Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Ailene A. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
Great Service and Excellent Location

Nice Ambiance and prompt service
10
The bellboy was very attentive and courteous. The check in was a breeze because the front desk officers were quick in opening new counters after seeing that the queues were getting longer.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's connected to Marina Square and across the road is the famous Makan Sutra which is very famous for foodies visiting Singapore.
Jody T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
Great deco, great comfort

Excellent service
9
Enjoyed my stay very much. The Suite was able to hold more than 10 people in the living room and does not feel crowded. Room service was efficient as well. Totally enjoyed my stay here.
Brad T. Families with older children United States of America, October 6, 2012
Marina Mandarin Hotel

Gorgeous!
8.7
the marina mandarin hotel is absolutely gorgeous! i remember stepping off the elevator and just ogling the interior. as beautiful as the hotel is, the best feature is that it is located right on top of a shopping mall(complete with a 7 eleven and a starbucks), but most importantly it sits on top of the subway line. i assume, however, that with the prices this hotel charges we may be the only people who have ever actually used public transportation in singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make use of the subway beneath the hotel
Hera L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2012
Convenient

great location
5.7
Big room, the facility is a bit old. convenient to the shopping malls.
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
good service, but starting to get a bit tired

close to mrt, suntec etc
6.7
comfortable, but starting to get a bit tired. breakfast is expensive, so head to shopping centre attatched o hotel. Compared to many of the new hotels, MM is beginning to get a bit tired, bathrooms especially. Had quite a bit of dust mite allergy from bedding too.....
Restaurant Tip: head to shopping centre out back - good choice and better priced
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with small rooms

location
8
comfortable, good location for shopping but expansieve
Roland H. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Just what i expect from a 5 star Hotel

Location good for marina area, Interior design quite stunning
9.7
No complaints , well organised staff greeted at front entrance and directed to reception on 4th level. Room well designed and everything worked.Good view of Sands casino and marina bay. Close to Suntec city and Marina shopping areas . Also walking distance from shopping malls, which are connected via an underground mall.
Nightlife Tip: Boat Quay is just 5 minutes taxi ride away, as is Clarke Quay.
Reni R. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Perfect room and location

The hostest is very kind
9
I'll be back to this hotel since I got best service and perfect room. We can get various menu during breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very closest around hotel
Johan A. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Great rooms, pool area, close to shopping.

Room standard is good & good location.
9.3
I have stayed here many times before & always was satisfied with quality of hotel & service. There was however building going on across the road (as there always is in Singapore), & could hear it all night.
Travel tip: Underground train (MRT) is close below Marina Square next to hotel. Get an EZY-Link pass & go everywhere by train/bus conveniently. You can walk to the 'eye' & 'Gardens by the bay' or take MRT. Local hawker food (Glutton's Bay) across the road behind hotel. Get there through shopping centre below hotel. Ask someone along the way.
Nadege S. Couples France, October 4, 2012
great location and nice room

very nice staff and located next to big malls
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and we really liked it. Our room was nice with a balcony, the swimming pool is very nice and clean. We asked many questions to the concierge who always take time to answer us. Only problem is there is no free wifi in the room nor in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04