Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4897 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4897)
Sort by:
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Relaxing staycation

comfortable bed
9.7
This is the 2nd time we chose this hotel. Very good service. Requested for free breakfast but they gave me a complimentary cake instead for my birthday. I really love the bed as it's really comfortable. We would have stayed in the hotel for the whole day if we do not have to eat. I was hoping that there can be more variety for the room service menu. But then again, the hotel is located at Marina Square. There are lots of dining restaurant there. I would definitely go back to the hotel again.
Maximo R. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel with easy access

Accesssible and nice scenery of the city
6.7
I really love our stay in this hotel, the location is accessible in all our iteneraries. But its just the view i was expecting is not met, yes it has city view but it should have better if they gave us the marina bay view facing mbs. Overall our stay was exciting, enjoyable and pleasant. Although the shower head on our tub is a bit spoil, i still like your bathroom. Problem there the water splasheson the floor and its a kinda wet and messy halfly. In total, were satisfied with the room we stayed as well as in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice city view and will enjoy the scenery at night, the lightings the skyline are great
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 27, 2012
Very comfortable

1-Comfotable room 2- great location 3- very good hotel
8.7
Liangqing H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Hotel with good locations, friendly staff

Within walking distance to train stations, major attractions and shopping
7.3
This is not my dirst stay in Marina Mandarin, and definitely it will not be the last. What attracts me to the hotel is the ideal location, it is so convenient getting to this hotel. The moment you walk into the hotel lobby, you feel very good. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and spacious. Area to improve on would be the toilets. Find that the 'class' of the toilet especially the shower cubicle does not match that of the room.
Achmad Y. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Nice location with Marina Square Shopping Mall

Strategic location of Marina Bay
9.7
closed to mrt and easy to get taxi any time 24 hrs/day. the 4th floor lobby very nice, and especially the atrium. the birds sing and make a nice environment. the room is very nice and clean. the only missing that there is no access on top floor to view the marina, no rotunda. it should free internet/wi-fi (no user limit)
Nightlife Tip: Closed to Marina Bay Sand
Siti R. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Very classy 5 star hotel with good service

Easy access to shopping malls like Marina Square, Suntec City, etc. Excellent pool with plenty of spaces for sunbathing.
9.7
It's definitely time for an upgrade in decor, carpets, furniture, balcony. Mattress is stiff hard, causes my neck to become stiff after only few hours of sleep and I think this is something perhaps the hotel have to consider that not everyone like hard mattress. Overall, I had a pleasant stay and experience at one of Singapore's 5 star hotels.
Bevan F. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Disappointing room with tiny balcony

Good location
3.7
Unfortunately, a very disappointing stay at Marina Mandarin. We paid for room with balcony and riverview .The balconies are about 2 ft wide with no furniture. Our check-in was very long as the keys to our room were not working and had to stand in the hallway for 15-20 mins after a long flight, waiting for a replacement key card, and to top it all off,there was loud music and general noise until quite late from outside-not the restful break between flights that we had in mind.
Fifi A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Great location and excellent view of marina bay!

Very good location with marina square shopping mall just downstairs, walking distance to train station and a lot a lot of cafes and restaurants around the area. Best part is, the bayview from the room was awesome!
9.3
Very good service from the reception to housekeeping staff. Bathroom was clean and room was very cosy. Will come back again!
Jinjin L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Excellent hotel, great service and location

Good location, great service, excellent room
9.7
Enjoyed the first time I was there for staycation. Went back for a 2nd time. Love the Premier rooms, comfortable and the location is very accessible.
Rosemary C. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great hotel with great amenities

The marina view room was worth it. Singapore Harbour at night is amazing
8.3
Stayed 3 nights and enjoyed our stay. Staff were excellent, could not ask for more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05