Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
In S. Couples South Korea, April 8, 2013
good memories

clean, nice view, good location
9
Report this review
Andy T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
comfortable stay

centrally located, nice views, friendly service
8
Report this review
Sue L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
Central, with great access to public transits.

Location, location, location
8.3
Report this review
Graham B. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, quality and facilities
8.3
No Issues, hotel was very well located with great access to public transport. The only critism I would suggest price of drinks in the lounge were extremely pricey.
Report this review
Mdm M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Good, but internet access is bad, no free wifi

Hotel management remembered my birthday and presented me with a lovely chocolate cake, room is clean and big
9.7
Thank u to the management for remembering my birthday and surprising me with a cake. A little disappointed as there is no free wifi. I did ask for airport transfer as I was booking on line and when asked to confirm of a airport pickup, they said I had to give my credit card to book for one. I did on line booking, couldn't I be told of it.Would have saved me the time as I had to wait in a long que in the airport.
Report this review
Andriyati A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
nice hotel

the room, location, facility, price
6
Report this review
Choy K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Good location. Nice room and comfartable bed

High speed internet, location and room size
8
Good location. Nice room and comfartable bed. Airport shuttle is a plus.
Report this review
Melvin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2013
great ocean front hotel with great view, firm bed

location, room size, access to subway
9.7
over all great....original room facing construction, asked to switch, got an ocean view room
Report this review
Pearly E. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
good

shopping,eating
9
Report this review
See H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Nice hotel with all the necessary facilities

location is good, easy assess to airport, comfortable room
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 1531 - 1540 of 4443 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05