or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
lovely hotel Great location

The Lobby
9.3
First time to stay in the Marina Mandarin but will not be the last, the lobby is breath taken one of the best Ive ever seen. room was fabulous and even got a free upgrade.
Flordeliza B. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great impressive looks of the hotel, poor service

Architectural design is impressive
8
Room is nice, hotel in the heart of the F1 race. Reception people not well-trained though, and don't know what customer service means. Referring to the Malaysian, Indian and Pakistani maybe. The Filipinas were very accommodating. The American white guy was friendly too.
Robert L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Great location, great service

Location, design, room quality, service
9.3
I stayed for one night on a business trip during the Singapore Grand Prix. The hotel is literally on the race track, so the location was fantastic as I could see and hear the race from my balcony. the hotel is modern, well designed and has all the facilities you would want for a city business trip ro vacation.
Flordeliza B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
more than what we expected

professionally looking making me want to stay
8.7
perfect location especially at the time of F1. Good view, and the room is just gorgeous.
Flordeliza B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
great hotel, exceeding expectation

impressive hotel design
8.3
spectacular and breath-taking, also due to F1 season. Hotel featured good price options. comment though is most of the Asian receptionists, except for the Filipinas, they were not helpful at all. Cant think right as to what is good for hotel guests.
Ayman A. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2012
Nice looking , but very noisy from within.

Location very convent to marina bay and MRT
7
Hotel is disappointing mainly due to the noise from the nightly music being played till 10 45 pm weekdays and till 1150 pm on Friday and sat, this is very troubling as not everyone wants this till this late, besides the open concept means the noise from people's laughter and talking can be heard till late, and more noise from the outside makes it a definite negative for future visits.
Outi N. Couples Finland, September 21, 2012
Good service

Next to nice shopping centre
7.3
In the middle of the F1 race track, hard to move during that time.
Jannifer L. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel, great service

View of Marina Bay Sands Hotel (Bayview)
8.3
We stayed here the night prior to the Grand Prix Formula-1 so the frames of the drive circuits were up with road blocks in Marina Bay vicinity. Taxi had to drop us off a short distance but because it was late and dark, it took us a long time to navigate around the detours, find the entrance to the shopping mall, find the way to the 3rd floor entry to the hotel lugging our luggages throughout the journey. We had to get the hotel staff to assist with carrying our luggage up the one floor staircase. Other than that, the stay was memorable. Beautiful views, room, ambience, service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Order the Singapore Sling at the hotel lobby floor bar. This item is not listed in their drinks menu however they can make it upon request, as it is the most popular cocktail drink in Singapore.
Thip S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic service and great location!

Great location, friendly staff and great facilities
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - highly recommended. One downside was that we were put in a smoking room. As non smokers, this was a little disappointing but other than that, great overall.
Nick W. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Not a real 5 star hotel - stay away

Some helpful staff
3.3
The was my first at this hotel. It will be my last. The disaster started at check in having walked a kilometre or so, with suitcase in the hot sun, when the taxi driver couldn't work out how to get through the Grand Prix security arrangments. Despite my forlone state, there was no offer of help upon arrival. My question about club floor check-in (for a glass of water) received a brusque "no". Having fiddle-faddled around for five minutes the checkin man gave me back my credit card, and then ruely demanded it back, only to claim that he never had it! The club lounge is a rabbit warren. The bread served withth evening cocktails was stale. The room was ok - except for the putrid odour of stale smoke. Getting to external appointments at night was like an escape from Alcatraz - as no shuttle bus or similar arrangements had been made to accomodate Gran Prix access restrictions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08