordable. Checking in and out were a breeze. We will definitely return to stay again.
Daniel L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great staycation at Marina Mandarin Hotel

Clean, Big Room, Comfortable Bed
9.3
Guo M. Couples Taiwan, December 22, 2012
Very nice hotel, good location, nice ambience

None
9.3
Hotel is just located above marina square shopping centre and near to attractions like singapore flyer, singapore river and the esplanade. Really love the interior design of the hotel was unique and cool, can view the lobby from the corridors of the rooms. Nice, relaxing and rather romantic ambience in the hotel at night when there's a good live singer singing classics and love songs in the lobby's cafe/pub below. Room was very neat and clean. Bed was very comfortable. There's also a small balcony in the room, and we could see the beautiful night scenery of the Singapore flyer and river at night. will definitely stay here again! recommended for couples, those on business trips, and for those who want to stay near the shopping area of Singapore.
Clarence C. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Smoky stench in room and broken thermostat

Large, clean
5.7
I stayed here for a night to enjoy the view of the marina bay area, but was declined with such rooms at the lobby. The service person did not smile and gave me very robot-like and monotonous answers to my questions. I am very displeased as I chose this hotel for its 5 star ratings and the service and standards were closer to 3 star ratings. Will never go back to this hotel again.
Guan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location for sightseeing and relax

a beautiful hotel for enjoying and relaxing.
8.3
First time I stay in this hotel and I book this hotel thru Agoda.com many weeks early. The hotel upgrades my room from premier to meritus club. It was great and wonderful for us. It is a very comfort and relax to stay. Room facilities are good and maintenance is great. The bay view from my room is excellent especially at night.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel

nice room with large bed
6
Stephanie V. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Nice clean bed and big room

clean and tidy and no musty smell
6
wonderful stay cuz it is right in town and comfortable bed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04