Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4835 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4835)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2012
scenic view of the marina bay

Iovely view of the marina especially at night.. service was good.
7.3
It was a nice staycation for my family and we had a lovely time enjoying the night view of the Marina Bay Sands and a peep of the Singapore Flyer.
Maxim M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Hotel in all aspects
7.7
Great place to sleep Great place to chill Great place to bath Great place to eat Great place to hangout Great place to have fun Great place to travel around from Great place to go to best church in Singapore
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2 of biggest church are just across the street...New Creation Church & City Harvest Church..
Wan T. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Fantastic Warmth Cosy Room

Deep bathtub and beautiful greenery at the pool side
7.7
The location was fantastic and convenient with lots of shopping areas and amenities. The hotel provide numerous restaurants for wider choice range. The spa and gym area was impressive with nice payout and spacious. The rooms was spacious and homely feel, however, I would prefer with better view on my next visit. Overall was a pleasant stay.
Shopping Tip: Marina Sq, Suntec and Raffles City was all you need to make your day.
Lucille W. Groups Australia, October 1, 2012
Very helpful staff, especially the concierge

Loved the soaring Atrim style
9.3
We were looking for a hotel which was central, but not in the thick of Orchard Road. Marina Mandarin was great as it was a short walk from the Concert Hall and Riverwalk area, also from Raffles and the shopping Malls nearby. The large Atrium gave a lovely sense of relaxing space -- great for a Coctail and a snack in the evening! Food was good, but quite expensive in house, and the room service menu could do with a few more offerings. We were disappointed that the advertised Italian restaurant was no more, now replaced by a Steakhouse, whose food was excellent if you want 'Man sized' meals. On the whole a very pleasant and relaxing stay. We would certainly retun visit.
Graeme D. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Comfortable Rooms / 25 metre Pool / Fitness Centre
10
a hotel that has maintained high standards over the years with stunning architecture ( upside down boat hull) and very efficient and friendly staff. compared to most hotels the fitness centre is well equipped! but they do need to relabel their free weights. excellent three member band play in foyer every night except sunday. recommend upgrading ro the meritus club floors if available. attached shopping mall has an amazing selection of sports shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Botanic Gardens are really worth a visit.
Mathieu C. Couples France, October 1, 2012
Great

pool, view, bed
8
Nice view from large room, with large bed and awesome bathroom. Nice pool and amenities.
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2012
Nice n friendly service hotel

Friendly greeting upon arrival. Very helpful when checking in.
9.3
Our flight arrived at 3am , was allowed to check in early morning at 9 am rather then 2pm.
Julie C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service

the views of the marina and night show was great. But great service is always a big seller for me
8.7
The staff were great. Concierge so helpful and club staff terrific. For a treat we stayed on the 20th club floor. The room was very luxurious with great views. The club's fine and visually terrific canapes and drinks (mumm bubbly) at 5.30pm was a wonderful way to relax each day before heading out for dinner. While it is expensive, it was a special treat for my partner and he thoroughly enjoyed it
Nightlife Tip: The singapore sling, singapore by night tour was a real highlight and great value
Yong H. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Near city
8.7
Very good location, many shops around to shop and foods. Good bed. Plus the bathtub was great.:) I'm tall and the tub fit me nice haha. My wife love it so am I. But too bad the room we in air condition was not very good. So at nite abit warm.
Lim Q. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Good location

Good location
10
Well kept rooms with great malls such as Marina Square, Raffles City, Suntec City and casino cum mall at Marina Sands near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08